• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Petit

3 star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Hotel Petit is a friendly and very comfortable 3 star hotel situated by two mansions built in 1895 and overlook a beautiful pond. The hotel has 20 rooms well equipped with bath/shower and toilet, color television, radio, telephone with wake up system and a free wireless Internet connection. The minibar and free coffee/tea in your room will make you feel even more welcome. Hotel Petit is situated in the fashionable embassy neighborhood between The Hague City Center and Scheveningen. The World Forum Convention Center as well as various points of interest and museums is within walking distance. Our young and very enthusiastic team will do their upmost to make your stay a pleasant and memorable one!

View more

Location

Groothertoginnelaan 42
Den Haag
2517 EH
Netherlands
3 star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 2517 EH

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Groothertoginnelaan 42
Den Haag
2517 EH
Netherlands


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25 kilometer(s) from Rotterdam

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Amsterdam

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Utrecht




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 159 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 64
Rating: 4 62
Rating: 3 23
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 2
Rating

Never again!

27/08/2017 sh0rtbreakqueen, Sleaford, Lincs

Normally stay with my son and his family nearby, but this time it was more practical to choose a hotel. On arrival I was reasonably happy until I took a closer look at the bedroom and bathroom. Honest... more

Owner Response
TheHagueEmma, Eigenaar at Best Western Hotel Petit, responded to this review
Dear shortbreakqueen, I am so sorry to hear this. The moment you arrived and complained, we went to your room and agreed, it was not as clean as it should have been. We cleaned the room inmediately, thanked you very much for your honesty and offered you a bottle of wine, which you greatly accepted. For three days we did our outmost to make you feel at home. I am very glad you liked the bed and my team. Once again, we are very sorry that even after all we did to improve, you still were unhappy and rated us 2 bubbles. kind regards, Emma van Dorsten
Rating

Pleasant stay in an impressive neighborhood

08/08/2017 JoranQuinten,

Booked one night with my wife at hotel Petit. Rented bikes to explore the sights of The Hague (recommend this!). Parking at the hotel is tricky, I would recommend parking nearby. We stayed in a deluxe... more

Owner Response
TheHagueEmma, Manager at Best Western Hotel Petit, responded to this review
Dear Joran, Thank you very much! We are so pleased to inform you that we will be expanding our hotel with 30 more rooms. This means we will also be adding an extra parking for 20 cars, which will be very easy accessible. Also, the breakfast will be updated with many more products and state of the art coffee-machines. We can not wait to show you all our improvements then. We hope you will be able to visit us again in the future. Warm regards, Emma
Rating

Great Comfort and Value

30/06/2017 Kevinjm48, Northampton, United Kingdom

A very conveniently situated hotel for the world forum and surrounding area. Pleasant neighbourhood and nearby tram route to city. Comfortable quirkily decorated rooms that are peaceful. Very helpful ... more

Owner Response
TheHagueEmma, Owner at Best Western Hotel Petit, responded to this review
Dear Kevin, Thank you very much! It was so nice having you stay with us. We are very glad the conference went well. And it was nice sharing my morning coffee with you:-) See you next time! Warm regards, Emma
Rating

Average Hotel

31/05/2017 RomanovTraveller, Amersham, United Kingdom

We took a quadruple room. Not quite accurate as it was two double beds one of which was a 'pull-out' sofa. There was a patio which was filthy. The cleaner clearly did not feel like sweeping up. The p... more

Owner Response
TheHagueEmma, Eigenaar at Best Western Hotel Petit, responded to this review
Dear Romanov, So sorry to hear your patio was not cleaned! Normally, we take really good care of this because we know how nice it is to have your own patio where you can sit and relax. I apologize. Family rooms are not easy to find in The Hague, so we are always happy to have some available. In the proces of making your reservation, one can choose to book either a room with for beds or a room with two beds and a pull-out sofa, sorry you missed that. Otherwise you would have been given a room with four beds, naturally. Best Western hotel Petit is situated between The Hague city center and the beach, both appr. 4 kilometers away. But fortunately, we have a bus stop right in front in the hotel and then it takes only 5 minutes to get there:-) I am very happy to announce that we will be expanding our business this year and the new rooms on the sunny side will have air conditioning! So hope to welcome you back then and show you all our improvements. best regards, Emma van Dorsten
Rating

Great

16/05/2017 Anna M, Barcelona, Spain

The hotel is great as well the localization in the Hague. We got a room with a great bay window and we loved it. The room was very clean, spacious. We loved it's decorations and the overall look of th... more

Owner Response
TheHagueEmma, Eigenaar at Best Western Hotel Petit, responded to this review
Dear Anna, Thank you very much!! It is so nice to hear you like the restyling we have been doing lately:-) I will forward your compliments to my team! best regards, Emma van Dorsten