• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Paradou

3 star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Paradou is set in a beautiful Provence style garden, offering 98 rooms with all modern equipment. You can relax and enjoy the outdoor swimming pool, together with the fine cuisine and friendly service of the restaurant. Located near the Garden Golf course, this property offers an ideal setting for both business (three meeting rooms to welcome up to 150 people) and leisure travelers (Cheval Passion horse show in January). Moreover, you are within walking distance from Avignon airport, a few kilometers from the City Center of Avignon, and only five minutes from the A7 Motorway, TGV train station (three hours from Paris).

It is also the perfect start to the breathtaking Provence countryside with its wealth of scenery stretching from the slopes of the Mont Ventoux, Luberon and its ochre sand perched villages Roussillon , the vast lands of Camargue, and Avignon with its great theatre Festival in July, the legendary bridge and the very popular Palace of the Popes.

View more

Location

85 Avenue Clement Ader
Montfavet
84140
France
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +33 4 90841830
3 star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 84140

Send to Tom Tom

Address
85 Avenue Clement Ader
Montfavet
84140
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Gordes

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Les Baux de Provence

  • 35.00 kilometer(s) from Arles/ Nimes

  • 40.00 kilometer(s) from Orange

  • 60.00 kilometer(s) from Aix en Provence

  • 60.00 kilometer(s) from Nimes

  • 89.00 kilometer(s) from Marseille

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from GSE

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Lafarge

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from McCormick




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 464 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 119
Rating: 4 201
Rating: 3 93
Rating: 2 32
Rating: 1 19
Rating

Quite Unsatisfactory for Several Reasons

10/06/2019 DelawareHiker, Wilmington, Delaware

All the nice things about this hotel were overshadowed by a broken refrigerator (couldn't be replaced or repaired), too few outlets, very slow internet and lack of signage that made it very difficult... more

Owner Response
Road32046022364, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Hotel Paradou, responded to this review
Dear clients, Thank you for returning from your stay at our hotel. We are sorry that your stay was not up to your expectations. Several rooms are actually planned for renovation. So I hope you will come back so that you do not get a bad impression. Regards, Beatrice - Quality Manager
Rating

Dreadful service

03/06/2019 Navigator63579513806,

Understaffed and unfriendly defensive service. Waited 36 minutes in restaurant for service. No drink, no order taken. Table beside me waited 50 min for their starter. Receptionist, when I explained I ... more

Owner Response
Road32046022364, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Hotel Paradou, responded to this review
Dear clients, I take note of your comment and apologize on behalf of the entire Best Western Paradou team. I send each of the services concerned so that it does not happen again. I am really sorry and sincerely beg you to accept our apologies and hope that you will come back for a future stay so that you do not remain on such a bad impression. Regards, Beatrice - Quality Manager
Rating

Good overall

22/12/2018 EquineSky, Grantham, United Kingdom

Very convenient if you need to be close to the airport. Can walk there in around 2 minutes. Arriving late on a Sunday the restaurant was closed, which was disappointing, but understandable. This was m... more

Owner Response
parabw, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Hotel Paradou, responded to this review
Dear Customer, We thank you for taking the time to make a comment and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I transmit to the whole team. We will be happy to welcome you for your next stay. Regards, Béatrice - Quality Manager
Rating

Question the good reviews!

02/12/2018 summersjul48, Port Hueneme, California

We have been travelling through Europe for over 3 months and have been very fortunate with the different hotels we have chosen, small rooms, small bathrooms...no problem, all ok if clean, safe and fri... more

Owner Response
direction p, Responsable Qualité at Best Western Hotel Paradou, responded to this review
Dear clients, Thank you for posting your review on the tripadvisor website. It is with great care that we read your comment and are rather surprised because at no time did you come to see us in reception to make any claim, in which case we would have remedied the problem immediately. The satisfaction of our customers is our priority and we deeply regret that your stay did not give you this satisfaction that you had legitimately expected. So please excuse us. We still hope to see you again so as not to stay on this bad impression. Best regards, Beatrice - Quality Manager
Rating

Overall very nice. Very close to airport

23/10/2018 flyrobfly, Leeds, United Kingdom

This hotel is literally 1 minute walk from the front of the airport. It is kind of a complex as opposed to a hotel, all ground level. Rooms are really nice, with baths, big comfy beds and free (and go... more

Owner Response
parabw, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Hotel Paradou, responded to this review
Dear flyrobfly, Thank you very much for your nice comment. It is a pleasure to have such a good return and know that we participated in the smooth running of your trip! I send your message to all the teams that will be delighted. I wish you a good day and I hope to see you again if you have the opportunity to come back to the region. Sincerely, Alice - Quality Manager