Best Western Hotel Paradou

85 Avenue Clement Ader, Montfavet, 84140, France
based on 510 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Hotel Paradou

The Best Western Hotel Paradou is set in a beautiful Provence style garden, offering 98 rooms with all modern equipment. You can relax and enjoy the outdoor swimming pool, together with the fine cuisine and friendly service of the restaurant. Located show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Paradou

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 510 reviews
Excellent 25%
Very Good 43%
Average 19%
Poor 6%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Liany, wrote review 13/07/2019

Médiocre and bad vintage

I stayed there for business, avoiding downtown hotels because of the theatre festival. The entrance to the hotel is a case of bad design, poor signs and then if you want to stay in your car to open th... more

Owner Response
Road32046022364, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Hotel Paradou, responded to this review
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to put a comment on the site of Tripadvisor following your visit to our establishment. It turns out that the room you occupied is a room planned for renovation. We are sorry for the inconvenience. For next time, please book a Deluxe room, more spacious and more modern. I hope you will come back for another stay. Regards, Beatrice - Quality Manager
Rating

DelawareHiker, wrote review 10/06/2019

Quite Unsatisfactory for Several Reasons

All the nice things about this hotel were overshadowed by a broken refrigerator (couldn't be replaced or repaired), too few outlets, very slow internet and lack of signage that made it very difficult... more

Owner Response
Road32046022364, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Hotel Paradou, responded to this review
Dear clients, Thank you for returning from your stay at our hotel. We are sorry that your stay was not up to your expectations. Several rooms are actually planned for renovation. So I hope you will come back so that you do not get a bad impression. Regards, Beatrice - Quality Manager
Rating

Navigator63579513806, wrote review 03/06/2019

Dreadful service

Understaffed and unfriendly defensive service. Waited 36 minutes in restaurant for service. No drink, no order taken. Table beside me waited 50 min for their starter. Receptionist, when I explained I ... more

Owner Response
Road32046022364, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Hotel Paradou, responded to this review
Dear clients, I take note of your comment and apologize on behalf of the entire Best Western Paradou team. I send each of the services concerned so that it does not happen again. I am really sorry and sincerely beg you to accept our apologies and hope that you will come back for a future stay so that you do not remain on such a bad impression. Regards, Beatrice - Quality Manager
Rating

EquineSky, wrote review 22/12/2018

Good overall

Very convenient if you need to be close to the airport. Can walk there in around 2 minutes. Arriving late on a Sunday the restaurant was closed, which was disappointing, but understandable. This was m... more

Owner Response
parabw, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Hotel Paradou, responded to this review
Dear Customer, We thank you for taking the time to make a comment and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I transmit to the whole team. We will be happy to welcome you for your next stay. Regards, Béatrice - Quality Manager
Rating

summersjul48, wrote review 02/12/2018

Question the good reviews!

We have been travelling through Europe for over 3 months and have been very fortunate with the different hotels we have chosen, small rooms, small bathrooms...no problem, all ok if clean, safe and fri... more

Owner Response
direction p, Responsable Qualité at Best Western Hotel Paradou, responded to this review
Dear clients, Thank you for posting your review on the tripadvisor website. It is with great care that we read your comment and are rather surprised because at no time did you come to see us in reception to make any claim, in which case we would have remedied the problem immediately. The satisfaction of our customers is our priority and we deeply regret that your stay did not give you this satisfaction that you had legitimately expected. So please excuse us. We still hope to see you again so as not to stay on this bad impression. Best regards, Beatrice - Quality Manager