• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Ohm

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

At our hotel we focus on the comfort of your room which provides fleece pillows, big blankets and soft colors. Our rooms are a place where you will feel good. And for even more comfort, the rooms are full of high tech. Two light environments (work and relaxation) are available, you can listen to your own music on a Bluetooth connected speaker, TV is available via an HD projector and you can use the alarm clock with induction charging. At the reception, you can borrow a PlayStation (PS4) or a wireless headset.

The Best Western Hotel Ohm is a hotel by Happyculture. Every evening, the team invites you to enjoy a drink around a HappyTime The Taste of good things a gourmet appetizer consisting of French wines and regional products.

Finally, your room key allows you to access the services of all Happyculture hotels during your stay.

Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

11 Rue Claude Terrasse
Paris
75016
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75016

Send to Tom Tom

Address
11 Rue Claude Terrasse
Paris
75016
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 139 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 26
Rating: 4 50
Rating: 3 41
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Great location, amazing staff, yummy breakfast!

21/05/2018 MsAshleeM, London, United Kingdom

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Best Western Hotel Ohm by Happy Culture. To start off, the staff were so helpful and willing to have a chat at any time of day (even at 12am) which made me so much more... more

Owner Response
Guillaume Z, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Ohm by HappyCulture, responded to this review
Dear Ashlee, thank you very much for your feedback! Again, it was a real pleasure to welcome you, do not hesitate to stop by if you are travelling again in Paris! For a stay a just for a coffee, will be glad! Have a lovely day, Guillaume
Rating

Good value for money

27/04/2018 Fern L, Devon, United Kingdom

Stayed here for a weekend as my friend was running the Paris marathon. Good location, friendly staff. Good breakfast. Room was nicely decorated, shower was a bit temperamental but that didn’t matter t... more

Owner Response
Guillaume Z, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Ohm by HappyCulture, responded to this review
Good morning, Thank you for your feedback! We were glad to welcome you and hope to see you soon! Have a lovely day! Guillaume
Rating

Perfect location & lovely staff

06/02/2018 dannielleh98, London, United Kingdom

Pleasantly surprised! We were booked in for 4 nights and didn't expect a lot as we got it at a discounted price from lastminute but arrived and the bedrooms were beautiful, not too big and not too sma... more

Owner Response
Guillaume Z, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Ohm by HappyCulture, responded to this review
Good Afternoon Dannielle, Thank you very much for your comment! We are really glad that you have appreciated the hotel and our team! We are doing our best to be at our guest'services and we are happy to see that you were given the best recommendations for your stay! It will be with pleasure to welcome you again in the future, do not hesitate to contact us again! Have a lovely day, Guillaume
Rating

Some sort of scam?

28/11/2017 Miss M,

Pretty good location, nice room, and good breakfast. The reason for the 3 stars, is the hassle we had to go through while checking in. We booked through a 3rd party site and the manger was trying to t... more

Owner Response
Guillaume Z, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Ohm by HappyCulture, responded to this review
Good morning, Thank you for your comment. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. We are sorry to hear that our reservation was cancelled. The third party told you that the reservation was not cancelled but I can insure you that it is not our style to cancel reservations and ask our guest to pay more. There was probably a misunderstanding with the agency. We offered our public rate which are communicated on our website as we didn't have your reservation. Again, we apologize for this misunderstanding. I remain at your disposal if you have any further questions. Kind regards, Guillaume Zago
Rating

If your looking for space this is not the hotel

23/11/2017 gillsie123, Glasgow, United Kingdom

Hotel room was very small. I was in room 201. The bathroom door couldnt open fully as it hit against the bed which was a very small double bed. The bathroom was the smallest bathroom ive been in as yo... more

Owner Response
Guillaume Z, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Ohm by HappyCulture, responded to this review
Good morning, Thank you for your message, we are very sorry to hear that you faced some problems during your stay with us. Please allow me to do my best to reply to your comment. All our bathrooms are different size and we are doing our best to give in priority the rooms with largest bathroom. Have you tried to contact our front desk during your night to find a solution for the air conditioner? We would have reacted immediately by changing rooms and make your stay more confortable. Now, regarding the drilling, we were as surprised as our guests. The restaurant next door did not inform us and as soon as we heard this drilling, we went to the restaurant to make it stop. Again, we are very sorry about this trouble. I would be glad to discuss again with you if you wish to share more details about your stay, I will invite you to contact me directly if you wish. I wish you a very pleasant day, Guillaume