• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Nobis Asten

4 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Hotel Nobis Asten is a cozy, luxurious, rustic 4 Star hotel next to the A67 Eindhoven-Venlo, located directly at Exit 36. It features a free health club with an indoor pool, sauna and fitness facilities. The parking facilities around the hotel are free of charge.

Nature lovers can indulge themselves at Best Western hotel Nobis Asten, which is located in a green area near national park De Groote Peel. You can go hiking, take a cycling trip or, perhaps, a horseback riding adventure in De Groote Peel or on De Strabrechtse Heide which is 12 kilometers away. The hotel is a 15-minute drive from Eindhoven and 45 minutes away from Dsseldorf. Designer outlet Roermond can be found within 37 minutes from Hotel Nobis and within 20 minutes you are in the city of Venlo. The hotel is centrally located between three airports. Dusseldorf 90 kilometers, Weeze 48 kilometers (50 min) and Eindhoven 32 kilometers.

Due to a recent renovation, the rooms are spacious and have a warm, modern design. All hotel rooms have a flat-screen TV, good Wi-Fi, air conditioning, coffee and tea making facilities, a hair dryer and a private bathroom. Some rooms even have a bathroom with a spa bath or a balcony view.

Every morning a delicious and extensive breakfast buffet awaits you. You can also enjoy lunch and dinner in the magnificent "Brasserie de Stegen", with a beautiful terrace. The hotel also has an attractive bar called t Laarbroek with its own terrace and pond where you can enjoy delicious cocktails or other tasty drinks.

Couples appreciate our location in particular they gave a score of 8.8 for a trip for two.

This accommodation has more returning guests than other accommodations.

Our hotel is a top location and highly recommended by recent guests 8.5.

We speak your language!

View more

Location

Nobisweg 1
Asten
The Netherlands
5721VA
Netherlands
4 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 5721VA

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Nobisweg 1
Asten
The Netherlands
5721VA
Netherlands


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6 kilometer(s) from Helmond

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Eindhoven

  • 25 kilometer(s) from Weert

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Venlo

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Tilburg

  • 46 kilometer(s) from Den Bosch




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 254 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 99
Rating: 4 107
Rating: 3 33
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 5
Rating

great hotel in Netherlands

03/11/2019 kimbowden2018, Portsmouth, United Kingdom

Great place to stay, just 2 km from motorway, plenty of parking. good welcome, easy check-in, and all staff very friendly and helpful. had good dinner and breakfast plenty of variety for all tastes. w... more

Owner Response
NinaNWP, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Hotel Nobis Asten, responded to this review
Dear Kim, Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you loved our staff, restaurant and the location. We will share your compliments and we hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Team Nobis
Rating

REAL HOLLAND

27/10/2019 RovingRobert48, Loughborough, United Kingdom

We had a very nice family room and the facilities were first rate, we swam and hired bikes for the day, This was really great. It was also nice to watch the auto mower and the rabbits on the lawn,s. I... more

Owner Response
NinaNWP, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Hotel Nobis Asten, responded to this review
Dear Robert, What a fun review, thank you so much! We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and to read that you (like i do every day ;)) watched our baby rabbits haha! We will share your compliments and we hope to welcome you back in the near future! Warm regards, Team Nobis
Rating

Mediocre overpriced dirty

15/09/2019 havas, Hilversum, The Netherlands

Stayed here for one night with me wife as we were visiting friends in the neighbourhood The toilet in the room was not cleaned, with significant “remains” from the previous room. I called up the rec... more

Owner Response
NinaNWP, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Hotel Nobis Asten, responded to this review
Dear Havas, Thank you for your review, we sincerely apologize for the fact that you didn't enjoyed your stay as much as we hope you did. The cleanliness is absolutely not how it supposed to be, we are going to discuss your feedback directly with our housekeeping staff and we will make sure this will not happen again. Please send us an email to marketing@nobis.nl so we can make up the maken mistakes. We are happy that you liked your breakfast and we hope to hear from you. Kind regards, Team Nobis
Rating

Decent hotel

07/09/2019 Zenek M, Krasnystaw, Poland

Hotel was very good near motorway, room and bathroom very comfortable and clean, would definitely use it again, big free parking next to hotel is also a big plus. During our visit it was very quiet an... more

Owner Response
NinaNWP, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Hotel Nobis Asten, responded to this review
Dear Zenek, thank you very much for your detailed review and the great rating! We are very happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us and that you did enjoy the room, the bathroom and our big, free parking. We hope you managed to relax and hopefully we will be able to welcome you back in the near future! Safe travels! Kind regards, Team Nobis
Rating

Perfect for a family of 4

11/08/2019 marco c, Rome, Italy

Big big room with 2 beds in the mezanine. Had everything, even the washdisher. Good shower. A balcony. Huge free parking and quick WIFI. Pity they shut off the AC saturday night. Probably they do that... more

Owner Response
NinaNWP, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Hotel Nobis Asten, responded to this review
Dear Marco, Thank you very much for your kind review! We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you loved your room. We want to clear the misunderstanding about the AC! Due to a malfunction the power went off in the hotel, that is why the AC's did not work for a day! We will never sell it as an extra on the weekends or during a hot day! We do offer an upgrade from a standard room (without AC) to a deluxe room, wich had AC. We hope you will understand us and we hope to welcome you back in the near future! Kind regards, Team Nobis