• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Nettunia

4 star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located by the sea and easily accessible from all directions, the Best Western Hotel Nettunia is the ideal solution for business and leisure. Our hotel offers three equipped meeting rooms, a restaurant, a fitness center, a steam room and a balcony solarium with an open air whirlpool tub. Moreover for our guest free rental bicycles and childrens play area.

View more

Location

Viale Regina Margherita 203 -Rimini
Rimini
47831
Italy
4 star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 47831

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Viale Regina Margherita 203 -Rimini
Rimini
47831
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Rimini, city center

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Pesaro

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Cesena

  • 58 kilometer(s) from Urbino

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Valleverde Coriano, important Italian shoes producer




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 315 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 169
Rating: 4 81
Rating: 3 40
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Bene.

25/01/2017 PhaedraPl, Athens, Greece

We arrived at a hotel nearby after a long trip from Athens and because of lack of space we stayed at Netunia. It is a classic, old-fashioned hotel. I enjoyed my visit so did the breakfast. The stuff ... more

Owner Response
BWNettunia, Responsabile reception at Best Western Hotel Nettunia, responded to this review
Dear Phaedra, It was a pleasure to have you here. We are really sorry about the room rate matter, but we were not the hotel in charge about it ... the hotel who hosted you here was the only one that could decide about rates and discounts and they denied us any chance of change them. About the € 20.00: they were the City Taxes that anyone has to pay for sleeping in any Italian City. Anyway we apologize if we weren't able to explain it in the right way. We are proud about our staff and breakfast and that you enjoyed it. We really hope you will come visit us again !!!
Rating

Great Location. Quiet Street by the Beach

29/09/2016 TravelingWineJedi, Paso Robles, California

Rimini was one of my stops on my tour of Italy. Absolutely loved it. The hotel is in a great location right off the beach. Hotel is nice, but nothing fancy. The night I stayed there we had a really ba... more

Rating

A very nice , clean and well organized hotel in Rimini .

04/08/2016 Ionela C,

I had a very nice time in Nettunia hotel .All the people working inside are professional, nice , hospitable and prepared to provide all the information and solutions in order to make you have a wonde... more

Owner Response
hotelnettunia, Direttore generale at Best Western Hotel Nettunia, responded to this review
Dear Jionela I'm happy to know that you have appreciate your stay in our hotel. Thanks for posting your good impressions about us....I hope to see you soon!
Rating

European tour

03/06/2016 E906IAterryw,

Very educational. Wonderful scenery, Great exercise, doing a lot of walking, climbing steps, riding on buses, riding on water canals, and touring some wonderful scenic streets and lanes. Beaches in ... more

Rating

Nice and friendly hotel

14/11/2015 pertti50, Mikkeli, Finland

This hotel is located just 100 yards from the beautiful sandbeach. Hotel Nettunia Rimini has very clean rooms and friendly staff, who willingly helped to find busconnections, music shops and anyth... more

Owner Response
hotelnettunia, Proprietario at Best Western Hotel Nettunia, responded to this review
Dear Pertti50 I'm happy to know you have appreciate your stay in our hotel. Thanks for posting your impressions. I would be happy to see you soon ... Best wishes