• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Muenchen Airport

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Our modern hotel the Best Western Hotel Muenchen Airport is ideally situated close to Munich airport and to the Munich trade fair site. The hotel features 181 guest rooms, ten conference rooms, a front cooking restaurant, bar and gym. The underground parking garage has space for 120 vehicles. The hotel also offers a shuttle bus service to the airport. All rooms feature a bathroom with shower/bath, trousers press, mini-bar, desk, safe, hair dryer, make-up mirror, telephone connection, free Internet connection and wireless, tea and coffee making facilities and a quiet location. The largest conference room has a capacity for up to 140 people. Eight conference rooms feature natural light and three have air conditioning. All rooms are equipped with free wireless connection. Enjoy culinary delights daily in our front cooking restaurant, Red Baron. Our chef prepares regional and International specialties for you. Enjoy our breakfast buffet at the rate of 15.00 EUR per person per day. EEnjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Robert-Koch-Strasse 10
Erding
85435
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 85435

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Robert-Koch-Strasse 10
Erding
85435
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6.00 kilometer(s) from Schwaig

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from Freising

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Munich

  • 16.00 kilometer(s) from Siemens

  • 42.00 kilometer(s) from ABB

  • 42.00 kilometer(s) from NCR

  • 43.00 kilometer(s) from BR, national broadcasting station

  • 45.00 kilometer(s) from Sony

  • 26.00 kilometer(s) from BASF

  • 42 kilometer(s) from Daimler AG

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Telekom

  • 28 kilometer(s) from ZDF/ARD




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 617 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 141
Rating: 4 243
Rating: 3 125
Rating: 2 65
Rating: 1 43
Rating

Terrible location

18/09/2017 piamaria_halttunen, Espoo, Finland

I spent two nights here. The hotel is located in the middle of no-where and it's not very near the airport either. The old town is not within walking distance so you need to take a taxi to go out for ... more

Rating

Basic

15/09/2017 Paul G,

For the price you do not get much, Just a room to sleep, mini tv , mini bed , tv awkwardly located and a free bottle of water, no ac, safe available and relatively clean. Restaurant is average. A bit ... more

Rating

Awful.

06/09/2017 Katie S,

Awful hotel, massive queue to check in, had to wait ages at the airport for the shuttle. It's not even near the airport. We were put up here as we missed our connecting flight with Lufthansa. We didn'... more

Owner Response
Erdinghotel, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Best Western Hotel Munich-Airport, responded to this review
Dear Katie S, thank you for your feedback about your layover stay with us. We are very sorry to know that you didn´t have a pleasant stay with us. Best regards, Nadja Schober and the Best Western Hotel München-Airport team
Rating

Helpful staff

01/09/2017 ToThePoint2015, Sofia, Bulgaria

I got accommodated at this hotel because my LH flight was cancelled. The hotel is about 20-25min drive from the Munich airport. There is a free of charge shuttle from/to the airport every hour, starti... more

Owner Response
Erdinghotel, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Best Western Hotel Munich-Airport, responded to this review
Dear ToThePoint2015, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback about your layover stay with us. We are very pleased to know that you had a nice stay with us despite the troubles with your flight. The early bird breakfast is one of our standards and is prepared for all guests who leave too early to visit our breakfast buffet. Best regards, Nadja Schober and the Best Western Hotel München-Airport team
Rating

Ok

15/07/2017 Cornishboy72, Falmouth, United Kingdom

Stayed here on a layover , top tip hotel transport finishes around 2330 , and don't do what I did and take Lufthansas word that will come, I waited 40 minutes and nothing, 25 euros later I was met by... more

Owner Response
Erdinghotel, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Best Western Hotel Munich-Airport, responded to this review
Dear Cornishboy72, thank you for your feeedback about your layover stay with us. We would like to apologize for the fact that you weren´t welcomed with our usual service quality. We are therfore very happy that you enjoyed your visit at the bar and the breakfast buffet. Best regards, Nadja Schober and the Best Western Hotel München-Airport team