• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Los Condes

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The newly renovated Best Western Los Condes Hotel is located in a beautiful protected and defined historical building which is on the doorstep of the Gran Via, in the heart of Madrid. The establishment is situated on a quiet street, famous for its bookshop, allowing the client to escape from the crowded and noisy main streets. The Best Western Los Condes Hotel is a small and comfortable establishment that offers a familiar and intimately treatment to all its clients. The rooms are carefully decorated and completely equipped in order to offer a perfect place to relax after visiting Madrid. With a privileged location, walking from Best Western Los Condes Hotel you can visit all that the city has to offer, such as the Prado Museum, the Park of the Pleasant Retreat or the Gate of the Sun. We look forward to taking care of you while you enjoy our wonderful city. Pets are allowed upon request.

View more

Location

Los Libreros 7
Madrid
28004
Spain
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
13:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 28004

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Los Libreros 7
Madrid
28004
Spain


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Alcala de Henares

  • 45.00 kilometer(s) from El Escorial

  • 70.00 kilometer(s) from Toledo

  • 90.00 kilometer(s) from Segovia

  • 115 kilometer(s) from Avila

  • 200 kilometer(s) from Cuenca

  • 210 kilometer(s) from Salamanca




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 892 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 173
Rating: 4 437
Rating: 3 213
Rating: 2 43
Rating: 1 26
Rating

They will confirm your reservation and cancel it at the last minute

18/11/2019 JorgeOyola,

I was not able to use their service, because even though they confirmed my reservation, they canceled it the same day I should arrived to the hotel. They claimed to have a problem with my credit card.... more

Owner Response
loscondeshotel, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Best Western Hotel Los Condes, responded to this review
Good Morning, We are very happy that you could enjoy your stay in Madrid, we would like to apologize again for the inconvenience we may have caused, but as we said we do not put the conditions of your reservation and being an incorrect visa we try to guarantee the room until the same day of his arrival, but we had to cancel it at the end, we hope to have him again with us on his next visit to Madrid. Receive a cordial greeting.
Rating

What Can I Say?

01/11/2019 MartyAva, Fredericksburg, Virginia

The hotel is nice, a good location and the staff is very friendly and helpful. We were at the BW for two nights. Being close to the Grand Via was an advantage. Okay here comes the but, but it can be v... more

Owner Response
loscondeshotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Best Western Hotel Los Condes, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey about your stay at our property. Your opinion is very important to us and we value your comments. We hope you come back soon. Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. Greetings.
Rating

Very noisy

21/10/2019 Tomas79m, Oslo, Norway

During check in I have asked for a room with window facing inner yard, but got a room facing the street. Was woken up at 2a.m. by loud voices and music outside the window. Sound insulation = 0. There'... more

Owner Response
loscondeshotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Best Western Hotel Los Condes, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey about your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will use the comments you gave us to implement improvements to ensure that we offer a better experience to guests in the future. I hope you consider staying with us again so we can have another opportunity to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely,
Rating

Excellent location for enjoying the city center of Madrid

01/10/2019 Donald R, Lakewood, United States

I was skeptical of Google maps as we entered the narrow, somewhat dark, Calle de los Libreros that headed uphill from the very busy and bright Calle Gran Via in central Madrid. There was no indicatio... more

Owner Response
loscondeshotel, Gerente at Best Western Hotel Los Condes, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey about your recent stay at our property. Your opinion is very important to us and we value your comments. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us provide a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you come back soon. Thanks again for taking the time to complete the survey.
Rating

Our stay at the BW Hotel Los Condes

30/09/2019 Tom P, Spring Hill

We stayed at the BW Hotel Los Condes for seven nights. We enjoyed this hotel very much. It is just off Gran Via, within walking distance of most attractions in Madrid. The staff was very nice, the ... more

Owner Response
loscondeshotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Best Western Hotel Los Condes, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey about your stay at our property. Your opinion is very important to us and we value your comments. We hope you come back soon. Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. Greetings.