Explore Hotel

Discover the BEST WESTERN Hotel Le Paris of Noumea, New Caledonia, a French Island in the South Pacific with one of the most beautiful lagoons of the world. A comfortable hotel located in the heart of Noumea, convenient for business and leisure, with restaurants, shops and theaters at your door. The BEST WESTERN Hotel Le Paris is five minutes from the beach, tourist areas, the aquarium, Zoological and Botanical Garden and the Cultural Centre Tjibaou and public transportation. Enjoy all the nautical activities such as jet skiing, big game fishing, fly surf, scuba, golf, hunting and trekking. Our friendly staff awaits you to make your stay an enjoyable and memorable one. Enjoy your stay!

View more


45/47 Rue De Sebastopol- B.P. 2226
New Caledonia
3 Star


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
12:00:00 | 10:30:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98846

Send to Tom Tom

45/47 Rue De Sebastopol- B.P. 2226
New Caledonia

What's nearby?


  • 175 kilometer(s) from Bourail, New Caledonia

  • 274 kilometer(s) from Kone, New Caledonia

  • 0.1 kilometer(s) from Banks

  • 0.1 kilometer(s) from Administration centres

  • 8 kilometer(s) from Industrial Park

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 113 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 18
Rating: 4 56
Rating: 3 34
Rating: 2 2
Rating: 1 3

Great stay at Le Paris

27/09/2016 99AMD99, Auckland, New Zealand

This hotel is very near the centre of town with good walking distance to shops and the markets and the water. Room was very clean and a good size. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Good breakfast... more


Good location, clean room, but uninspiring hotel

14/09/2016 Shlomi T, Nagano, Japan

Good location, clean room, but uninspiring hotel If you want to be in the center of town for one day, that is a good location hotel. If you want the beach and the view, then pick another hotel !!! Roo... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN HO... H, Responsable commercial at BEST WESTERN Hotel Le Paris, responded to this review
Dear Shlomi Thanks for your review . Kindly note we do have a lobby at the mezzanine . Please accept our apology for the inconvenience . As we don't have much space at the reception due to the location in the city center . Truly yours, DN

Just ok for a short stay

11/07/2016 OneWorld22, Brisbane, Australia

This hotel is nothing special and just ok when you have business to do in town. The rooms are clean enough but have a distinctive the smell of a cheap hotel. The managers are helpful and friendly and ... more


How can you have such comfort at 65% off without a promotion?

01/07/2016 gabykouchacji, Washington DC, District of Columbia

At the Best Western in Noumea (the Hotel de Paris), you have everything you would expect or desire from a five star hotel: good running water, TVs with multiple stations, quiet air conditioning, refri... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN HO... H, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Le Paris, responded to this review
Thanks a lot Mrs gabykouchacji. We really appreciate your review . Warm Regards, DN

Small but ok, its in the city, but not the Hilton or the price

05/06/2016 Lorne S, Opotiki, New Zealand

Basic room, with air-con, reception was helpful, cost was great for Noumea, maybe $140 NZ, but same price if you book direct including breakfast. Good location for overnight stay, to leave early in th... more