• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Le Montparnasse

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Le Montparnasse is a 5-minute walk from the Paris-Montparnasse TGV (high-speed train) station and the Air France terminal, with direct links to the Roissy Charles de Gaulle and Orly airports. Nearby is the Tour Eiffel, the Jardin du Luxembourg, the Rue de Rennes and many restaurants and shops where you can stroll at your leisure. Not far from St Germain des prs and Eiffel Tower area.

The Best Western Hotel Le Montparnasse was fully refurbished in 2010 so you can enjoy the new design and high-end services: individual air-conditioning, free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel, soft quilts for a refreshing nights sleep. You will also enjoy the "extras": Espresso machines, iPod dock and 32-inch LED TV. The bathrooms feature: relaxing "rain" showers, handy hairdryers and anti-steam mirrors to save time.

You will be welcomed by a dedicated team attentive to your needs, so you can taste Parisian life and fully enjoy your stay on the Left Bank, in a district with a multitude of great restaurants and shops.

The Best Western Hotel Le Montparnasse is at your service for business trips or tourism breaks to the French capital. Nearby: the Montparnasse Tower, the Rue de Rennes, Saint Germain des Prs, Les Invalides, the Eiffel Tower, etc.

View more

Location

37 Boulevard Montparnasse
Paris
75006
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75006

Send to Tom Tom

Address
37 Boulevard Montparnasse
Paris
75006
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.5 kilometer(s) from Tour Montparnasse




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 380 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 69
Rating: 4 146
Rating: 3 91
Rating: 2 43
Rating: 1 31
Rating

And the Big Disappointment Award goes to...

21/10/2019 AlexGorr, Nizhny Novgorod, Russia

Hotel Le Montparnasse. Due to the unbearable noise inside the room which was caused, I suppose, by the building internal systems, probably ventilation or something of the kind, every 10 to 15 minutes ... more

Owner Response
Assia-Belachemi, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Le Montparnasse, responded to this review
Sir, The noise you are referring to is caused by the passage of the subway in the neighbourhood. We are lucky to be close to several lines, which has the disadvantage of vibrations in buildings. I regret that this has kept you from enjoying your stay to the full, but I note that you have appreciated your room and its facilities. Our elevator is indeed small, but it has the merit of existing, which is not always the case in typical buildings in the capital. Unfortunately, the structure of the hotel does not allow us to do otherwise. I hope that you will still have good memories of your stay in Paris and that you have enjoyed the good addresses nearby. Assia Belachemi General Manager +33 1 45 44 85 37
Rating

Location Location Location

29/06/2019 Adventure50483230142,

Great price for a decent hotel for the location. Small rooms and internet speed needs to be better. It is not the usual Best Western as it is a 3 star category but in this category it is value for mon... more

Rating

Great

26/05/2019 Curiosity11419983029, Durban, South Africa

What a warm and welcoming Hotel. The staff were so friendly and helpful, nothing was too much for them. It was clean and well furnished. The location was superb. When in Paris stay at The Best Wester... more

Rating

Great location

22/05/2019 85kellyw, Brisbane, Australia

We stayed her for 3 nights for our first time In Paris. Clean and tidy rooms, a bit on the small side but just what you need when you’re out exploring all day and only returning to sleep and shower. ... more

Owner Response
Assia-Belachemi, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Le Montparnasse, responded to this review
Dear host, Thank you so much for sharing such a neat comment, your recommendation is heartwarming to us. We are absolutely delighted that our ideal location has satisfied you, it is essential for a first visit of the capital ! We see that you have fully enjoyed your French experience by tasting your breakfast in one of the many bakeries in the area. You have also had a relaxing sleep in your room after these long Parisian walks and that is all the promise of our establishment. Other travellers will probably appreciate your right recommendations regarding the metro. It is in any case with an undisguised pleasure that we will welcome you for a new stay with us! Assia Belachemi General Manager 01 45 44 85 37
Rating

Good stay for a 3-star Paris hotel

20/05/2019 Dianne W, Rowe, New Mexico

The greatest thing this hotel has going for it is the location, a short walk from Gare Montparnasse with tons of public transport options. There are many many varied restaurants and cafes on the same ... more