• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Le Montparnasse

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Le Montparnasse is a 5-minute walk from the Paris-Montparnasse TGV (high-speed train) station and the Air France terminal, with direct links to the Roissy Charles de Gaulle and Orly airports. Nearby is the Tour Eiffel, the Jardin du Luxembourg, the Rue de Rennes and many restaurants and shops where you can stroll at your leisure. Not far from St Germain des prs and Eiffel Tower area.

The Best Western Hotel Le Montparnasse was fully refurbished in 2010 so you can enjoy the new design and high-end services: individual air-conditioning, free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel, soft quilts for a refreshing nights sleep. You will also enjoy the "extras": Espresso machines, iPod dock and 32-inch LED TV. The bathrooms feature: relaxing "rain" showers, handy hairdryers and anti-steam mirrors to save time.

You will be welcomed by a dedicated team attentive to your needs, so you can taste Parisian life and fully enjoy your stay on the Left Bank, in a district with a multitude of great restaurants and shops.

The Best Western Hotel Le Montparnasse is at your service for business trips or tourism breaks to the French capital. Nearby: the Montparnasse Tower, the Rue de Rennes, Saint Germain des Prs, Les Invalides, the Eiffel Tower, etc.

View more

Location

37 Boulevard Montparnasse
Paris
75006
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75006

Send to Tom Tom

Address
37 Boulevard Montparnasse
Paris
75006
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 341 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 60
Rating: 4 136
Rating: 3 83
Rating: 2 36
Rating: 1 26
Rating

Perfect location for a true Parisian experience!

04/07/2018 Deanna C, Chester, Virginia

On my second trip to Paris, we elected to stay at a less expensive hotel than the boutique hotel from my first visit. We chose the Best Western Le Montparnasse for our 2 week stay. Montparnasse is c... more

Owner Response
Caroline J, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Le Montparnasse, responded to this review
Dear Deanna, You have lived a real Parisian experience, if you knew how much we enjoy reading that our hotel has met your needs! Our 3-star hotel is good value for money and has an ideal location. We do not pretend to be as perfect as you mention, but we redouble our efforts to ensure everyone has a comfortable stay! Thank you very much for sharing your satisfaction on our functional rooms. The team will see you soon for a future Parisian trip 😊 Caroline JeanBaptiste General Manager of the hotel Best Western Le Montparnasse +33 1 45 44 85 37
Rating

Excellent hotel close to everything

07/06/2018 Michael W,

excellent service Recommend it to couples Excellent hotel close to everything The rooms are clean and the staff are really nice and help any question there is The price was excellent The rooms are lar... more

Owner Response
Caroline J, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Le Montparnasse, responded to this review
Dear Michael, A thousand thanks for covering us with such a beautiful opinion. As you say so well, we accompany our guests every day to make them spend the best possible stay. Our excellent location allows you to enjoy all of Paris thanks to the metro stations nearby or to the Montparnasse train station. Know that we will be delighted to receive you when you decide to continue your visit of our beautiful capital. Caroline JeanBaptiste Director of the Best Western Le Montparnasse hotel 01 45 44 85 37
Rating

OK, but nothing special

18/05/2018 MaxyeHenry, Lawrenceburg, Kentucky

Not surprised that any hotel in this good location would be pricey. The room was very small -- not as shown on the web site. Two people with two suitcases could barely fit in the elevator. The manager... more

Owner Response
Caroline J, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Le Montparnasse, responded to this review
Dear Madam, Dear Sir, You understand: we offer comfortable rooms that have excellent value for money. We are located close to Montparnasse station and close to many metro stations, which allows our guests to easily discover the city. Our rooms and our facilities can seem small as everywhere in Paris and I am sorry that it has inconvenienced you. In any case, a dedicated and attentive team awaits you and will be happy to make you enjoy another gourmet break, if you return to our beautiful capital. Caroline JeanBaptiste General Manager of the hotel Best Western Le Montparnasse +33 1 45 44 85 37
Rating

Short stay

29/04/2018 robert g, Worksop, United Kingdom

The lady on the front desk and the evening reception gentleman was very helpful and gave us information on where to go. The room was very clean and tidy but very small, the twin bed were touching each... more

Owner Response
Caroline J, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Le Montparnasse, responded to this review
Dear Robert, The whole team thanks you warmly for this nice comment. Informing our guests about all the activities to do around the hotel is our daily routine. Our hotel is located along Boulevard Montparnasse in an old Parisian building. Our rooms allow a comfortable stay after a day of escape in our beautiful capital thanks to the metro stations very close to our hotel. We will be happy to receive you during your next stay in Paris! See you soon Caroline JeanBaptiste General Manager of the hotel Best Western Le Montparnasse +33 1 45 44 85 37
Rating

Not bad for a short stay

27/04/2018 3milyR12,

We thought this was fine, it had a funky wardrobe and a nesspresso machine but the twin beds were close together and there wasn't all that much space for 2 people. The shower looked impressive but the... more

Owner Response
Caroline J, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Le Montparnasse, responded to this review
Dear Madam, dear sir, Thank you for choosing us during your stay in Paris. Our rooms have adapted to the present architecture of the building and can sometimes look small but not more than elsewhere in Paris. To provide a comfortable stay for our guests, we provide a Nespresso coffee machine and walk-in showers to relax after a day full of sightseeing. I hope you have enjoyed this Parisian life where breakfast on the terrace and visits rhyme with the constant passage of the metro. Did you visit the Montparnasse Tower? A magnificent point of view is there and allows everyone to observe Paris. Come back soon, we are already waiting for you! Caroline JeanBaptiste Directrice de l'hôtel Best Western Le Montparnasse 01 45 44 85 37