• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel le 18 Paris

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Totally renovated in 2015, the Best Western Hotel le 18 Paris, welcomes you in its comfortable rooms, in the heart of Paris.

You will find large television sets with cable chains, broadband wireless Internet throughout the hotel, mini-bar and air conditioning. Our Reception Desk is available 24-hours daily. Enjoy our bar, where you will find cocktails, alcohol, or a hot beverage without leaving the hotel.

View more

Location

51 rue Letort
Paris
75018
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75018

Send to Tom Tom

Address
51 rue Letort
Paris
75018
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 22 kilometer(s) from Versailles, located west of Paris, this symbol of France is often imitated but never equaled. You will leave an unforgettable memory for its beauty and large garden waters.

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Fontainebleau, beautiful, historic city located south of Paris with its large forest and its famous castle.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 215 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 77
Rating: 4 78
Rating: 3 35
Rating: 2 11
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Great Location for the Eiffel Tower

08/10/2019 Rainey T, Newport, OR

A lot of positives. The room was small, like most European hotel rooms but comfy beds and 2 wardrobes plus a desk and nicely appointed bath. There were a number of restaurants very nearby and we found... more

Owner Response
Journey781638, Propriétaire at Best Western Hotel le 18, responded to this review
Dear Rainey T, I do thank you for taking the time to write your feedback. Your comments are very objective. Our neighbourhood offers a multiethnic culture, which is actually the real face of Paris nowadays. In comparison with others districts, the bars, restaurants and cafés all around are more affordable. Close to the hilltop of Montmartre, famous for its painters, the Sacré-Coeur basilica is one of the most visited monuments in Paris, famous for its village, a bucolic and charming environnement. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Thomas Manager
Rating

It was not what I expected but okay

05/09/2019 mohammedkH8983AG, London, United Kingdom

I booked this place as it was advertised as a four star hotel. The sign on the door said three stars. Immediately disappointed. The room was meant to be a "superior double room" but unfortunately it... more

Owner Response
Journey781638, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel le 18, responded to this review
Dear mohammedkH8983AG, Thanks for your review so objective. Our rooms offer all the comfort of a 3-star hotel. Thank you for mentioning our cleanliness as well as the professionalism of our staff. Our neighbourhood is full of life and full of very authentic places. The multicultural atmosphere is unique in Paris, which makes our district a highly sought-after place to visit today. We hope to welcome you again! Kind regards, Thomas
Rating

Very nice

23/08/2019 Nicoletta M, Florence, Italy

I stay here 2 nights and it was perfect! The hotel is two minutes from the metro station Port de Clignancourt. The room was small but very very pretty. It had all the comfort, it was clean and adorabl... more

Owner Response
Journey781638, Propriétaire at Best Western Hotel le 18, responded to this review
Dear Nicoletta, Thanks you so much for your kind feedback. We are so happy that you have met your expactations during your stay with us. Our location is one of the most interesting in Paris. It is undergoing many restorations, changes and improvements. Filled with small shops, bars and restaurants, it is an amazing location for going out and to discover an authentic Paris. We hope we can have the pleasure to welcome you back! Kind regards, Thomas
Rating

Awful experience!!!

21/08/2019 kalikobeach, Boston

My recent stay at Best Western | 51 rue Letort 75018 Paris was a most disastrous experience. In fact, I left this hotel just after two days despite the fact that my stay was prepaid in full for nine d... more

Owner Response
BW18Hotel, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel le 18, responded to this review
Dear kalikobeach On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I did understand that you didn't like our area, however,I would like to point out that our neighbourhood is full of life and full of very authentic places. The multicultural atmosphere is unique in Paris. Our district a highly sought-after place to visit today. It is currently undergoing constant change, which can sometimes affect the comfort of its residents Considering that Montmartre and its neighbourhood is one of the most touristic place of Paris, we feel really sorry that you didn't met your expectations. Sincerely, Thomas Chaumette Manager Best Western Hotel le 18 Paris
Rating

Excellent hotel; location would be great if not for deficiencies in the Métro

03/08/2019 parksenthusiast, Missouri

My son and I stayed at Best Western Plus Hotel le 18 for five nights at the end of our vacation in France. The hotel is clean, modern, and comfortable, and it has staff members who speak a variety of... more

Owner Response
thomasc774, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Hotel le 18, responded to this review
Dear parksenthusiast, We are so happy to read that you have met your expectations regarding our services and the pleasure to explore our multi-ethnic neighborhood. Regarding the metro interruptions, I do agree with you, it is really hard, and the workers live that everyday ! Moreover, renovations and modernizations are undertaken during summer. Thanks for your time and your exhaustive review about the charm of our area. Kind regards, Micheline