Best Western Hotel le 18 Paris

51 rue Letort, Paris, 75018, France
based on 217 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Hotel le 18 Paris

Totally renovated in 2015, the Best Western Hotel le 18 Paris, welcomes you in its comfortable rooms, in the heart of Paris.

You will find large television sets with cable chains, broadband wireless Internet throughout the hotel, mini-bar an
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Hotel le 18 Paris

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 217 reviews
Excellent 35%
Very Good 35%
Average 16%
Poor 5%
Terrible 6%
Rating

Sashant123, wrote review 22/11/2019

Shocking hotel - do not stay here!

This hotel was SHOCKING! Worse hotel and worse service we have ever had, and we have stayed in 100's of hotels. The amenities were appalling, no wifi, no central heating, our door key did not work onc... more

Owner Response
Journey781638, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel le 18, responded to this review
Dear Saschant123, I am really sorry to read your comments. Unfortunately from arrival in our "dodgy" location to your stay in our hotel you didn't like anything. You were very upset by your choice, and all that story turned into a very agressive way. What can I say? We work hard everyday to give our customers the best experience. On behalf of the whole team I do apologize for not meeting your expectations. However I would like to point out that our multicultural area is a beacon of tolerance and diversity. There are plenty of cafés and restaurants. Most of the tourists can experience a true parisian life in the footprints of famous painters like Toulouse Lautrec, Corot, Cezanne, Degas, Pissaro... I very much regret that you didn't enjoy this aspect of our neighbourhood. Regards, Thomas Chaumette Manager
Rating

Rainey T, wrote review 08/10/2019

Great Location for the Eiffel Tower

A lot of positives. The room was small, like most European hotel rooms but comfy beds and 2 wardrobes plus a desk and nicely appointed bath. There were a number of restaurants very nearby and we found... more

Owner Response
Journey781638, Propriétaire at Best Western Hotel le 18, responded to this review
Dear Rainey T, I do thank you for taking the time to write your feedback. Your comments are very objective. Our neighbourhood offers a multiethnic culture, which is actually the real face of Paris nowadays. In comparison with others districts, the bars, restaurants and cafés all around are more affordable. Close to the hilltop of Montmartre, famous for its painters, the Sacré-Coeur basilica is one of the most visited monuments in Paris, famous for its village, a bucolic and charming environnement. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Thomas Manager
Rating

mohammedkH8983AG, wrote review 05/09/2019

It was not what I expected but okay

I booked this place as it was advertised as a four star hotel. The sign on the door said three stars. Immediately disappointed. The room was meant to be a "superior double room" but unfortunately it... more

Owner Response
Journey781638, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel le 18, responded to this review
Dear mohammedkH8983AG, Thanks for your review so objective. Our rooms offer all the comfort of a 3-star hotel. Thank you for mentioning our cleanliness as well as the professionalism of our staff. Our neighbourhood is full of life and full of very authentic places. The multicultural atmosphere is unique in Paris, which makes our district a highly sought-after place to visit today. We hope to welcome you again! Kind regards, Thomas
Rating

Nicoletta M, wrote review 23/08/2019

Very nice

I stay here 2 nights and it was perfect! The hotel is two minutes from the metro station Port de Clignancourt. The room was small but very very pretty. It had all the comfort, it was clean and adorabl... more

Owner Response
Journey781638, Propriétaire at Best Western Hotel le 18, responded to this review
Dear Nicoletta, Thanks you so much for your kind feedback. We are so happy that you have met your expactations during your stay with us. Our location is one of the most interesting in Paris. It is undergoing many restorations, changes and improvements. Filled with small shops, bars and restaurants, it is an amazing location for going out and to discover an authentic Paris. We hope we can have the pleasure to welcome you back! Kind regards, Thomas
Rating

kalikobeach, wrote review 21/08/2019

Awful experience!!!

My recent stay at Best Western | 51 rue Letort 75018 Paris was a most disastrous experience. In fact, I left this hotel just after two days despite the fact that my stay was prepaid in full for nine d... more

Owner Response
BW18Hotel, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel le 18, responded to this review
Dear kalikobeach On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I did understand that you didn't like our area, however,I would like to point out that our neighbourhood is full of life and full of very authentic places. The multicultural atmosphere is unique in Paris. Our district a highly sought-after place to visit today. It is currently undergoing constant change, which can sometimes affect the comfort of its residents Considering that Montmartre and its neighbourhood is one of the most touristic place of Paris, we feel really sorry that you didn't met your expectations. Sincerely, Thomas Chaumette Manager Best Western Hotel le 18 Paris