• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel le 18 Paris

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Totally renovated in 2015, the Best Western Hotel le 18 Paris, welcomes you in its comfortable rooms, in the heart of Paris.

You will find large television sets with cable chains, broadband wireless Internet throughout the hotel, mini-bar and air conditioning. Our Reception Desk is available 24-hours daily. Enjoy our bar, where you will find cocktails, alcohol, or a hot beverage without leaving the hotel.

View more

Location

51 rue Letort
Paris
75018
France
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +33 01 42 57 20 00
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75018

Send to Tom Tom

Address
51 rue Letort
Paris
75018
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 22 kilometer(s) from Versailles, located west of Paris, this symbol of France is often imitated but never equaled. You will leave an unforgettable memory for its beauty and large garden waters.

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Fontainebleau, beautiful, historic city located south of Paris with its large forest and its famous castle.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 189 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 65
Rating: 4 71
Rating: 3 32
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Great place in Paris!

03/02/2019 Dr. Mark B, Indianapolis, Indiana

We had an excellent time at this hotel as the staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean, and although small, it was very comfortable with excellent WiFi. The hotel is very close to the ... more

Owner Response
BW18Hotel, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Plus Hotel le 18, responded to this review
Dear Dr Mark, Thanks you so much for your kind review. We are happy that you've met your expectations, enjoying our lively place in the 18eme area. We hope that you will come back soon in Paris and hopefully in our place. Feel free to contact us for any help you might need. Warm regards, Micheline
Rating

Nice hotel but very small...

15/01/2019 fleurdelacoeur,

The staff is very nice and helpful the hotel is near the metro station but the location is not very pretty and in the evening a bit scary... The room was very small and the bathroom didn’t even have a... more

Owner Response
BW18Hotel, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Plus Hotel le 18, responded to this review
Dear Fleurdelacoeur, Thanks for taking the time to write your feedback. Small bathrooms is a standard in Paris; most of hotels have to deal with this space. Regarding our location, mixed population doesn't mean it is dangerous. Montmartre and the surroundings are really pretty. Our area is under renovation.. Presently, it is a major tourist center, with picturesque houses, shops, restaurants, and handicraft stores. I do really hope that you'll be back one day to see how our area has grown up. With my best regards, Micheline
Rating

not a good choice

13/12/2018 lydpeck, Alicante, Spain

I cancelled my booking a month back and am still waiting for my refund of £1051 . They are rude, they don't respond properly and they don't seem to care about people returning to their place I guess.... more

Owner Response
BW18Hotel, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Plus Hotel le 18, responded to this review
Bonjour Madame, I would like to help you, but it seems that you didn't ask for the manager of the hotel . We are human beings, and I guess you imagine that we can make mistakes. So I guess it is a mistake. If you explain me your problem I will do my best to reply as soon as possible to settlle this matter. At the moment I am very surprised of your review, and keep waiting for your call or email. With my regrets to read how much you are desapointed, Best regards, Micheline
Rating

Great stay in paris

12/12/2018 Curiosity09704707150,

Very good location near metro. Staff excellent and manager. Rooms very clean every day would recommend. Staff very helpful and kind in every wayThe staff reception was terrific in every way they want ... more

Owner Response
BW18Hotel, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Plus Hotel le 18, responded to this review
Bonjour Curiosity09704707150 Thanks you so much for your time and your nice review. It is a pleasure to read that you had a great stay with us. Feel free to contact as soon as you schedule another stay in our city. Warms regards, Micheline
Rating

Would not recommend

27/11/2018 TravelingCanadiansX2, Canada

The hotel is in an area that is quite far from downtown attractions. The area around the hotel had a lot of restaurants and bakeries but the people around were pushy and rude. The hotel staff were als... more

Owner Response
BW18Hotel, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Plus Hotel le 18, responded to this review
Dears Traveling CanadiansX2, Thanks for your time and your feedback. I am sad to read that you didn't enjoy our localisation et diversity of our neighbourhood. People are usually very nice and also very helpful all around. As you noticed it, our area is ful of restaurants, bakeries, small shops. It is a lively place which offer the experience of a true parisian life. Really, I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Kind regards, Micheline