Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Koeln is a modern 4 Star hotel in a Mediterranean ambiance.

The hotel is optimally located in Cologne and is the best sharing point for private and business residence. The trade fairground is 2.5 kilometers, the city center is four kilometers, the Airport Cologne is 11.50 kilometers, the underground transportation is 0.50 kilometers and various sights make your accommodations at the Best Western Hotel Koeln easy to operate in each way.

Individual and personal service makes your stay extremely comfortable by our hospitality and dynamic service team. There are 92 comfortable guest rooms equipped with bath or shower/water closet, cosmetic mirror, hair dryer, air conditioning, telephone, and a 32-inch flat screen TV. Additional amenities include radio and Internet access with ISDN or Wi-Fi. Wi-Fi in our hotel is free of charge for all guests. All rooms offer a free coffee/tea making facilities. Some guest rooms offer a trouser press, mini bar and a coffee machine. Our spacious desks will offer you high work comfort.

For lunch and dinner our creative kitchen team will serve you light Mediterranean and regional cuisine. The bright and individual hotel bar offers you delicious cocktails, our typical fresh beer and small snacks on the outdoor terrace during nice weather. Outside of trade fairs our restaurant is closed after breakfast on Sundays and also our lounge-bar. Changes are reserved! Welcome to Best Western. We would like to welcome you to your Best Western Hotel Koeln. The hotels check-in time is 3:00 p.m.

View more

Location

Bennoplatz 2
Koeln
51103
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 51103

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Bennoplatz 2
Koeln
51103
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 32 kilometer(s) from Bonn

  • 40.00 kilometer(s) from Duesseldorf

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Moenchengladbach

  • 63.00 kilometer(s) from Duisburg

  • 80.00 kilometer(s) from Aachen

  • 2.50 kilometer(s) from EASA, European Aviation Safety Agency

  • 13 kilometer(s) from Leverkusen

  • 2.50 kilometer(s) from TÜV

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Bergisch Gladbach

  • 3.50 kilometer(s) from Axa

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Gummersbach

  • 3.50 kilometer(s) from BASF

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Microsoft Germany

  • 4.50 kilometer(s) from ABB

  • 4.50 kilometer(s) from Zürich Versicherungen

  • 6.00 kilometer(s) from WDR

  • 6.50 kilometer(s) from Rewe

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from RTL

  • 12.00 kilometer(s) from Siemens

  • 14.00 kilometer(s) from Bayer

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from Sony




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 163 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 26
Rating: 4 79
Rating: 3 44
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Fine except the location

28/10/2016 aber_james, Cambridge, United Kingdom

There is nothing inherently wrong with the Best Western Koeln - except for the fact that it is not as close as it could be to the city centre. I found myself here as there was limited availability els... more

Owner Response
71762, Leiter Gästebetreuung at BEST WESTERN Hotel Koeln, responded to this review
Dear aber_james! thank you for you stay at the Best Western Hotel Köln. We would like to thank you for your feedback via Tripadvisor. We are happy, that you were satisfied with our hotel and service. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We would like to make any effort that all guests will be satisfied at any time. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. We hope to see you again at our Best Western Hotel Köln. Our entire team wishes you a great autumn. Kind regards Guest Relation Management BEST WESTERN Hotel Köln
Rating

Good business hotel, shame about the noise

04/10/2016 timbo46, Kent

AT first sight this is a good hotel. Well appointed room and bathroom, comfortable bed and good sized flat screen tv. Very good wifi, was able to work here all afternoon on day of arrival. Breakfast v... more

Owner Response
71762, Leiter Gästebetreuung at BEST WESTERN Hotel Koeln, responded to this review
Dear Timbo46! thank you for you last stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Köln. It was a please to have you here as our guest in Cologne. We would like to thank you for your open feedback via Tripadvisor. We are happy, that you were satisfied with the hotel in general, the room furniture, the breakfast and good working WiFI at our hotel. We regret that you were not satisfied with our location. Please note, that we offer noise-sensitive guests a complimentary ear plug service at the hotel. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. If you have questions or queries, please do not hesitate to contact us. We hope to see you again at our hotel! Our entire team wishes you a wonderful autumn. Kind regards from the City of Cologne Guest Relation & Customer Care BEST WESTERN Hotel Köln
Rating

Very good!

22/09/2016 Iwanna M,

We were just for two days in case of Unheilig concert. Room was always fresh, tea,coffee tabs always added. Friendly staff,doggies are welcome) The breakfast is for any taste! In good weather is a ple... more

Owner Response
71762, Leiter Gästebetreuung at BEST WESTERN Hotel Koeln, responded to this review
Dear Iwanna M! It was a pleasure for us to have you here as our guest at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Köln. Thank you for your review and feedback via Tripadvisor. We are happy, that you were satisfied with the facilities, breakfast and the service. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. For further questions or queries, please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to see you soon again in the City of Cologne. Our entire team wishes you a wonderful autumn. Best regards from Cologne Guest Relation Service BEST WESTERN Hotel Köln
Rating

Poor location

18/07/2016 Suzette M,

Comfortable queen bed but 2 single duvets..... hate those passion killer things. It's impossible to cuddle up together. Shower over bath and shower head positioned in wrong place. You either get the... more

Owner Response
71762, Leiter Gästebetreuung at BEST WESTERN Hotel Koeln, responded to this review
Dear Suzette M! Thank you for your last visit at our hotel in Cologne and your review via Tripadvisor.de. We regret that you were not satisfied with the 2 single duvets, the shower/shower head and our hotel location. We would like to give you our feedback as follows: Please note, that in the most Central Europe hotels, every person has its own duvet. Your information about the shower / shower head we will check with our technique department. The hotel's location is in a suburb of Cologne (Höhenberg), close to a big shopping mall (KölnArcaden), the LANXESS arena and approx. 10 minutes by underground to the old town/city centre. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time. We hope you will come back again to Cologne. Our team wishes you a great summertime. With kind hospitality & Kind regards from Cologne Guest Relation Management BEST WESTERN Hotel Köln
Rating

Quality Hotel in Kalk outskirts of Cologne

10/07/2016 EnricJ, Barcelona, Spain

It is a little away from the city center, and on the other side of the traditional city of Cologne. The hotel is nice with very funtional rooms and the breakfast buffet is with a significant variety o... more

Owner Response
71762, Leiter Gästebetreuung at BEST WESTERN Hotel Koeln, responded to this review
Dear EnricJ! Thank you for stay at the BEST WESTERN Hotel Köln and your feedback via Tripadvisor. We are happy that you are satisfied with our hotel. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time. We look forward to see you very soon again in Cologne. Our serviceteam wishes you a wonderful summer in Spain. With kind hospitality & Kind regards from Cologne Guest Relation Service BEST WESTERN Hotel Köln