• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin is a four star city hotel in the west city center, centrally located in the heart of Berlin between the ICC/ fairground and the Memorial Church. Within walking distance to the famous Kurfuerstendamm and close to many sites such as Charlottenburg Castle, KaDeWe, Berlin Zoo, Potsdamer Platz, Reichstag, Brandenburg Gate. Perfectly connected to all public transportation. The train station Charlottenburg/ Underground Wilmersdorferstreet and a bus stop are next to the hotel. Providing best connections to both city airports. An attractive shopping area in front of our hotel as well as plenty of choices of the finest dining will make your leisure time enjoyable. Almost everything is reachable within a few minutes by walk or by using the public transportation.

The Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin has offered individual service and a maximum of attention to its guests since 1981 in 70 comfortable rooms, 140 beds including fully equipped rooms, non-smoking floors, free Wi-Fi and a small lobby business corner. Start your day with our fabulous breakfast buffet. Relax during the whole day in our lobby bar enjoying a fresh draft beer watching the latest news or current sports events on our big screen flat television. Car parking is available in our own hotel garage.

If for business reasons or a city trip, let yourself be carried away by the charm of the hotel and allow yourself to be provided by the personal and friendly service of our staff and the very perfect city location. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Kantstrasse 111
Berlin
10627
Germany
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +49 308140760
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 10627

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Kantstrasse 111
Berlin
10627
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Potsdam

  • 0.2 kilometer(s) from Apo-Bank, Deutsche Apotheker und Ärztebank

  • 2 kilometer(s) from DaimlerChrysler

  • 2 kilometer(s) from ARD/ZDF

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Eternit

  • 2 kilometer(s) from TÜV

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Deutsche Bahn (DB)

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Deutsche Telekom

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Siemens

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Bombardier

  • 5 kilometer(s) from IBM

  • 8 kilometer(s) from Procter and Gamble




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 355 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 90
Rating: 4 178
Rating: 3 55
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Great location

20/03/2019 vothyrithom,

This hotel is in great location and the room was fine as the 4 star hotel. We have stayed for a week and the staff is friendly and welcoming. The buffet breakfast is decent but had everything you may ... more

Rating

Mr.

08/03/2019 Mohsen58,

The hotel is well located and the rooms are ok; however, there was a BIG problem; Our stay was just for business and No Internet coverage in our room, despite follow-ups, was never resolved! That is s... more

Owner Response
BWHotelKantstrasse, Assistant Manager Customer Care at Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. Due to technical problems the internet connection in some parts of the hotel was slower than usually. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences this may caused to you. BEST regards Alexander Schulz Assistant Manager Customer Care Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin
Rating

poor and not worth 4 stars

28/11/2018 eveline2608,

My sister and I went for a citytrip to berlin and chose Best Western because normally it has a good reputation. Well except this one. Not worth a 4 stars! Room smelled like cigarettes and the staff.. ... more

Owner Response
BWHotelKantstrasse, Assistant Manager Customer Care at Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at +49 (0)30 814 076 0. Sincerely, Alexander Schulz Assistant Manager Customer Care Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin
Rating

Basic hotel next to Metro station

11/11/2018 Trav_Blogger, Europe

Basic hotel located just next to Metro station. Very friendly staff. Decent breakfast served in the morning. Room had one of the smallest bedsheets I have ever seen - width of the sheet must have been... more

Owner Response
BWHotelKantstrasse, Assistant Manager Customer Care at Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We are happy stay you had a nice stay in our hotel. Please contact the next time you have a problem with the bed sheets our staff so that we can solve your problem. With BEST regards Alexander Schulz Assistant Manager Customer Care Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin
Rating

4 stars...????

29/10/2018 marcobJ7654NB, Rome, Italy

We stayed two nights, doorkeeper non-existent both evenings, even the second night at 12.30 we went back to the hotel, and we found it closed at the door, so we played and waited 20 minutes outside. E... more

Owner Response
BWHotelKantstrasse, Assistant Manager Customer Care at Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. With BEST regards Alexander Schulz Assistant Manager Customer Care Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin