• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin is a four star city hotel in the west city center, centrally located in the heart of Berlin between the ICC/ fairground and the Memorial Church. Within walking distance to the famous Kurfuerstendamm and close to many sites such as Charlottenburg Castle, KaDeWe, Berlin Zoo, Potsdamer Platz, Reichstag, Brandenburg Gate. Perfectly connected to all public transportation. The train station Charlottenburg/ Underground Wilmersdorferstreet and a bus stop are next to the hotel. Providing best connections to both city airports. An attractive shopping area in front of our hotel as well as plenty of choices of the finest dining will make your leisure time enjoyable. Almost everything is reachable within a few minutes by walk or by using the public transportation.

The Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin has offered individual service and a maximum of attention to its guests since 1981 in 70 comfortable rooms, 140 beds including fully equipped rooms, non-smoking floors, free Wi-Fi and a small lobby business corner. Start your day with our fabulous breakfast buffet. Relax during the whole day in our lobby bar enjoying a fresh draft beer watching the latest news or current sports events on our big screen flat television. Car parking is available in our own hotel garage.

If for business reasons or a city trip, let yourself be carried away by the charm of the hotel and allow yourself to be provided by the personal and friendly service of our staff and the very perfect city location. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Kantstrasse 111
Berlin
10627
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 10627

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Kantstrasse 111
Berlin
10627
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Potsdam

  • 0.2 kilometer(s) from Apo-Bank, Deutsche Apotheker und Ärztebank

  • 2 kilometer(s) from DaimlerChrysler

  • 2 kilometer(s) from ARD/ZDF

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Eternit

  • 2 kilometer(s) from TÜV

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Deutsche Bahn (DB)

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Deutsche Telekom

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Siemens

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Bombardier

  • 5 kilometer(s) from IBM

  • 8 kilometer(s) from Procter and Gamble




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 296 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 77
Rating: 4 156
Rating: 3 43
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 10
Rating

Always happy here

21/10/2017 fgm4, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

I come to Berlin on business several times a year and always stay here. The rooms are meticulous and the location is perfect. Local shopping, restaurants and easy public transportation access right ou... more

Owner Response
BWHotelKantstrasse, Assistant Manager Customer Care at Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin, responded to this review
Dear fgm4, thank you for your great feedback. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stays in our hotel. We hope that we can welcome you again as soon as possible. With BEST regards Alexander Schulz Assistant Manager Customer Care Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin
Rating

Would not return because of staff

28/09/2017 Sun1968, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Pros: Good location, comfortable beds, clean, good breakfast Cons: The staff! I always felt like the invisible man when approaching the front desk, even if there were up to 3 guys there busy talking t... more

Owner Response
BWHotelKantstrasse, Assistant Manager Customer Care at Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin, responded to this review
Dear Sun1968, thank you for your review. on behalf of our team and hotel manager we would like to apologize for all the inconveniences you had to experience during your stay in our hotel. The behavior of our staff does not represent our idea of a good service at all. We are very sorry for the bad experience. Please be sure that we will handle that case in the appropriate way. We will take actions and consequence to avoid such rude behavior again. With BEST regards Alexander Schulz Assistant Manager Customer Care Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin
Rating

Abused by staff, tried to take my money.

27/09/2017 Ivi2018, Sydney, Australia

Such a horrible experience at this hotel. I arrived at the hotel at 10pm on a Tuesday, only to be told that I had no booking. Even though I had a booking confirmation and money had been taken out of ... more

Owner Response
BWHotelKantstrasse, Assistant Manager Customer Care at Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin, responded to this review
Dear Ivi2018, on behalf of our team and hotel manager we would like to apologize for all the inconveniences you had to experience when arriving in our hotel. The behavior of our staff does not represent our idea of a good service at all. Of course we will contact your travel agency so that they will refund you the paid amount immediately. We are very sorry for the bad experience. Please be sure that we will handle that case in the appropriate way. We will take actions and consequence to avoid such rude behavior again. Meanwhile we contact you direct to discuss what else we can do for you to make your experience forgettable. With BEST regards Alexander Schulz Assistant Manager Customer Care Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin
Rating

Amazing stay at Best Western in Berlin

07/06/2017 888tanjaw, Berlin, Germany

Welcoming and exceptional staff at BW Kantstr. Great rooms, finally humane prices for luxury comfort. Over the top breakfast buffet and superb service through excellent Management of Staff member Mrs.... more

Owner Response
BWHotelKantstrasse, Assistant Manager Customer Care at Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin, responded to this review
Dear 888tanjaw, thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. We are so happy that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel and enjoyed your days in Berlin. We hope that we can welcome you again as soon as possible. With BEST regards Alexander Schulz Assistant Manager Customer Care Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin
Rating

Ho hum

31/05/2017 travelchap100, Dunfermline, United Kingdom

We booked a double room three months beforehand. When we arrived there was only a twin room free. We explained that it wasn't our fault and were told that it would be an extra €20 for a double room as... more

Owner Response
BWHotelKantstrasse, Assistant Manager Customer Care at Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin, responded to this review
Dear travelchap100, thank you for your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences during your stay. Only the rooms in our comfort category have a minibar in the room. If you need cool drinks you can order than anytime at our hotel bar. With BEST regards Alexander Schulz Assistant Manager Customer Care Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin