• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin is a four star city hotel in the west city center, centrally located in the heart of Berlin between the ICC/ fairground and the Memorial Church. Within walking distance to the famous Kurfuerstendamm and close to many sites such as Charlottenburg Castle, KaDeWe, Berlin Zoo, Potsdamer Platz, Reichstag, Brandenburg Gate. Perfectly connected to all public transportation. The train station Charlottenburg/ Underground Wilmersdorferstreet and a bus stop are next to the hotel. Providing best connections to both city airports. An attractive shopping area in front of our hotel as well as plenty of choices of the finest dining will make your leisure time enjoyable. Almost everything is reachable within a few minutes by walk or by using the public transportation.

The Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin has offered individual service and a maximum of attention to its guests since 1981 in 70 comfortable rooms, 140 beds including fully equipped rooms, non-smoking floors, free Wi-Fi and a small lobby business corner. Start your day with our fabulous breakfast buffet. Relax during the whole day in our lobby bar enjoying a fresh draft beer watching the latest news or current sports events on our big screen flat television. Car parking is available in our own hotel garage.

If for business reasons or a city trip, let yourself be carried away by the charm of the hotel and allow yourself to be provided by the personal and friendly service of our staff and the very perfect city location. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Kantstrasse 111
Berlin
10627
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 10627

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Kantstrasse 111
Berlin
10627
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Potsdam

  • 0.2 kilometer(s) from Apo-Bank, Deutsche Apotheker und Ärztebank

  • 2 kilometer(s) from DaimlerChrysler

  • 2 kilometer(s) from ARD/ZDF

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Eternit

  • 2 kilometer(s) from TÜV

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Deutsche Bahn (DB)

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Deutsche Telekom

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Siemens

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Bombardier

  • 5 kilometer(s) from IBM

  • 8 kilometer(s) from Procter and Gamble




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 305 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 80
Rating: 4 160
Rating: 3 45
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 10
Rating

Excellent Staff, good service, nice, clean room

17/12/2017 Lorraine R, St Annes on Sea

We stayed for 3 nights. Our room was spacious, very clean and fairly well equipped. The hairdryer was better than in many hotels. The downside for us was simply there was not enough tea and coffee ... more

Owner Response
BWHotelKantstrasse, Assistant Manager Customer Care at Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin, responded to this review
Dear Lorraine, thank you for giving us a feedback on your recent stay in our hotel. It is nice to read that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel and your suggestions regarding the tea and coffee supply. With BEST regards Alexander Schulz Assistant Manager Customer Care Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin
Rating

Really good service and nice breakfast

10/12/2017 AnniCatti,

We stayed at the Best Western for a few days due to a business trip and I can totally recommend it! It is really central so you have a lot of restaurants and shops right around the corner. The bed wa... more

Owner Response
BWHotelKantstrasse, Assistant Manager Customer Care at Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin, responded to this review
Dear AnniCatti, thank you very much for writing a feedback on your stay in our hotel. We are very happy that you had a wonderful stay in our hotel. We hope that we can welcome you again as soon as possible. With BEST regards Alexander Schulz Assistant Manager Customer Care Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin
Rating

Very nice hotel

02/12/2017 Brian W,

My wife and I visited this hotel on our first trip to Berlin and I would stay here again. On arrival we were given a free upgrade and the room was spacious and clean with a very comfortable bed. The... more

Owner Response
BWHotelKantstrasse, Assistant Manager Customer Care at Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin, responded to this review
Dear Brian, thank you very much for your great feedback. We are so happy that you had a nice stay in our hotel and that you enjoyed your days in Berlin. We hope that we can welcome you again as soon as possible. With BEST regards Alexander Schulz Assistant Manager Customer Care Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin
Rating

Always happy here

21/10/2017 fgm4, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

I come to Berlin on business several times a year and always stay here. The rooms are meticulous and the location is perfect. Local shopping, restaurants and easy public transportation access right ou... more

Owner Response
BWHotelKantstrasse, Assistant Manager Customer Care at Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin, responded to this review
Dear fgm4, thank you for your great feedback. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your stays in our hotel. We hope that we can welcome you again as soon as possible. With BEST regards Alexander Schulz Assistant Manager Customer Care Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin
Rating

Would not return because of staff

28/09/2017 Sun1968, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Pros: Good location, comfortable beds, clean, good breakfast Cons: The staff! I always felt like the invisible man when approaching the front desk, even if there were up to 3 guys there busy talking t... more

Owner Response
BWHotelKantstrasse, Assistant Manager Customer Care at Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin, responded to this review
Dear Sun1968, thank you for your review. on behalf of our team and hotel manager we would like to apologize for all the inconveniences you had to experience during your stay in our hotel. The behavior of our staff does not represent our idea of a good service at all. We are very sorry for the bad experience. Please be sure that we will handle that case in the appropriate way. We will take actions and consequence to avoid such rude behavior again. With BEST regards Alexander Schulz Assistant Manager Customer Care Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin