• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin is a four star city hotel in the west city center, centrally located in the heart of Berlin between the ICC/ fairground and the Memorial Church. Within walking distance to the famous Kurfuerstendamm and close to many sites such as Charlottenburg Castle, KaDeWe, Berlin Zoo, Potsdamer Platz, Reichstag, Brandenburg Gate. Perfectly connected to all public transportation. The train station Charlottenburg/ Underground Wilmersdorferstreet and a bus stop are next to the hotel. Providing best connections to both city airports. An attractive shopping area in front of our hotel as well as plenty of choices of the finest dining will make your leisure time enjoyable. Almost everything is reachable within a few minutes by walk or by using the public transportation.

The Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin has offered individual service and a maximum of attention to its guests since 1981 in 70 comfortable rooms, 140 beds including fully equipped rooms, non-smoking floors, free Wi-Fi and a small lobby business corner. Start your day with our fabulous breakfast buffet. Relax during the whole day in our lobby bar enjoying a fresh draft beer watching the latest news or current sports events on our big screen flat television. Car parking is available in our own hotel garage.

If for business reasons or a city trip, let yourself be carried away by the charm of the hotel and allow yourself to be provided by the personal and friendly service of our staff and the very perfect city location. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Kantstrasse 111
Berlin
10627
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 10627

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Kantstrasse 111
Berlin
10627
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Potsdam

  • 0.2 kilometer(s) from Apo-Bank, Deutsche Apotheker und Ärztebank

  • 2 kilometer(s) from DaimlerChrysler

  • 2 kilometer(s) from ARD/ZDF

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Eternit

  • 2 kilometer(s) from TÜV

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Deutsche Bahn (DB)

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Deutsche Telekom

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Siemens

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Bombardier

  • 5 kilometer(s) from IBM

  • 8 kilometer(s) from Procter and Gamble




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 261 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 65
Rating: 4 140
Rating: 3 39
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Very Nice hotel

14/02/2017 Marius S, Constanta, Romania

Very Nice hotel,very close to subway and railway station,and also at a short walk from shops and restaurants. Very good connected to Most tourist areas. Rooms are very clean,confortable beds and very ... more

Owner Response
BWHotelKantstrasse, Assistant Manager Customer Care at Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin, responded to this review
Dear Marius, thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel and we hope that we can welcome you again soon. With BEST regards Alexander Schulz Assistant Manager Customer Care Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin
Rating

Good location

02/01/2017 This_Is_Nick, Melbourne, Florida

Hotel is situated about 15 minutes from all the major sites. There is a shopping district right outside the hotel to include an H&M, T.J Maxx, and places to eat. The hotel room was nice, except tha... more

Owner Response
BWHotelKantstrasse, Assistant Manager Customer Care at Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin, responded to this review
Dear This_Is_Nick, thank you very much for your review. We are happy that you had a decent stays in our hotel. We would also thank you for your remarks regarding the cleaning. We will talk with our house keeping manager at our next meeting. with BEST regards Alexander Schulz Assistant Manager Customer Care Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin
Rating

Fab weekend in Berlin

08/12/2016 gemsyuk03, Oxford

What a gem of a hotel. Doesnt look much from the front but is lovely inside. Reception staff so helpful. Rooms spacious, one of the comfiest beds I have stayed in. Immaculate. Great breakfast. Nice lo... more

Owner Response
BWHotelKantstrasse, Assistant Manager Customer Care at Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin, responded to this review
Dear gemsyuk03, thank you for your awesome feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit to Berlin and hope that you will return soon. with BEST regards Alexander Schulz Assistant Manager Customer Care Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin
Rating

Ascetic, Dirty toilet bowl

07/12/2016 dcy05, Modi'in-Maccabim-Re'ut, Israel

Ascetic design, No A/C, No heating, No carpets, Dirty toilet bowl. Very disappointed from the room organization as management claim that it is a Green Hotel. Also, they refused to credit points in my ... more

Owner Response
BWHotelKantstrasse, Assistant Manager Customer Care at Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin, responded to this review
Dear dcy05, on behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Due to a change of the Best Western Rewards program´s terms and conditions booking made through online travel agencies or tour operators are not eligible to earn points. The current terms and conditions you can find on the Best Western homepage. We can understand your disappointment in not receiving the expected rewards, but this is not a reason for us to set a demand on the other hand and get parking free of charge. Besides all reservations placed trough travel agencies have never been rewarded. To prevent future problems in concerns of rewards and special wishes we suggest to use for all reservations our website or call or email the hotel direct. The dirt you mentioned in the toilet is chalk. Due to the calcareous water in Berlin it is almost impossible to remove these sediments without using polluting cleaners. We have decided to use only eco-friendly cleaners to minimize our environmental footprint. We hope that our explanations helped you to understand our actions. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. with BEST regards Alexander Schulz Assistant Manager Customer Care BEST WESTERN Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin
Rating

Very comfortable stay

05/12/2016 paradisesydney, north yorkshire

Easy to travel from the main rail station to the hotel using the S bahn. Helpful reception staff. Room was very comfortable with large king sized bed. Breakfasts were very enjoyable. Wide choice. Woul... more

Owner Response
BWHotelKantstrasse, Assistant Manager Customer Care at Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin, responded to this review
Dear paradisesydney, thank you for giving us a feedback on your stay in our hotel. We are happy that you had some nice days in our hotel. with BEST regards Alexander Schulz Assistant Manager Customer Care Best Western Hotel Kantstrasse Berlin