• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel International

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover the Best Western Hotel International located at the entrance of the town center. Just 350 meters from the TGV Station and a few minutes walking from the old town and the lake. Experience the charm of the old town called the Savoyarde Venise. In the summer enjoy the bank of the lake and in the winter the Semnoz Mountain for skiing. Our attentive, multilingual staff takes pride in providing personalized service..

View more

Location

5 Avenue du Thiou
Annecy
74000
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 74000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5 Avenue du Thiou
Annecy
74000
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 36 kilometer(s) from Aix Les Bains

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Geneve

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Chambery

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Albertville

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Megeve

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Evian

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Thonon




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 320 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 62
Rating: 4 124
Rating: 3 84
Rating: 2 33
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Junior Suite

17/06/2017 JankanHH, Hua Hin, Thailand

We booked a juniorsuite with balcony and we did get a room slightly bigger than a normal room with 2 chairs made of leatherlook plastic. The balcony was not small but had no furniture at all which you... more

Rating

Quiet with a nice spa feature but a little tired - and not the best in the area for the price

29/05/2017 Christopher P, London, United Kingdom

Having visited Annecy several times I chose the Best Western Hotel International on my recent trip due to the attractive price. The venue is a tired looking from the outside but it looks like there is... more

Rating

disappointing

23/05/2017 pghs2015, Vazerac, France

The hotel is a 10 minute walk from the centre of the old town but is only 3 minutes walk from the bus and train stations. Our room was small on the 7th floor. The bathroom was also small and the sep... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We thank you for giving us your advice. Indeed, our hotel is walking distance from the lake and the city: it's really easy for our customers to reach Annecy's center from the establishment. We renovated our bathrooms last year but we couldn't make them bigger. We offer you a complete buffet breakfast, composed of different hot and cold meals, fresh and local products; in fact it costs 12€. We'll welcome you with pleasure next time you'll come to Annecy, BEST WESTERN'S Hotel lnternational Team
Rating

a good hotel for a short stay

18/05/2017 massimomang, Firenze, Italia

the hotel is quite good even if it could be a lot better. the room had a new and nice bathroom. The room is a mixt of old and new, with a comfortable bed but a little wardrobe. one of the wardrobe at ... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We thank you very much for choosing and recommanding the Best Western Hôtel International Annecy. We're working daily in order to make your stay as comfortable as we can; reading that you enjoyed our hotel and its services is the best reward. Indeed, we refurbished some rooms and will continue after the summer; our goal is to offer you the best service that we can. We'll welcome you with pleasure next time you'll come to Annecy, Best Regards, Best Western Hôtel lnternational Team.
Rating

Newly refurbished room

26/04/2017 EKSAYERS, Zurich

The hotel is about 10 minutes walk to the historic centre. The parking garage is under the hotel. The spaces are tight but it was ok for us. Our room had been recently refurbished and was very clean a... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We thank you for your advice. We're working daily in order to make your stay as comfortable as we can; reading that you enjoyed our hotel and its services is the best reward. indeed, we refurbished some rooms and will continue after the summer; our goal is to offer you the best service that we can. We'll welcome you with pleasure next time you'll come to Annecy, BEST WESTERN'S Hotel lnternational Team