• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel International

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover the Best Western Hotel International located at the entrance of the town center. Just 350 meters from the TGV Station and a few minutes walking from the old town and the lake. Experience the charm of the old town called the Savoyarde Venise. In the summer enjoy the bank of the lake and in the winter the Semnoz Mountain for skiing. Our attentive, multilingual staff takes pride in providing personalized service..

View more

Location

5 Avenue du Thiou
Annecy
74000
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 74000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5 Avenue du Thiou
Annecy
74000
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 36 kilometer(s) from Aix Les Bains

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Geneve

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Chambery

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Albertville

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Megeve

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Evian

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Thonon




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 431 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 84
Rating: 4 165
Rating: 3 113
Rating: 2 43
Rating: 1 26
Rating

Disappointing

23/11/2017 Pedro3321, London, United Kingdom

Check In 4.00pm??!!! Totally ridiculous. Hoteliers generally - not just this particular operator - have got to start providing a proper service and treat their customers, who are their clients prope... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Sir, We’re deeply sorry that your stay didn’t reach your expectations. Our team tried to help but finally, it seems that we didn't answer to your needs. Please receive our apologies for this. You have to know that our establishment is in the process of being renovated in order to offer our guests an upgraded experience in a comfortable and cosy atmosphere. You should come back later to see all the changes. Best Regards BEST WESTERN'S Hotel lnternational Team
Rating

24 hrs

06/11/2017 jane marie t,

Rooms very comfortable ..staff welcoming ..breakfast diverse and filling ..clean hotel...possiblity to use spa.unfortunatly their is no longer parking in the hotel because it was condemned..no notific... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for this brilliant review of your recent stay with us here at Best Western International Annecy. I will share your excellent feedback with all the staff , as I am sure they all going to be very delighted with your comments. We have a partner car park. It is located 5min walk from the hotel. We have a partnership with them so that you pay only 8€ for 24h. It is a secure parking on several levels. We all hope to welcome you back in the very near future. Best Regards, Best Western Hotel International Annecy Team
Rating

The worst hotel ever in my trip

05/11/2017 abbod204, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

This is not the first time for of trying Best western hotel group in euorop and they're as I had seen from low level group. many of the staff need to be developed in the reception skills, support for... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your visit at the Best Western Hotel International Annecy and for your review on our hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Although nothing we can say will change what has happened, I can assure you that the incidents you experienced are not in keeping with the usual high standards of service. You may rest assured that this feedback enabled us to review procedures in the effort to avoid a reoccurrence. We sincerely hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in Annecy. Kind regards, Best Western Hotel International Team
Rating

average at best

16/10/2017 R S, Rome, Italy

I know well BW hotels and hence was expecting a lot more than what we got.. I booked a triple room with my two teenager boys and was expecting some sort of a suite, we got just a double bed with an ex... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your visit at the Best Western Hotel International Annecy and for your review on our hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Although nothing we can say will change what has happened, I can assure you that the incidents you experienced are not in keeping with the usual high standards of service. You may rest assured that this feedback enabled us to review procedures in the effort to avoid a reoccurrence. We sincerely hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in Annecy. Kind regards, Best Western Hotel International Team
Rating

Good accomodations

03/10/2017 Svetlana P,

Although not in the old town, it's a short and easy walk away from it which is a good compromise between convenience and price. I was also able to find free parking at a nearby lot. Comfortable bed, a... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us here on Trip Advisor. We very much appreciate your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel next time you are in Annecy. Kind regards, Best Western Hotel International Team