• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel International

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover the Best Western Hotel International located at the entrance of the town center. Just 350 meters from the TGV Station and a few minutes walking from the old town and the lake. Experience the charm of the old town called the Savoyarde Venise. In the summer enjoy the bank of the lake and in the winter the Semnoz Mountain for skiing. Our attentive, multilingual staff takes pride in providing personalized service..

View more

Location

5 Avenue du Thiou
Annecy
74000
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 74000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5 Avenue du Thiou
Annecy
74000
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 36 kilometer(s) from Aix Les Bains

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Geneve

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Chambery

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Albertville

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Megeve

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Evian

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Thonon




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 641 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 136
Rating: 4 260
Rating: 3 153
Rating: 2 60
Rating: 1 32
Rating

Poor quality and under-maintained

21/09/2018 christinahsu6, New York City, New York

I was offered a room upgrade - the room had a living area, a bedroom and two bathrooms. However, the room smelled moldy, the drape support was falling, the toilet smelled like sewage, one of the light... more

Rating

I booked with best western reward points- the largest room available

04/09/2018 Andreea S,

It took a quick view of the room to try and exit in disgust and book something else on airbnb. there was no room to open my large luggage, the filth was on the beds( personal body hair on both beds, a... more

Rating

Claustrophobic rooms with poor air conditioning

01/09/2018 Ahmed A,

Very Very Claustrophobic rooms with poor air conditioning. Very old building with blockage sinks and toilets. the good thing about it is the location where it is few minutes walk from main attractions... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Sir, First of all , I would like to thank you for your feedback. I am really sorry that you did not enjoy the room you reserved. We do offer different kind of rooms. You booked a standard room with us which is between 15 to 18 sqm. We do offer some Junior Suite rooms which are larger (20-25sqm) who might more convinient for you for your future stays. Your feedback are really imoprtant for us, it will help you to improve our servie and I thank you for that. Feel free to contact us directly for your future stay in Annecy, and we will be pleased to make you special offer. Kind regards, Best Western Hotel lnternational Team
Rating

ok hotel

01/09/2018 ianbye1, Cardiff, United Kingdom

This hotel was ideal for our needs with car parking in the garage. Nice walk to the old town along the river ten minutes. The rooms were clean and tidy maybe a little cramped but ideal for an overnigh... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for this brilliant review of your recent stay with us here at Best Western Hotel International Annecy. I will share your excellent feedback with all the staff, as I am sure they all going to be very delighted with your comments. We all hope to welcome you back in the very near future. Best Regards, Best Western Hotel lnternational Team
Rating

Only just 4 bubbles!

12/08/2018 Bod7211, Gateshead, United Kingdom

I booked this hotel for an overnight road-trip stopover en route to Italy from North England. I tried to check in at 2pm, explaining that I'd been driving for 20hrs and was really, really tired and at... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Thank you for this brilliant review of your recent stay with us here at Best Western Hotel International Annecy. I will share your excellent feedback with all the staff, as I am sure they all going to be very delighted with your comments. We all hope to welcome you back in the very near future. Best Regards, Best Western Hotel lnternational Team