• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel International

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover the Best Western Hotel International located at the entrance of the town center. Just 350 meters from the TGV Station and a few minutes walking from the old town and the lake. Experience the charm of the old town called the Savoyarde Venise. In the summer enjoy the bank of the lake and in the winter the Semnoz Mountain for skiing. Our attentive, multilingual staff takes pride in providing personalized service..

View more

Location

5 Avenue du Thiou
Annecy
74000
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 74000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5 Avenue du Thiou
Annecy
74000
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 36 kilometer(s) from Aix Les Bains

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Geneve

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Chambery

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Albertville

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Megeve

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Evian

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Thonon




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 377 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 69
Rating: 4 143
Rating: 3 102
Rating: 2 40
Rating: 1 24
Rating

average at best

16/10/2017 R S, Rome, Italy

I know well BW hotels and hence was expecting a lot more than what we got.. I booked a triple room with my two teenager boys and was expecting some sort of a suite, we got just a double bed with an ex... more

Rating

Good accomodations

03/10/2017 Svetlana P,

Although not in the old town, it's a short and easy walk away from it which is a good compromise between convenience and price. I was also able to find free parking at a nearby lot. Comfortable bed, a... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us here on Trip Advisor. We very much appreciate your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel next time you are in Annecy. Kind regards, Best Western Hotel International Team
Rating

Uncomfortable Stay

18/09/2017 Nicholas P,

This is my first time at this location and Im sad to say that this hotel is not for me. The bed is horribly uncomfortable, the room gets extremely hot, (I dont believe the AC works.) The internet qual... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Sir, We’re deeply sorry that your stay didn’t reach your expectations. Our team tried to help but finally, it seems that we didn't answer to your needs. Please receive our apologies for this. We hope to have your confidence back on a next stay, Best Western Hotel lnternational Team
Rating

Good enough

19/08/2017 Steve M,

Nice enough hotel. This was clean and staff were welcoming. The spa services were a little limited especially for massage timings. Room was tight (3 beds) but we expected this. No complaints. It wa... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Guest, What a great comment and thank for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor ! It is a real pleasure to read that you had a very nice stay and that you have enjoyed our hotel's atmosphere, and staff. Hope our hotel will become your second home and preferred hotel during your future visits in Annecy. Best Regards, Best Western Hotel International Team
Rating

review

17/08/2017 ejmenke, Tampa, Florida

good clean hotel. not great, ok location, breakfast very nice. i don't have time to keep writing after i am done. please stop having a miniumum so that i can get on with my things weoifjaoifjaewoirjw... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us your advice. We're working daily in order to make your stay as comfortable as we can; reading that you enjoyed our hotel and a part of our services is the best reward. We'll welcome you with pleasure next time you'll come to Annecy, BEST WESTERN'S Hotel lnternational Team