• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel International

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover the Best Western Hotel International located at the entrance of the town center. Just 350 meters from the TGV Station and a few minutes walking from the old town and the lake. Experience the charm of the old town called the Savoyarde Venise. In the summer enjoy the bank of the lake and in the winter the Semnoz Mountain for skiing. Our attentive, multilingual staff takes pride in providing personalized service..

View more

Location

5 Avenue du Thiou
Annecy
74000
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 74000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5 Avenue du Thiou
Annecy
74000
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 36 kilometer(s) from Aix Les Bains

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Geneve

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Chambery

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Albertville

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Megeve

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Evian

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Thonon




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 515 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 107
Rating: 4 207
Rating: 3 126
Rating: 2 49
Rating: 1 26
Rating

In need of refurbishment

03/02/2018 David R, Cardiff, United Kingdom

Very disappointing. Hotel in state of disrepair with wall paper coming off the walls, dark depressing rooms. Nothing like the photographs. Cancelled 5 night booking after 1 night and transferred to th... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your visit at the Best Western Hotel International Annecy and for your review on our hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We sincerely hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in Annecy. Kind regards, Best Western Hotel International Team
Rating

Small room, but good 3 stars

08/01/2018 Kaj-erik I, Espoo, Finland

Good food in restaurant. Limited menu but fish was exellent. Nice and friendly stuff in reseption. Tiny room but it goes if you have only small pagages and need only bed and shower. Good beds for sle... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Greetings from Annecy and thank you so much for your kind comments on your recent visit to the Hotel Best Western International Annecy. We are very happy you have enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our property, the service at Restaurant. Your message was shared with all the team members. Thank you ! We hopefully look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Best Western Hotel International Team
Rating

Enjoyed our stay

08/01/2018 Judith B, Manchester, United Kingdom

Although renovations are going on at the hotel, this did not disturb our visit. The rooms were quiet and clean. It was a comfortable stay - staff very friendly and helpful. It was also just a sho... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review on the trip advisor website. We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Best Western Hotel International Annecy. Your satisfaction is an encouragement in the pursuit of making each stay a memorable one. I look forward to welcoming you again at the Best Western International and I present you my best regards. Best Western Hotel International Team
Rating

Very good deal

30/12/2017 Christopher H, Bogor, Indonesia

The price is OK, good rooms, good breakfast, still in walking distance from main train station, mall, and the lake. good deal. and very close with the walking track near the river to the market. strat... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us here on TripAdvisor. We very much appreciate your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel next time you are in Annecy. Kind regards, Best Western Hotel International Team
Rating

Disappointing

23/11/2017 Pedro3321, London, United Kingdom

Check In 4.00pm??!!! Totally ridiculous. Hoteliers generally - not just this particular operator - have got to start providing a proper service and treat their customers, who are their clients prope... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Sir, We’re deeply sorry that your stay didn’t reach your expectations. Our team tried to help but finally, it seems that we didn't answer to your needs. Please receive our apologies for this. You have to know that our establishment is in the process of being renovated in order to offer our guests an upgraded experience in a comfortable and cosy atmosphere. You should come back later to see all the changes. Best Regards BEST WESTERN'S Hotel lnternational Team