• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel International

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover the Best Western Hotel International located at the entrance of the town center. Just 350 meters from the TGV Station and a few minutes walking from the old town and the lake. Experience the charm of the old town called the Savoyarde Venise. In the summer enjoy the bank of the lake and in the winter the Semnoz Mountain for skiing. Our attentive, multilingual staff takes pride in providing personalized service..

View more

Location

5 Avenue du Thiou
Annecy
74000
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 74000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5 Avenue du Thiou
Annecy
74000
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 36 kilometer(s) from Aix Les Bains

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Geneve

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Chambery

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Albertville

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Megeve

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Evian

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Thonon




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 312 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 61
Rating: 4 122
Rating: 3 81
Rating: 2 32
Rating: 1 17
Rating

a good hotel for a short stay

18/05/2017 massimomang, Firenze, Italia

the hotel is quite good even if it could be a lot better. the room had a new and nice bathroom. The room is a mixt of old and new, with a comfortable bed but a little wardrobe. one of the wardrobe at ... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We thank you very much for choosing and recommanding the Best Western Hôtel International Annecy. We're working daily in order to make your stay as comfortable as we can; reading that you enjoyed our hotel and its services is the best reward. Indeed, we refurbished some rooms and will continue after the summer; our goal is to offer you the best service that we can. We'll welcome you with pleasure next time you'll come to Annecy, Best Regards, Best Western Hôtel lnternational Team.
Rating

Newly refurbished room

26/04/2017 EKSAYERS, Zurich

The hotel is about 10 minutes walk to the historic centre. The parking garage is under the hotel. The spaces are tight but it was ok for us. Our room had been recently refurbished and was very clean a... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We thank you for your advice. We're working daily in order to make your stay as comfortable as we can; reading that you enjoyed our hotel and its services is the best reward. indeed, we refurbished some rooms and will continue after the summer; our goal is to offer you the best service that we can. We'll welcome you with pleasure next time you'll come to Annecy, BEST WESTERN'S Hotel lnternational Team
Rating

Avoid !

15/04/2017 md9512016, Paris, France

Really small rooms, minuscule bathroom, everyone smokes inside the rooms so the whole hotel smells like a Las Vegas casino (without the fun !), uncomfortable bed, tiny parking lot (20 spaces) that can... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Sir, We’re deeply sorry that your stay didn’t reach your expectations. Our rooms are non smoking but some customers do not respect this, our reception is open 24h and they can suggest you a new room. Our AC system is not ON for the moment because we still use the heating; Annecy could be cold during Spring also. Please receive our apologies for this. We hope ta have your confidence back on a next stay, BEST WESTERN'S Hotel lnternational Team
Rating

Comfortable, Modern and Central

18/03/2017 LucaEc,

Exactly as in the title of this review. Plus all the personnel has been very kind and attentive. We had the junior suite, 2 adults, 1 5yo and 1 4mo baby. The room was spacious enough, although the toi... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Thank you for giving us your advice. We're really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in our property. Our team work daily in order to offer you the best service they can. We inform you that our car park, at the rate of 10 €, has a 26 parking spaces capacity and is suitable for compact cars only. For berlines and 4X4, we recommend our partner car park "Chevêne" at the rate of 8 € and located 3 minutes walking distance from the hotel. We'll welcome you with pleasure next time you'll come to Annecy, BEST WESTERN'S Hotel lnternaitonal Team
Rating

comfortable efficient

11/03/2017 geoff b, Glasgow, United Kingdom

comfortable and efficient hotel. Nice little bathroom excellent showers. Clean. Breakfast pretty good too Plenty of parking close by - although you must pay Will use this hotel on way to Alps again ..... more

Owner Response
bestwesternannecy, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Sir, We thank you for your advice. We're really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay in our property. Our team work daily in order to offer you the best service they can. Reading that you enjoyed our hotel and its services is the best reward for us. We'll welcome you with pleasure next time you'll come to Annecy, BEST WESTERN'S Hotel lnternational Team