• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel International

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover the Best Western Hotel International located at the entrance of the town center. Just 350 meters from the TGV Station and a few minutes walking from the old town and the lake. Experience the charm of the old town called the Savoyarde Venise. In the summer enjoy the bank of the lake and in the winter the Semnoz Mountain for skiing. Our attentive, multilingual staff takes pride in providing personalized service..

View more

Location

5 Avenue du Thiou
Annecy
74000
France
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +33 4 50523535
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 74000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5 Avenue du Thiou
Annecy
74000
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 36 kilometer(s) from Aix Les Bains

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Geneve

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Chambery

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Albertville

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Megeve

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Evian

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Thonon




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 786 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 190
Rating: 4 319
Rating: 3 172
Rating: 2 67
Rating: 1 38
Rating

Avoid this hotel!

19/04/2019 O446ZYrobertog, Milan, Italy

Hotel situated in the banlieu of Annecy The receptionist was more than absent The people in the reception was more than absent ....at the arrival After a trip in the nice old town we went back to th... more

Rating

Not a positive experience

21/03/2019 Millicent06, Provence

Parking arrangements were confusing at best , room was cramped, we were given a free bottle of Champagne between two as part of our deal but we were not allowed to take it from the bar to the restaura... more

Owner Response
PauloLesCimes, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We’re deeply sorry that your stay didn’t reach your expectations. Our team tried to help but finally, it seems that we didn't answer to your needs. Please receive our apologies for this. You have to know that our establishment is in the process of being renovated in order to offer our guests an upgraded experience in a comfortable and cosy atmosphere. You should come back later to see all the changes. Best Regards, Best Western Hotel lnternational Team
Rating

Really enjoy the stay

01/03/2019 AyaxVz, Ixelles, Belgium

We really enjoy the stay, surprising by the quality and service that they offer. Nice breakfast service & good restaurant quality menu options. Spa a really good way to relax and enjoy. The location i... more

Owner Response
PauloLesCimes, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for this brilliant review of your recent stay with us here at Best Western Hotel International Annecy. I will share your excellent feedback with all the staff, as I am sure they all going to be very delighted with your comments. We all hope to welcome you back in the very near future. Best Regards, Best Western Hotel lnternational Team
Rating

Not bad... but soundproofing?

28/02/2019 L0ll0A, Parma, Italy

The hotel is quite nice, located just outside the historical center (you can reach the main city monuments in 5-10 minutes by walk), perfect to arrive and to leave cause you can avoid the lake traffic... more

Rating

Good choice

29/01/2019 imohddashti, Bahrain

Good location next to main station and 10 walk to the lake. Nearby car park offered by hotel (free from 7 pm to 9 am). The room size a bit small with separate bathroom/toilet. Comfortable bed and fa... more

Owner Response
PauloLesCimes, Responsable réception at Best Western Hotel International, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for this brilliant review of your recent stay with us here at Best Western Hotel International Annecy. I will share your excellent feedback with all the staff, as I am sure they all going to be very delighted with your comments. We all hope to welcome you back in the very near future. Best Regards, Best Western Hotel lnternational Team