Best Western Hotel Innes

13, Bis Rue Matabiau, Toulouse, 31000, France
based on 951 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Hotel Innes

The Best Western Hotel Innes, offers ideal accommodations for tourist and business travelers. We are close to the business center and the places for living and leisure of Toulouse that offer ideal accommodations for tourists. Toulouse, a fascinating show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
13, Bis Rue Matabiau, Toulouse, 31000, France

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Innes

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 951 reviews
Excellent 31%
Very Good 47%
Average 16%
Poor 3%
Terrible 1%
Rating

europeantraveller20, wrote review 26/07/2020

Not a 4 star hotel

This hotel does not deserve its 4 stars. It is a very old building that has been renovated. The bathroom is not renovated. You have to switch cold and hot water in the bath that has been turned into a... more

Owner Response
Nadège Goux, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Innes by HappyCulture, responded to this review
Good morning, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We always appreciate constructive criticism, as it allows us to see our hotel under another light. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay. Our staff is available 24/7 at the reception or on the phone from the rooms, and we are always happy to help our clients and change their room when there is availability, or replace defective equipment. We hope you still enjoyed your visit of the city of Toulouse. Best regards,
Rating

gerhardk497, wrote review 08/07/2020

Dissapointing

Altough location is central and the room was reasonable, the fact that they just don’t clean your room is very diassapointing. Nowhere they mention this. They say they can’t clean because of COVID-19,... more

Owner Response
Nadège Goux, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Innes by HappyCulture, responded to this review
Good morning, Thank you for sharing this review with us. We always appreciate constructive criticism as it allows us to understand our clients point of view and improve our service. I am very sorry to read that you were disappointed by the cleaning service. As you wrote, we only clean the rooms when asked specifically by the resident. This decision was made to avoid contact between your personal belongings and our staff, to guarantee that everyone is (and feels) safe. When a client asks for the cleaning, we change the towels, empty the bins, and disinfect the surfaces. We fully clean and disinfect every room between two stays. It is a temporary measure, and we hope we will be able to provide the full service soon. The staff is available 24/7, at the reception or by phone from your room. If you stay with us again, please do not hesitate to share your concerns with the team, we are always available to make your stay more pleasant. I understand your disappointment and I hope that you still enjoyed your trip in Toulouse. Best regards,
Rating

raruzro, wrote review 25/11/2019

Cozy, friendly, well placed

Don't let size tell you. Smallish hall, but excellent welcome and service (thanks Melody, Federico and... the lady with the smile) and who uses the hall, anyway? Well, we did. There's free coffe, past... more

Owner Response
NadegeGoux, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Innes by HappyCulture, responded to this review
Thank you very much for this beautiful comment about your experience with us Raruzro ! We have understood. We will give you a bigger room for the next time. All the team is very happy to read that you have enjoyed you stay. This is our goal ! See you soon in Toulouse ! Best regards, Quentin
Rating

Bernard R, wrote review 01/10/2019

Small rooms but friendly, welcoming staff and good location

The staff were friendly and helpful, the location is good, the A/C was terrific (not usually the case in Europe, and the weather was stiflingly hot), the WiFi worked well, in fact, everything worked w... more

Owner Response
NadegeGoux, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Innes by HappyCulture, responded to this review
Dear Bernard, Thank you very much to share your experience with us. We are glad to read that you have appreciated our services. About the room, we note those informations and we will give you a bigger one the next time you will come. Best regards, Quentin
Rating

JOSEPHINECT, wrote review 22/05/2019

Kind, helpful and accommodating!

I booked this hotel for a 2 day quick sightseeing trip to Toulouse. My daughter was very sick so we ended up staying 7 days. The staff were so kind and helpful - it made a huge difference to a very ... more

Owner Response
NadegeGoux, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Innes by HappyCulture, responded to this review
Hello Miss Emily Hobson, Thank you for taking the time for this lovely comment. It was a pleasure welcoming you in our hotel and most importantly, it was our duty to make sure everything goes smoothly during your stay, for you and your daughter. We would love to welcome you again in our hotel if you pass by Toulouse in the near future. Have a good day!