Best Western Hotel Innes

13, Bis Rue Matabiau, Toulouse, 31000, France
based on 932 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Hotel Innes

The Best Western Hotel Innes, offers ideal accommodations for tourist and business travelers. We are close to the business center and the places for living and leisure of Toulouse that offer ideal accommodations for tourists. Toulouse, a fascinating show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Innes

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 932 reviews
Excellent 31%
Very Good 47%
Average 16%
Poor 3%
Terrible 1%
Rating

raruzro, wrote review 25/11/2019

Cozy, friendly, well placed

Don't let size tell you. Smallish hall, but excellent welcome and service (thanks Melody, Federico and... the lady with the smile) and who uses the hall, anyway? Well, we did. There's free coffe, past... more

Owner Response
NadegeGoux, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Innes by HappyCulture, responded to this review
Thank you very much for this beautiful comment about your experience with us Raruzro ! We have understood. We will give you a bigger room for the next time. All the team is very happy to read that you have enjoyed you stay. This is our goal ! See you soon in Toulouse ! Best regards, Quentin
Rating

Bernard R, wrote review 01/10/2019

Small rooms but friendly, welcoming staff and good location

The staff were friendly and helpful, the location is good, the A/C was terrific (not usually the case in Europe, and the weather was stiflingly hot), the WiFi worked well, in fact, everything worked w... more

Owner Response
NadegeGoux, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Innes by HappyCulture, responded to this review
Dear Bernard, Thank you very much to share your experience with us. We are glad to read that you have appreciated our services. About the room, we note those informations and we will give you a bigger one the next time you will come. Best regards, Quentin
Rating

JOSEPHINECT, wrote review 22/05/2019

Kind, helpful and accommodating!

I booked this hotel for a 2 day quick sightseeing trip to Toulouse. My daughter was very sick so we ended up staying 7 days. The staff were so kind and helpful - it made a huge difference to a very ... more

Owner Response
NadegeGoux, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Innes by HappyCulture, responded to this review
Hello Miss Emily Hobson, Thank you for taking the time for this lovely comment. It was a pleasure welcoming you in our hotel and most importantly, it was our duty to make sure everything goes smoothly during your stay, for you and your daughter. We would love to welcome you again in our hotel if you pass by Toulouse in the near future. Have a good day!
Rating

Passenger56986050396, wrote review 20/05/2019

Comfortable stay at the centre of the city.

Very kind and courteous staff offer a pleasant stay experience, despite the size of the room being a bit small compared to competition (Standard Room). The location is especially perfect, being very c... more

Owner Response
NadegeGoux, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Innes by HappyCulture, responded to this review
Hello, We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay in our hotel. Thank you for your feedback. The location is indeed of the hotel's strongest assets. All our rooms are the same size (between 15 and 18m2), offering our guests a reasonnable space to spend a comfortable stay. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Have a good day!
Rating

Traveler01120349155, wrote review 19/04/2019

Best Western Innes, Toulouse

Not a good combination for a 4 star hotel. Does not mention about the lack of lift for the top floor and the stair case is like an attic entrance throughout the hotel. Extremely small place for a 4 st... more

Owner Response
NadegeGoux, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Innes by HappyCulture, responded to this review
Dear Sir, We thank you to share your opinion. Indeed our hotel is in hyper center, the rooms are therefore between 15m2 and 18 m2. Regarding the stairs I grant you that it is narrow. The structure of the building does not allow us to do otherwise. We have irons and boards, as well as other facilities on request at the reception. Kind regards