Explore Hotel

The BEST WESTERN Hotel Ile de France offers 37 rooms in the panoramic location of upper Chateau Thierry in the Marne Valley. Our restaurants La Symphonie des Saisons and the Brasserie Ile de France will welcome you in a sophisticated decor, where you will be able to taste gastronomic French cooking. We also provide you with a wide selection of programs for a seminar reception, ceremony, or a birthday. Parking available with the possibility of specific service. Enjoy your stay.

View more


60 Rue Leon Lhermitte
Chateau Thierry
3 Star


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 02400

Send to Tom Tom

60 Rue Leon Lhermitte
Chateau Thierry

What's nearby?


  • 30 kilometer(s) from Soissons

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Reims

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Saint Germain

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Laon

  • 90 kilometer(s) from Paris

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 328 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 90
Rating: 4 127
Rating: 3 74
Rating: 2 26
Rating: 1 11

Pleasant overnight stay

10/09/2016 jeffb7, Colchester, United Kingdom

My wife and I stayed one night. The hotel is clean and nicely decorated. All the staff were friendly and efficient. The bedroom was a bit on the small side and fronted on to the main road which was ab... more

Owner Response
carolinetoto, Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Ile-de-France, responded to this review
Dear sir Thank you for your nice comments we are glad you had a good time with us We remain at your disposal cordially Caroline

Happy to have a room

03/09/2016 Paul N, Luxembourg City, Luxembourg

We left Brittany in the morning and arrived here at 19.30 after being held up for hours due to accidents on the autoroutes around Paris. The room was very small with a cloth wardrobe in it. The rec... more


Bug bites, Noise and Hot

27/08/2016 lelasf, San Francisco, California

Had a horrible experience. The room was way too hot. No air conditioning. No fan Bugs came in the room because we had to leave all doors open (bug bites) A fast and loud highway righ in front of ou... more

Owner Response
carolinetoto, Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Ile-de-France, responded to this review
Bonsoir Madame monsieur Nous sommes désolé pour la canicule l hôtel n est pas climatisé mais il y avait des ventilateurs à votre disposition Pour les moustiques malheureusement c est la nature nous en sommes tous tributaires Cordialement Caroline

Worst experience for a 3 star hotel

26/08/2016 Ralph C,

We booked a 200.00 dollars room per night (2nights) the room did not have an air conditioner. I had to ask for a fan as it was 110 degrees outside and the room was hot. The front desk did not seem to ... more


Good choice

29/06/2016 Dona_Nils, Landskrona, Sweden

The hotel is situated in the very heart of the Champagne region close to the Touristic Route, Reims and other attractions in the area. You get beautiful views from the hotel as it is quite high. The r... more

Owner Response
carolinetoto, Propriétaire at BEST WESTERN Hotel Ile-de-France, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Madam Thank you for the message Best regards Caroline