• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Hebron

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Centrally located in the city center, this Copenhagen hotel is minutes from the beautiful Tivoli Gardens and Stroget, Europes longest pedestrian street. Situated in the heart of Copenhagen, the Best Western Hotel Hebron is the perfect lodging for both regional and international travelers. This beautiful Copenhagen hotel is centrally located close to many of Copenhagens best shops and international cafes. The hotel is also close to a variety of recreational activities nearby such as sailing, surfing, boating and golf. The Best Western Hotel Hebron offers 99 guest rooms and suites each complete with cable satellite television with international channels and free high-speed wireless Internet access. The hotel also features a friendly staff, business services, car and bicycle rental, and meeting space to accommodate and cater for 33 people. The breakfast restaurant offers a complimentary full-breakfast buffet each morning. The hotel is located close to Denmarks most famous attraction, Tivoli Gardens and the Stroget, Europes longest pedestrian street. Families especially will appreciate being close to the local amusement park and Copenhagen Zoo. Guests will also be only a short distance from the Royal Theatre, the Parken symphony and the Royal Opera.

Remember you earn FULL Best Western Rewards point when you book via our reservation center and www.bestwestern.com.

The friendly helpful staff at the Best Western Hotel Hebron is ready to ensure an enjoyable stay in Copenhagen, Denmark. Make a reservation today!

View more

Location

Helgolandsgade 4
Copenhagen
1653
Denmark
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:30:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 1653

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Helgolandsgade 4
Copenhagen
1653
Denmark


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8 kilometer(s) from Lyngby

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Ballerup

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Glostrup

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Gentofte

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Herlev

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Roskilde

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Malmo

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Kige

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Helsingor




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1123 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 340
Rating: 4 571
Rating: 3 164
Rating: 2 34
Rating: 1 14
Rating

A lovely, comfortable, friendly hotel in a great location.

14/02/2018 ilovewhisky, Manchester, United Kingdom

We have just returned from a 4 night stay at the Hotel Hebron and found it to be perfect choice. It is really well situated less than a 5 minute walk from the train station and Tivoli Gardens and very... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your detailed description of our hotel and the recommendation which you give us. We are so happy to hear that you and your Family had 4 fantastic days in Copenhagen, and that you took the time to relax at the hotel. It is nice to hear that all our staff were freindly and serviceminded, and just if you stay here again please remember to turn to them fore anything you need. We could easily have given you some milk to take to the room. We hope to welcome you and your Family back, next time you visit Copenhagen.
Rating

Enjoyed our stay

09/02/2018 Cheryl B, Hervey Bay

We spent 3 nights at this Hotel. It is located only a short walk from the train station. Upon arrival we received a warm friendly welcome. Our room was lovely, clean and the bed comfortable. The ho... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your review here at Trip Advisor. We are pleased to hear that your stay met your expectations, and that you felt welcome. We hope to see you again soon.
Rating

Not as good as expected

15/01/2018 Emily K, York

I was disappointed with this hotel. Based on the pictures I was expecting the interior to be a little more modern and clean. Unfortunately the corridors and rooms felt very old, tired and a bit dorm-l... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor. I am really sorry to hear that you did not feel that you got something extra for the extra paid money. The idear of having an upgrade is to get more than expected. However the Price level in Copenhagen is rather high, and we are placed in the middle of that Scala. We hope to get the change to welcome you back.
Rating

Good location, but room is naer-zero sound proof

15/01/2018 VagusOrbis, London, United Kingdom

As many people already said, the location is excellent only a few minute walk away from central train station. The street in front of the hotel is very quiet with moderately light traffic. However, t... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor. Your feed back is very valuable to us, and of cause we are very sorry that you found our hotel so noisy. It is true that our old historic Building was built in 1899. It was built as a hotel, and with very thick walls. However I must admit that the floors can be creaking, and especially from the hallways, you are able to hear if people are walking by. As always we will make improvements. It is only a few years ago that we changed all our Windows and minimized the noise from the street, and this year we will replace all our doors in order to minimize any noise from the hallways. We are happy to hear that you despiste all still had a nice stay.
Rating

Very good hotel.

14/01/2018 letty l,

We stayed with my husband in this hotel for 2 nights The first night was a nightmare as our room was in front of the staff access to the canteen. So we were awake at 5 in the morning So I have asked... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor. Of cause we are sorry to hear that you were awaken the first morning, and we apologize for that. However it is nice that you turned to the reception, and that we were able to help you, and make your stay fantastic. We hope to welcome you back another time.