Explore Hotel

Centrally located in the city center, this Copenhagen hotel is minutes from the beautiful Tivoli Gardens and Stroget, Europes longest pedestrian street. Situated in the heart of Copenhagen, the Best Western Hotel Hebron is the perfect lodging for both regional and international travelers. This beautiful Copenhagen hotel is centrally located close to many of Copenhagens best shops and international cafes. The hotel is also close to a variety of recreational activities nearby such as sailing, surfing, boating and golf. The Best Western Hotel Hebron offers 99 guest rooms and suites each complete with cable satellite television with international channels and free high-speed wireless Internet access. The hotel also features a friendly staff, business services, car and bicycle rental, and meeting space to accommodate and cater for 33 people. The breakfast restaurant offers a complimentary full-breakfast buffet each morning. The hotel is located close to Denmarks most famous attraction, Tivoli Gardens and the Stroget, Europes longest pedestrian street. Families especially will appreciate being close to the local amusement park and Copenhagen Zoo. Guests will also be only a short distance from the Royal Theatre, the Parken symphony and the Royal Opera.

Remember you earn FULL Best Western Rewards point when you book via our reservation center and www.bestwestern.com.

The friendly helpful staff at the Best Western Hotel Hebron is ready to ensure an enjoyable stay in Copenhagen, Denmark. Make a reservation today!

View more

Location

Helgolandsgade 4
Copenhagen
1653
Denmark
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:30:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 1653

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Helgolandsgade 4
Copenhagen
1653
Denmark


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8 kilometer(s) from Lyngby

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Ballerup

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Glostrup

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Gentofte

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Herlev

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Roskilde

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Malmo

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Kige

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Helsingor




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 923 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 284
Rating: 4 458
Rating: 3 139
Rating: 2 31
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Will stay here again

10/01/2017 Mikhail T, Moscow, Russia

Copenhagen is rather costly city, including accommodation. This place is well situated just 5 min walk from the central station which is rather essential. Tivoli park is also reached in 5 minutes. Cen... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor. It is nice to hear that you had a wonderfull stay, and that you enjoyed both the room, the breakfast and our service. We hope to welcome you back next time you visit Copenhagen.
Rating

Convenient, courteous, and yummy

04/01/2017 Allan W, United States

The Best Western Hebron lived up to the level of quality we have come to expect from Best Western facilities overseas. It was convenient to the Central Station and is about 4 blocks away from Tivoli, ... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor. I am pleased to hear that you had a wonderfull stay here in Copenhagen, and that you always get top quality when you visit Best Western Hotels around the world. We hope to welcome you back another time.
Rating

A bad experience

02/01/2017 Jeanna H, Göteborg

The room was small and the beds were not made when we arrived. It wasn't tidy, especially the bathroom was outdated, small and dirty. Not a pleasant experience at all. The breakfast was mediocre. The ... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor. I am very sorry to hear that you were not met by a smiling and helpful receptionist. I do agree that a warm and freindly attitude is very importent, and ofcause that must be expected. I can also see that you did not approve of the room, and that you found the bath room outdated. We have now begun to renovate 21 bath rooms, so that all our rooms will have the same pleasent comfort.
Rating

Weekend Stay

28/12/2016 tonysglover, St Helens, United Kingdom

Stayed at this hotel from 9th to 11th December. Took a taxi from the airport and it only took 20 minutes. Room was large and was clean with a good view of the courtyard. The power shower was fantastic... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Happy New Year and thank you very much for your recommendation here at Trip Advisor. Thanks fore your kind words to our staff, and also thank you fore your good suggestions to restaurants close by. We hope to welcome you soon again.
Rating

Breakfast was great!!

27/12/2016 shalom_lomy, Vancouver, Canada

Hotel was average but the breakfast was great. there was three of us in the room with a double bed and a cot on the floor that took up all the floor space making it hard to move around the room. the h... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Happy New Year and thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor. I am pleased to hear that you had a nice vacation even if you found the room a little small. Our rooms are rather small when you have both an extra bed and a babycot, but the alternative is 2 rooms, and with small childern I would still recommend the one room. We are pleased that you loved the breakfast and we hope you see you and your family soon again.