• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Hebron

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Centrally located in the city center, this Copenhagen hotel is minutes from the beautiful Tivoli Gardens and Stroget, Europes longest pedestrian street. Situated in the heart of Copenhagen, the Best Western Hotel Hebron is the perfect lodging for both regional and international travelers. This beautiful Copenhagen hotel is centrally located close to many of Copenhagens best shops and international cafes. The hotel is also close to a variety of recreational activities nearby such as sailing, surfing, boating and golf. The Best Western Hotel Hebron offers 99 guest rooms and suites each complete with cable satellite television with international channels and free high-speed wireless Internet access. The hotel also features a friendly staff, business services, car and bicycle rental, and meeting space to accommodate and cater for 33 people. The breakfast restaurant offers a complimentary full-breakfast buffet each morning. The hotel is located close to Denmarks most famous attraction, Tivoli Gardens and the Stroget, Europes longest pedestrian street. Families especially will appreciate being close to the local amusement park and Copenhagen Zoo. Guests will also be only a short distance from the Royal Theatre, the Parken symphony and the Royal Opera.

Remember you earn FULL Best Western Rewards point when you book via our reservation center and www.bestwestern.com.

The friendly helpful staff at the Best Western Hotel Hebron is ready to ensure an enjoyable stay in Copenhagen, Denmark. Make a reservation today!

View more

Location

Helgolandsgade 4
Copenhagen
1653
Denmark
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:30:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 1653

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Helgolandsgade 4
Copenhagen
1653
Denmark


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8 kilometer(s) from Lyngby

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Ballerup

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Glostrup

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Gentofte

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Herlev

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Roskilde

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Malmo

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Kige

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Helsingor




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1356 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 409
Rating: 4 685
Rating: 3 196
Rating: 2 48
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Value for money in Copenhagen

05/12/2019 NinaW1882,

A lovely hotel that is a perfect base for a trip to Copenhagen. It's walking distance from the main sights, very close to the metro/central station & there are plenty of restaurants close-by. We didn'... more

Rating

Not worth

02/12/2019 TrusM, Tallinn, Estonia

Typical hotel. Good thing is that it has very central location near the train station. Subway is close. Breakfast is typical and if you have long stay like I did you get tired very fast. Terrible is ... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor. We are sorry to hear that not everything met your expectations. Especially we can see that you experienced noise from the hallway. Others have mentioned the same issue, and our next project will be to change our doors towards the hallway in order to make decrease the noise. We still hope you enjoyed your time in Copenhagen, and wish you a wonderful December.
Rating

Blocks from the train station,

23/11/2019 johnnK8411AQ, Orlando, Florida

So I had a late fight into Copenhagen, and stayed the night here before I departed. This hotel is located on the back side of the main Train Station by about 2-3 blocks. It was around 11pm and walking... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your feed back here at Trip Advisor. We are happy that you had a great stay, and that you felt safe and were checked in fast by our friendly staff. We have made a note that you had problems finding the room. We will look at our signing. Regarding the noise from the hallways, we are, in near future, getting new doors, and believe that this will help. We wish you a wonderful day, and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Rating

3 days stay in Copenaghen

17/11/2019 Cristina M,

Very pleasent stay in this old fashion but typical hotel. Fantastic location near the central station and the city center. Rooms clean and well equipped. Nice staff. Very good breakfast, many sorts of... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your review here at Trip Advisor. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and found the location in the city center perfect. We wish you a great day, and hope to welcome you back another time.
Rating

adequate room great breakfast great staff

11/11/2019 Wanderer515735,

enjoyed the location close to everything walking distance to train station and hop on hop off buses and museums etc.adequate room very small but comfy bed great breakfast great staff pleasant stay wo... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your recommendation here at Trip Advisor. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay, and that you found everything within walking distance. We wish you a wonderful day, and are looking forward to welcome you soon again.