• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Hebron

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Centrally located in the city center, this Copenhagen hotel is minutes from the beautiful Tivoli Gardens and Stroget, Europes longest pedestrian street. Situated in the heart of Copenhagen, the Best Western Hotel Hebron is the perfect lodging for both regional and international travelers. This beautiful Copenhagen hotel is centrally located close to many of Copenhagens best shops and international cafes. The hotel is also close to a variety of recreational activities nearby such as sailing, surfing, boating and golf. The Best Western Hotel Hebron offers 99 guest rooms and suites each complete with cable satellite television with international channels and free high-speed wireless Internet access. The hotel also features a friendly staff, business services, car and bicycle rental, and meeting space to accommodate and cater for 33 people. The breakfast restaurant offers a complimentary full-breakfast buffet each morning. The hotel is located close to Denmarks most famous attraction, Tivoli Gardens and the Stroget, Europes longest pedestrian street. Families especially will appreciate being close to the local amusement park and Copenhagen Zoo. Guests will also be only a short distance from the Royal Theatre, the Parken symphony and the Royal Opera.

Remember you earn FULL Best Western Rewards point when you book via our reservation center and www.bestwestern.com.

The friendly helpful staff at the Best Western Hotel Hebron is ready to ensure an enjoyable stay in Copenhagen, Denmark. Make a reservation today!

View more

Location

Helgolandsgade 4
Copenhagen
1653
Denmark
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:30:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 1653

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Helgolandsgade 4
Copenhagen
1653
Denmark


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8 kilometer(s) from Lyngby

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Ballerup

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Glostrup

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Gentofte

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Herlev

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Roskilde

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Malmo

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Kige

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Helsingor




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1169 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 354
Rating: 4 597
Rating: 3 168
Rating: 2 35
Rating: 1 15
Rating

A Good or Even Better Best Western

14-07-2018 R0ckyMtnHigh, Denver

First Best Westerns in the the US are very much an average hotel chain. That said the Best Western Hebron was above average. We stayed here 2 night before going on a Baltic cruise and return for 3 m... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your recommendation here at Trip Advisor. We are so pleased that you returned to stay once again after your cruise, and we hope that you return again. Very good detailed describtions, I must find your restaurant reviews.
Rating

Nice Hotel in convenient location

28-06-2018 Susan M,

We stayed at the Best Western Hotel Hebron for three nights prior to our Baltic Cruise. The hotel is very close to Copenhagen central station which has a train to/from the airport. It is also only ... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you for your recommendation here at Trip Advisor. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice stay, and that you liked the hotel and its location close to many of the main attractions. We wish you a wonderfull summer.
Rating

Efficient use of soace

26-06-2018 cheesqueen, Bloomington, Indiana

This hotel is about 5 minutes from the train station. Yes, it’s near some strip clubs, but you’ll hardly notice them during the day. There are rentable bikes outside. The rooms are small but arrange... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review here at Trip Advisor. It is so usefull to us that you list all, both positive and negative comments. It can help us make the stay even better for our future guests. Many have commented the noise from outher guests, and in near future we will start changing all our doors in order to make them more soundproof. We hope to welcome you back next time you visit Copenhagen, and untill then we wish you a wonderfull summer.
Rating

A very pleasant hotel

23-06-2018 paulinec00k, Greater Wellington, New Zealand

Best Western Hebron was a nice place to stay in Copenhagen. It is in walking distance of the central city, close to the train station and tourist attractions . Friendly staff and great breakfasts. ... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor. It is so nice to hear that you found the atmosphere nice and freindly, and that you felt at home. We wish you a great summer, and hope to welcome you back another time.
Rating

Location, location, location?

20-06-2018 KidDocDMC, Birmingham, Michigan, United States

This hotel wasn't exactly what we expected. Copenhagen is incredibly clean, safe and friendly. So, even in a terrible part of town, things are pretty nice. However, I am lucky that my 12 year old i... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and it is true we have no air-condition in our rooms. Only our top floor under the ceiling have air.condition. The rest of the rooms have a fan. We are very aware of who is staying here, and you can be asked for name and roomkey if we have any doubts. Also in the reception we stop people if they come directly from the street and enter the breakfast room. In the evening we close our doors as a safety for our guests, so we know who enters our hotel, so we really hope that you felt safe during your stay. We wish you a wonderfull summer.