• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Hebron

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Centrally located in the city center, this Copenhagen hotel is minutes from the beautiful Tivoli Gardens and Stroget, Europes longest pedestrian street. Situated in the heart of Copenhagen, the Best Western Hotel Hebron is the perfect lodging for both regional and international travelers. This beautiful Copenhagen hotel is centrally located close to many of Copenhagens best shops and international cafes. The hotel is also close to a variety of recreational activities nearby such as sailing, surfing, boating and golf. The Best Western Hotel Hebron offers 99 guest rooms and suites each complete with cable satellite television with international channels and free high-speed wireless Internet access. The hotel also features a friendly staff, business services, car and bicycle rental, and meeting space to accommodate and cater for 33 people. The breakfast restaurant offers a complimentary full-breakfast buffet each morning. The hotel is located close to Denmarks most famous attraction, Tivoli Gardens and the Stroget, Europes longest pedestrian street. Families especially will appreciate being close to the local amusement park and Copenhagen Zoo. Guests will also be only a short distance from the Royal Theatre, the Parken symphony and the Royal Opera.

Remember you earn FULL Best Western Rewards point when you book via our reservation center and www.bestwestern.com.

The friendly helpful staff at the Best Western Hotel Hebron is ready to ensure an enjoyable stay in Copenhagen, Denmark. Make a reservation today!

View more

Location

Helgolandsgade 4
Copenhagen
1653
Denmark
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:30:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 1653

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Helgolandsgade 4
Copenhagen
1653
Denmark


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8 kilometer(s) from Lyngby

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Ballerup

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Glostrup

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Gentofte

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Herlev

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Roskilde

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Malmo

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Kige

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Helsingor




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1054 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 321
Rating: 4 531
Rating: 3 155
Rating: 2 33
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Great location!

14/08/2017 Kim A, Toronto, Canada

My family and I stayed here for 2 nights before getting on our cruise. It is in a great location (5 min walk to central station, 10 min walk to city hall). It is a cute hotel with a beautiful courtyar... more

Rating

Very nice hotel & location

09/08/2017 Silvina D,

We arrived from Hamburg by train and this hotel is very close to the main train station so we only walked to get there. The staff is very nice and the rooms are ok. Also breakfast is very complete. Th... more

Rating

Lovely hotel.

07/08/2017 Lisa B, United Kingdom

We have just returned from this hotel, location is fab, rooms are very clean and good enough for what you need. It was a little understaffed I would say which let it down a little. The prices are s bu... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you for your recommendation here at Trip Advisor. I am pleased to hear that you had a great stay, even if you found that there could have been more staff. We try to be 2 in the reception at rush hours, but sometimes it is hard to predict. We wish you a nice summer.
Rating

Nice hotel

03/08/2017 Romska, Riesa, Germany

The location is near the center. Just some minutes by walk from the central station. The hotel offers to rent bikes, which we used. Unfortunately the maintenance of this bikes was not really good. ... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor. I am pleased to hear that you had a nice stay. It is a good idear to bike around Copenhagen, but I am sorry to hear that the bike had some defects. They are checked once a week, but we will try to look more carefully at the bikes when they return. We wish you a nice summer.
Rating

Excellent location

30/07/2017 smileyoreilly38, Derry

Stayed in July 17 as a family of 4. We had 2 interconnecting rooms which was pleasantly unexpected (we were expecting one family room) and perfect for our family. Everything was very clean and fresh... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you for your recommendation here at Trip Advisor. We are pleased to hear that you and your family had a wonderfull stay. Thanks for passing on the great rute for running and walking. What a fantastic way to start your day. We hope to welcome you back next time you visit Copenhagen