• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Hebron

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Centrally located in the city center, this Copenhagen hotel is minutes from the beautiful Tivoli Gardens and Stroget, Europes longest pedestrian street. Situated in the heart of Copenhagen, the Best Western Hotel Hebron is the perfect lodging for both regional and international travelers. This beautiful Copenhagen hotel is centrally located close to many of Copenhagens best shops and international cafes. The hotel is also close to a variety of recreational activities nearby such as sailing, surfing, boating and golf. The Best Western Hotel Hebron offers 99 guest rooms and suites each complete with cable satellite television with international channels and free high-speed wireless Internet access. The hotel also features a friendly staff, business services, car and bicycle rental, and meeting space to accommodate and cater for 33 people. The breakfast restaurant offers a complimentary full-breakfast buffet each morning. The hotel is located close to Denmarks most famous attraction, Tivoli Gardens and the Stroget, Europes longest pedestrian street. Families especially will appreciate being close to the local amusement park and Copenhagen Zoo. Guests will also be only a short distance from the Royal Theatre, the Parken symphony and the Royal Opera.

Remember you earn FULL Best Western Rewards point when you book via our reservation center and www.bestwestern.com.

The friendly helpful staff at the Best Western Hotel Hebron is ready to ensure an enjoyable stay in Copenhagen, Denmark. Make a reservation today!

View more

Location

Helgolandsgade 4
Copenhagen
1653
Denmark
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:30:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 1653

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Helgolandsgade 4
Copenhagen
1653
Denmark


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8 kilometer(s) from Lyngby

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Ballerup

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Glostrup

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Gentofte

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Herlev

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Roskilde

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Malmo

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Kige

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Helsingor




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1091 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 329
Rating: 4 554
Rating: 3 160
Rating: 2 34
Rating: 1 14
Rating

right down town walking to all attractions

11/10/2017 geonothappyatthispla, Ancaster, Canada

this hotel is right downtown close to all attractions, it is a little older but the rooms are up to date and the full breakfast that has all you need and is free of any costs. all best westerns offer ... more

Rating

Great location

04/10/2017 JimboCanucks, Langley City, Canada

Our experience was on both the 3rd and 4th floors, as we stayed here both before and after our Baltic cruise. As there were three of us the rooms were set up in a king a single format. The beds were v... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice stay both before and after your cruise, and that your liked the 2 rooms even if we only have air condition at our top floor. We wish you a nice weekend.
Rating

Nice and clean

02/10/2017 santiago201011, Malaga, Spain

It was difficult to choose because hotels are really expensive in Copenhague and I had readed a few disappointed comments about the hotel. My experience was in the 4th floor. A Standart single room wi... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you for your recommendation here at Trip Advisor. Your feed back is very importent to us, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back at the hotel another time.
Rating

Clean hotel... But no bar

01/10/2017 Rachel M,

The hotel is nice and close to the central station, which makes it easy to get to. The hotel and rooms were nice and clean. There is a good selection of food for breakfast. The only thing the hotel la... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thanks for your review here at Trip Advisor. We want to thank you for your great idear with a lobby bar, however for now we only sell beer, wine, sof drinks and coffee from the reception. Despite the missing bar we hope to welcome you back at the hotel another time.
Rating

Best Western Hebron Hotel in Copenhagen, Denmark

01/10/2017 1950dsj, British Columbia, Canada

My desire is to compliment and thank the front desk staff and cleaning staff who took the extra time to check for me for an appliance for my mouth which I misplaced while staying there. They did thei... more

Owner Response
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this review
Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor. We are pleased to know that you found your appliance for your mouth. We hope the though of having lost it did not ruin your cruise. Thanks for getting back to us when you found it, it was great news for us all. We wish you a wonderfull weekend.