• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Graslin

3 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located in the heart of the cultural center of Nantes, just a step away from the passage Pommeraye, of Cambronne Court and the Theatre, the Best Western Hotel Graslin will know how to seduce you by its refinement and its peaceful atmosphere.

Discover the city from our establishment: a few meters away from the best tables in Nantes, and for your entertainment, the outfit of museums and cinemas of the city.

Best Western Hotel Graslin will transport you in the cozy and warm universes of its 47 rooms equipped with flat screen tv and with a FREE WIFI Internet connection. Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

1 Rue Piron
Nantes
44000
France
3 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:30:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 44000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1 Rue Piron
Nantes
44000
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 113 kilometer(s) from RENNES, Bretagne

  • 91 kilometer(s) from ANGERS, Pays de la Loire

  • 221 kilometer(s) from POITIERS, Poitou-Charentes

  • 347 kilometer(s) from BORDEAUX, Aquitaine




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 295 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 81
Rating: 4 136
Rating: 3 53
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Super little hotel

20/10/2018 TwinkleFrance, france

Wonderful town centre location. Large carpark only 2 mins away. Surrounded by bars, restaurants and shops. Super comfy beds and pillows. Friendly staff. breakfast excellent. Only downside was we wer... more

Owner Response
hotelgraslin, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Graslin, responded to this review
Thank you for your nice survey on Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that you had a nice stay in our hotel. Best regards. David
Rating

disorganised, under refurbishment,no air con invery hot conditions, but lovely staff and location

22/08/2018 maryb2107pat, Malaga, Spain

We didn't know when we booked that there is apparently a new owner, according to the signs around the hotel, and it is being upgraded. 5 hours after we arrived and left our luggage, we were somewhat ... more

Owner Response
hotelgraslin, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Graslin, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. It's true that last summer was a bit complicated for us. The weather was very hot and our works for the air conditionner, even if finished, were not yet approved by the city and the "French Buildings Architects". We are sorry that your arrival was a bit messy, summer is also the time for Holidays and we had several new employees who were not as efficient as our usual team. We hope you'll have another occasion to experience our hotel. Best regards. David M.
Rating

Good hotel marred by minor irritation

13/07/2018 NewportNomad,

On arrival, staff were friendly and helpful. The location was great both for access to eating places and the team. The room was small but well appointed with a large opening window. The bathroom was v... more

Rating

What a lovely hotel

02/05/2018 rfpresents, San Francisco, California

Everything and everyone was especially helpful and kind. They let have a late checkout and served us gratis Tea as we waited in the lobby bar. I look forward to coming back also a wonderful location... more

Rating

Location good, service bad

26/04/2018 Miles K,

The rooms are very small and when I arrived there was a mess left from a previous guest. For a two night stay my electronic key failed twice leaving me a trip to reception to sort it out. I had an iss... more