Best Western Hotel Graslin

1 Rue Piron, Nantes, 44000, France
based on 313 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Hotel Graslin

Located in the heart of the cultural center of Nantes, just a step away from the passage Pommeraye, of Cambronne Court and the Theatre, the Best Western Hotel Graslin will know how to seduce you by its refinement and its peaceful atmosphere.

show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:30:00

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Graslin

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 313 reviews
Excellent 28%
Very Good 46%
Average 17%
Poor 6%
Terrible 1%
Rating

RingoGilkey, wrote review 03/11/2019

Good Location, Good Value

Right in the heart of the City, this hotel was a good value. The elevator was out of action while we were there and management advised that ongoing renovations were the cause of the problem. But, sin... more

Rating

wapitimix, wrote review 13/06/2019

Great Location, outstanding service, very comfortable hotel

The location is great, right in the center, at walking distance from everything. Good restaurants and bars at the corner The staff was very friendly and helpful. We found the room very quiet and comf... more

Rating

TwinkleFrance, wrote review 20/10/2018

Super little hotel

Wonderful town centre location. Large carpark only 2 mins away. Surrounded by bars, restaurants and shops. Super comfy beds and pillows. Friendly staff. breakfast excellent. Only downside was we wer... more

Owner Response
hotelgraslin, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Graslin, responded to this review
Thank you for your nice survey on Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that you had a nice stay in our hotel. Best regards. David
Rating

maryb2107pat, wrote review 22/08/2018

disorganised, under refurbishment,no air con invery hot conditions, but lovely staff and location

We didn't know when we booked that there is apparently a new owner, according to the signs around the hotel, and it is being upgraded. 5 hours after we arrived and left our luggage, we were somewhat ... more

Owner Response
hotelgraslin, Directeur général at Best Western Hotel Graslin, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. It's true that last summer was a bit complicated for us. The weather was very hot and our works for the air conditionner, even if finished, were not yet approved by the city and the "French Buildings Architects". We are sorry that your arrival was a bit messy, summer is also the time for Holidays and we had several new employees who were not as efficient as our usual team. We hope you'll have another occasion to experience our hotel. Best regards. David M.
Rating

David A, wrote review 13/07/2018

Good hotel marred by minor irritation

On arrival, staff were friendly and helpful. The location was great both for access to eating places and the team. The room was small but well appointed with a large opening window. The bathroom was v... more