Explore Hotel

Entirely renovated in 2011, the BEST WESTERN Hotel Garden & Spa in La Baule is just a step from the train station and located 500 meters from the beach.

Our hotel has 34 rooms, equipped with the latest technologies such as flat screen television, free Wi-Fi access, a spa with indoor pool, whirlpool, hammam and massage rooms (Children under 16 years are not allowed in the spa).

We propose all inclusive stays. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

30 Avenue Du Bois D'amour
La Baule
44500
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 44500

Send to Tom Tom

Address
30 Avenue Du Bois D'amour
La Baule
44500
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from Airbus Aerolia, aeronautic

  • 12.00 kilometer(s) from Stx, shipyard




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 329 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 75
Rating: 4 168
Rating: 3 70
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Sea, Spa and silence

06/04/2016 H H, London, United Kingdom

We were there for two nights hoping to find calm and rest and that's what we got. Terrace onto the garden. 10 mins from the beach and high street. Fresh air! The staff was friendly and breakfast was n... more

Owner Response
hotelgardenspa, Responsable d'exploitation at BEST WESTERN Hotel Garden And Spa La Baule, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your hotel experience you had with us. We love to read that you enjoyed your room and our breakfast ! We hope to welcome you back soon with us. With very kind regards.
Rating

great and good value for money

04/03/2016 Pascal W,

We were on a bike trip last October and were really pleased about this place. The room was beautiful and the spa was really great. Even the breakfast was pleasant. And because it was out of the touris... more

Owner Response
hotelgardenspa, Responsable d'exploitation at BEST WESTERN Hotel Garden And Spa La Baule, responded to this review
Dear Pascal, Thanks a lot for taking the time to share your experience. We’re really pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! Best regards.
Rating

Bed, breakfast and spa , great value

03/09/2015 Purring_Lioness, Norwich, United Kingdom

We booked this hotel as it was one of the closest to the aerodrome and had a very nice surprise. Access to a basic but relaxing and welcome spa included in the price and also cycle hire on site. Only ... more

Rating

Good small hotel

23/07/2015 Juho_1981, Rauma, Finland

Not great but good. Rooms are small, but the terrace outside is great (especially rooms 115/116 which has largest) Breakfast is very nice comparing the normal level in France. Staff is very friendly ... more

Owner Response
hotelgardenspa, Responsable d'exploitation at BEST WESTERN Hotel Garden And Spa La Baule, responded to this review
Cher client, Nous vous remercions vivement d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos impressions aussi positives concernant votre séjour parmi nous, ainsi que pour votre recommandation sur Tripadvisor. Notre équipe y a été très sensible. Au plaisir de vous accueillir au sein du BEST WESTERN Hôtel Garden & Spa pour votre prochain séjour à la Baule… Bien cordialement.
Rating

It's ok for a 3 star

02/11/2014 Jo S, Luxembourg

The rooms are very small, there is no hotel or mini bar but the hotel was very clean (what is not evident in a 3 star in France). The breakfast is not the best but I've seen much worse in France which... more