• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Firenze

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Firenze is located in the historical center of Verona, walking distance from Piazza Br and the city center where you can find the Arena and the railway station.

Completely renovated in the year 2,000, the rooms are elegantly furnished featuring bathtubs and/or showers with a whirlpool system. Our hotel offers a bar, living room, computer and modem connection, air-conditioned, ISDN phone connection, satellite television, mini-bar and a digital safe. We also offer non-smoking rooms and rooms for the physically challenged. Our conference rooms are equipped with simultaneous translation and recording facilities, audio/visual, copying equipments and photo print. Conference lunch is available on request.

Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Corso Porta Nuova 88
Verona
37122
Italy
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 37122

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Corso Porta Nuova 88
Verona
37122
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 kilometer(s) from Verona

  • .4 kilometer(s) from Galtorossa

  • 1 kilometer(s) from Bauli

  • 1.5 kilometer(s) from Glaxo

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Paluani




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1211 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 658
Rating: 4 469
Rating: 3 72
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Modern hotel midway between train station and Piazza Bra.

11/10/2017 Gene J, Silver Spring, Maryland

My wife and I stayed 2 nights with a prepaid reservation. After arriving by morning train from Brescia, we walked 650 meters northeast to this hotel. An English speaking clerk took our passports befor... more

Rating

Excellent service comfort and location

08/10/2017 John E, Kenilworth, United Kingdom

Four night stay. Quiet comfortable room with big bed and all looks refurbished or new. Hotel 5minutes on foot to rail/bus station and 10 minutes to centre of town/ favourite restaurant/icecream. Good ... more

Rating

Great hotel

07/10/2017 LiatR, Rishon Lezion, Israel

We stayed here for 1 night during the gnocchi festival. We arrived pretty early by train and walked to the hotel (7 minutes with luggage), they kept our luggage while we toured the city (we did everyt... more

Rating

Best Western is almost always a sure bet

28/09/2017 Robert D, Scotia, New York

In Italy, the star system has a formula but is worthless to a traveler as two four star hotels can be awful or great. Having stayed at Best Western Ala in Venice 4 years ago, as I was walking from tra... more

Rating

Bad Customer Service

27/09/2017 Harmon31, Madison, Indiana USA

We are very disappointed in this hotel. The rooms are nice enough, but what they wouldn't do stands out to the kind of business they run.!! We had three rooms reserved for three couples, months in a... more

Owner Response
PaoloSergioCucini, Manager at Best Western Hotel Firenze, responded to this review
Dear guests, thank you very much for taking your time in reviewing us. We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay because of the reservation you made. Some 'special rate', as you stated, are called 'non-refundable'. Probably the other hotel you stayed in were booked with a different rate. A non-refundable rate, as the word says, implies that the guest will be charged upon booking time and the reservation will be no more cancellable or modifiable. These conditions are well explained in the booking engine you chose to book with. In booking a non-refundable reservation then you agree the terms and you are aware that you can loose your money in cases of emergencies - as yours. We are sorry that your judgment about our caring attitude is valued based on a non refundable reservation that you made, and we had the right to keep. We do care about our guest - as many other reviews can easily prove it - but we also do care about our business. We believe that good service is not paying you back for a reservation you made, but to make you feel comfortable in our hotel. Our genuine gesture, that you so kindly pointed out, was not only to offer you breakfast, but free minibar (which you used), and welcome drinks. We tried to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, we are sorry that our efforts not only were not enough but not appreciated. Best Regards Hotel Firenze Management