• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Eurociel

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

Located in the heart of Montpellier, near the railway station and the main place of the town La Comedie. The Best Western Hotel Eurociel combines comfort and originality, one room, one design with a parking and private garages.

Built in 2012, the Best Western Hotel Eurociel features 52 rooms in various styles and two meeting rooms. High comfort and services, free Wi-Fi, coffee and tea maker, safe-box, 32-inch flat screen and private car park. The Best Western Hotel Eurociel offers an unreservedly warm reception and the charm of a modern place with all the modern conveniences you expect from Best Western.

View more

Location

1 Avenue du Pont Juvenal
Montpellier
34000
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
13:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 34000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1 Avenue du Pont Juvenal
Montpellier
34000
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from University Montpellier 2, science and technology

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Faculty of Medicine

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Faculty of Pharmacy

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from University Montpellier 1, law and economics

  • 6.00 kilometer(s) from University Montpellier 3, arts and languages




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 771 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 483
Rating: 4 243
Rating: 3 39
Rating: 2 5
Rating: 1 1
Rating

Good

07/02/2017 margendy, East Grinstead, United Kingdom

We have stayed before. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Downside no bar but we bought a bottle from room fridge as there is a nice area off reception to sit. Bar w... more

Owner Response
Eurociel, Directeur commercial at Best Western Eurociel Centre, responded to this review
Good morning Margendy, Thanks a lot for your comment... As we are in the city center, and there is the restaurant across the street, we do not have a bar ... (however as we also liked a drink before going out!), we put some fridges in the (Red wine, champagne, whiskey, vodka, gin, different aperitif cakes ...) but I am very surprised to read that you had to take the taxi to the restaurant ... there are plenty of tasty little restaurants, Typical ... bars ... we are in the city center ... it's a pity ... next time do not hesitate to ask the reception ... thank again for your comment ... what room have you booked? Between friends I strongly recommend our Suites for 4 adults ... you will love it more Montpellier and more our Hotel !!! Best regards ...
Rating

Overnight

04/02/2017 John P, Widnes, England, United Kingdom

What a find and thank you TripAdvisor for the recommendation. This isn't the Ritz by any means but. The room is spacious for the price with good bathroom and shower. Gods bed, nice and firm. Brilliant... more

Owner Response
Eurociel, Directeur commercial at Best Western Eurociel Centre, responded to this review
Thank you John P !!!! We are very proud and happy to be N°1 on Trip ... Our team works hard for our guests to be satisfied, Our priority is that the customer is satisfied ... we are a 3***hotel but have superior services, the next time, I suggested you to book a suite, you will be even more surprised and conquered, A hotel 3*** which offers suites with a wooden patio and a private jacuzzi in the city center, with very attractive prices ! Best regards dear Mr John Résultats de recherche Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Re
Rating

Magnificent Hotel in Montpellier

27/01/2017 JimJackman, Dublin, Ireland

This hotel is about a 4 minute walk from the main square in Comedie, Montpellier. Entering this premises we were blown away by the lovely atmosphere of the reception area. Lovely decor, bright and all... more

Owner Response
ECL34, Directeur ommercial at Best Western Eurociel Centre, responded to this review
Thank you for your comment JimJackman ... I just can suggest you after testing the "Rome room" to test one of our suites with jaccuzzi ... I promise you to be even more surprised ! Try and come and share again your experience on Trip ...why not ?... no doubt, you will be even more surprised and delighted! Best regards...
Rating

Great location, wonderful hotel.

17/01/2017 Barbara H, Maplewood, New Jersey

We loved staying in our greek-inspired room; clean, bright, well-stocked. The hotel is close to the center of town and to the trains station. Staff was lovely. We wish we had planned an additional n... more

Owner Response
ECL34, Directeur commercial at Best Western Eurociel Centre, responded to this review
Thank you Barbara for your nice comment, next time I suggest you to book a suite, you will be royally surprised ! for sure... and let us a new comment... (We have 1 jacuzzi in a private patio ... unique in Montpellier)... Have a good stay in Montpellier...
Rating

Location , Quality and Service!

16/01/2017 McGooo,

Excellent! Travelling as a family of 4 with a train to catch the next morning, Best Western Eurociel delivered on all fronts: we were lucky enough to stay in the Suede apartment located in another bui... more

Owner Response
ECL34, Responsable commercial at Best Western Eurociel Centre, responded to this review
Thanks a lot MCGOOO, We also have wonderfull suites suitable for families with mezzanine or with private jacuzzi in 1 patio typical of "old Montpellier" ... You have the choice ! Eurociel, what else ?!