• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Eurociel

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located in the heart of Montpellier, near the railway station and the main place of the town La Comedie. The Best Western Hotel Eurociel combines comfort and originality, one room, one design with a parking and private garages.

Built in 2012, the Best Western Hotel Eurociel features 52 rooms in various styles and two meeting rooms. High comfort and services, free Wi-Fi, coffee and tea maker, safe-box, 32-inch flat screen and private car park. The Best Western Hotel Eurociel offers an unreservedly warm reception and the charm of a modern place with all the modern conveniences you expect from Best Western.

View more

Location

1 Avenue du Pont Juvenal
Montpellier
34000
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
13:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 34000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1 Avenue du Pont Juvenal
Montpellier
34000
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from University Montpellier 2, science and technology

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Faculty of Medicine

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Faculty of Pharmacy

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from University Montpellier 1, law and economics

  • 6.00 kilometer(s) from University Montpellier 3, arts and languages




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 819 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 250
Rating: 4 208
Rating: 3 165
Rating: 2 119
Rating: 1 77
Rating

Avoid

22/08/2019 Meuryc, Burke, Virginia

Hotel hallways and room smell strange. Seemed clean although I kept stepping on pea sided rocks in my room so I question the effectiveness of their vacuum cleaner. The beds were comfortable. I woul... more

Rating

Meh

22/08/2019 Mark K,

This hotel is in desperate need of renovations. Everything is just old and not dirty but dingy. The staff is underwhelming as well. They smile and say nice things, but the bottom line is that bathr... more

Rating

Dirty, not cleaned!!!

12/08/2019 mburger70,

Room was not cleaned, even asking for it to be cleaned after we got there, checked in and saw the stuff. There was dirt and food on floor in room and hair all over bathroom. Very Bad housekeeping!!!!!... more

Rating

Worst hotel ever

11/08/2019 Michael H,

Guests here were rude as can be. Talking, laughing, making loud noises in the hallways throughout the night and early morning (1am, 2am, etc.). Never got more than an hour of uninterrupted sleep. A no... more

Owner Response
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Rochester Airport, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It saddens us to hear that you were dissatisfied with your stay due to the way the staff handled your concerns with the cleanliness of the hotel, specifically the smell of cigarette, the issues you had with the bed, the availability of towels, and due to the disturbance you experienced at that time. We also regret to know that the key card was not up to its best state. Our goal is to provide our valued guests with a stay accommodation that is comfortable, and we're sorry if we fell short of your expectations. Your feedback is highly important to us as it helps us continually grow, evolve and improve our services. Hoping that you will give us another chance to provide you a seamless experience on your next stay with us.
Rating

Was skeptical but not a bad stay

10/08/2019 AMTK41, Montgomeryville, Pennsylvania

Received a rate off Priceline for a 1 night stay. I’ve had issues at Radisson’s before so was skeptical on this property. Received a room on the 1st floor with a view of a side parking lot. Room wa... more