• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Docklands

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Hotel Docklands is a 3-Star deluxe hotel located between the historical part of the city center and the famous harbour of Antwerp. The close surroundings of the hotel offers sufficient parking space. Trendy bars and restaurants are located within walking distance from the hotel. The hotel has 38 cozy decorated rooms which were recently remodeled. All rooms are provided with refrigerator, safe, coffee and tea facilities- WIFI, hairdryer, desk and a bathroom with bath or shower. Our friendly staff will be very helpful to give answers to all your questions and to make sure that you will have a wonderful stay in our hotel. Breakfast is served fresh daily in our breakfast-room and in our cozy bar you will find the pride of Belgium - a wide variety of Belgian beers. Enjoy your stay.

View more


Kempischdok - Westkaai 84-90
3 Star


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 2000

Send to Tom Tom

Kempischdok - Westkaai 84-90

What's nearby?


  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from Mechelen

  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from Lier

  • 35.00 kilometer(s) from Turnhout

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Brussels

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Breda

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Gent

  • 120 kilometer(s) from Lille

  • 140 kilometer(s) from Zeebrugge

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 208 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 36
Rating: 4 94
Rating: 3 41
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 15

BEWARE - No air conditioning and noise from construction

16/10/2017 Kjellsa, Calgary, Canada

This is the worst Best Western hotel, I've ever stayed in. There is no air conditioning, only a small fan is provided. My stay was in August the room was hot, forcing you to open the windows, hundreds... more


It is better to avoid this place for now

13/10/2017 Piotr B,

I was sleeping only one night there, but I'm very dispoonted with this hotel. First of all I found insect (bug) on the morning next to my bed. Just 5 meters in front of my windows there is huge constr... more

Owner Response
An P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Docklands, responded to this review
Dear Piotr, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We do state on the sites where we offer our hotel that tha reception closes at night, however, we do have a back up which you can call at any time. I also would like to thank you for the compliments, which is always nice to hear! I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at +3232310726. Best Regards, An Patteet Front Office Manager Best Western Hotel Docklands

Pleasant hotel with friendly service

27/07/2017 Astlina, Almere, The Netherlands

This hotel is located in the area 'het eilandje' near the harbour of Antwerp. This neighboorhood is on the rise, but currently not quite there yet. But if you are willing to accept road works and buil... more

Owner Response
, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Docklands, responded to this review
Dear Astlina, Many thanks for you lovely review! It is very nice to read that enjoyed our hotel, the breakfast and that our staff was "super friendly" ! It was very nice having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, An Patteet Front Office Manager Best Western Hotel Docklands

Be aware: no airco!!

22/07/2017 Irm Z, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

I had a bad sleep in this hotel!!! And I am someone that can sleep in every hotel very easy... Outside about 20 degrees, no airco in the room, winter blankets on the bed, had to close the window to k... more

Owner Response
, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Docklands, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your feedback. We regret that you didn't talk to the reception staff. This way, when we are personally informed about your complaint, we can take immediate action, such as changing the blankets if they are to warm and show you that there is a fan in every room. Please do not hesitate too contact me if there are any more remarks. Kind regards, An Patteet Front Office Manager.

Highly satisfied experience in the BW Docklands Hotel

20/07/2017 g0defridus, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

I stay very often in this hotel due to my frequent business traveling to Antwerp. Very good price/quality ratio Highly service minded and friendly personnel Clean rooms, sufficiently furnished, not no... more

Owner Response
, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Docklands, responded to this review
Dear Godefridus, We thank you very much for your top-score review! It is always very nice to hear that our guest are happy with our hotel in general! I will make sure that your compliments are given to our staff. Off course, it is a pleasure for us welcoming you every time! See you soon, Warm Regards, An Patteet Front Office Manager.