• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Docklands

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Hotel Docklands is a 3-Star deluxe hotel located between the historical part of the city center and the famous harbour of Antwerp. The close surroundings of the hotel offers sufficient parking space. Trendy bars and restaurants are located within walking distance from the hotel. The hotel has 38 cozy decorated rooms which were recently remodeled. All rooms are provided with refrigerator, safe, coffee and tea facilities- WIFI, hairdryer, desk and a bathroom with bath or shower. Our friendly staff will be very helpful to give answers to all your questions and to make sure that you will have a wonderful stay in our hotel. Breakfast is served fresh daily in our breakfast-room and in our cozy bar you will find the pride of Belgium - a wide variety of Belgian beers. Enjoy your stay.



View more

Location

Kempischdok - Westkaai 84-90
Antwerpen
2000
Belgium
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 2000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Kempischdok - Westkaai 84-90
Antwerpen
2000
Belgium


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from Mechelen

  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from Lier

  • 35.00 kilometer(s) from Turnhout

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Brussels

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Breda

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Gent

  • 120 kilometer(s) from Lille

  • 140 kilometer(s) from Zeebrugge




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 200 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 34
Rating: 4 91
Rating: 3 40
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Pleasant hotel with friendly service

27/07/2017 Astlina, Almere, The Netherlands

This hotel is located in the area 'het eilandje' near the harbour of Antwerp. This neighboorhood is on the rise, but currently not quite there yet. But if you are willing to accept road works and buil... more

Owner Response
, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Docklands, responded to this review
Dear Astlina, Many thanks for you lovely review! It is very nice to read that enjoyed our hotel, the breakfast and that our staff was "super friendly" ! It was very nice having you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, An Patteet Front Office Manager Best Western Hotel Docklands
Rating

Be aware: no airco!!

22/07/2017 Irm Z, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

I had a bad sleep in this hotel!!! And I am someone that can sleep in every hotel very easy... Outside about 20 degrees, no airco in the room, winter blankets on the bed, had to close the window to k... more

Owner Response
, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Docklands, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your feedback. We regret that you didn't talk to the reception staff. This way, when we are personally informed about your complaint, we can take immediate action, such as changing the blankets if they are to warm and show you that there is a fan in every room. Please do not hesitate too contact me if there are any more remarks. Kind regards, An Patteet Front Office Manager.
Rating

Highly satisfied experience in the BW Docklands Hotel

20/07/2017 g0defridus, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

I stay very often in this hotel due to my frequent business traveling to Antwerp. Very good price/quality ratio Highly service minded and friendly personnel Clean rooms, sufficiently furnished, not no... more

Owner Response
, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Docklands, responded to this review
Dear Godefridus, We thank you very much for your top-score review! It is always very nice to hear that our guest are happy with our hotel in general! I will make sure that your compliments are given to our staff. Off course, it is a pleasure for us welcoming you every time! See you soon, Warm Regards, An Patteet Front Office Manager.
Rating

perfect stay after Antwerp night life

10/07/2017 dirkl639, Turnhout, Belgium

Docklands hotel is a perfect base to start an evening out in Antwerp city center. It is in a quiet area and easy to park your car during the weekend. Also public transport is not too far. During summ... more

Owner Response
, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Docklands, responded to this review
Dear Dirk, Many thanks for your lovely review! It is nice to see that you enjoyed your weekend whilst staying in our hotel. We are happy that you liked the location as we are situated in the newest quarter of Antwerp. We hope to welcome you back when you visit Antwerp again! Kind regards, Best Western Hotel Docklands
Rating

Very nice hotel in an interesting area

03/05/2017 HildeTony, Kortenberg, Belgium

Hotel is very comfortable, very good beds, quiet room, big shower, very nice view from the terrace (amazing works in progress), perfect breakfast, friendly staff who helped us with any kind of informa... more

Owner Response
, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Docklands, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Many thanks for writing this top-review! We are very pleased to read that you had such a great stay in our hotel, that you enjoyed our breakfast and that our staff was very helpful. It is also very refreshing and very nice to read that you liked the unique view we have now during the cosntruction works. It is amazing to see the progress as the works are evolving very fast. Please feel free to visit again on your next trip to our beautiful city. Warm regards, An Patteet Front Office Manager