• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Docklands

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Hotel Docklands is a 3-Star deluxe hotel located between the historical part of the city center and the famous harbour of Antwerp. The close surroundings of the hotel offers sufficient parking space. Trendy bars and restaurants are located within walking distance from the hotel. The hotel has 38 cozy decorated rooms which were recently remodeled. All rooms are provided with refrigerator, safe, coffee and tea facilities- WIFI, hairdryer, desk and a bathroom with bath or shower. Our friendly staff will be very helpful to give answers to all your questions and to make sure that you will have a wonderful stay in our hotel. Breakfast is served fresh daily in our breakfast-room and in our cozy bar you will find the pride of Belgium - a wide variety of Belgian beers. Enjoy your stay.



View more

Location

Kempischdok - Westkaai 84-90
Antwerpen
2000
Belgium
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 2000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Kempischdok - Westkaai 84-90
Antwerpen
2000
Belgium


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from Mechelen

  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from Lier

  • 35.00 kilometer(s) from Turnhout

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Brussels

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Breda

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Gent

  • 120 kilometer(s) from Lille

  • 140 kilometer(s) from Zeebrugge




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 223 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 38
Rating: 4 100
Rating: 3 45
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 17
Rating

One star hotel for three star price

18/04/2018 JJPTraveller, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

First of all, this hotel was located in a building site. It didn't even feel safe walking there and it was extremely loud. At check in we had to wait 15 minutes while the two people working in recepti... more

Owner Response
An P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Docklands, responded to this review
Dear JJPTraveller, I am very sorry to read this review. As I helped you during you check out, you can be sure the necessary measures are taken! I ams very surprised with you comment about the "deaf ears" as I listened with all respect and offered you immediately free breakfast for 2 persons, but you refused kindly. Antwerp is going under a total make over for the moment and we know this is a lot to take, everybody will be very happy when it is all over, but we keep the strenght, knowing it will be very nice when everything is finished. We are 24/7 available, even if the reception is closed you can contact us via de telephone which is mentioned on the receptiondoor, elevator and in every room. Best Regards, An Patteet Front Office Manager
Rating

Nice hotel, fair price

09/04/2018 Peter S, Bratislava Region, Slovakia

The hotel is good expect normal things, all works as expected. There is construction of new building ahead but its not a big issue - almost no noise behind the windows. The service was ok nothing to c... more

Owner Response
An P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Docklands, responded to this review
Dear Peter, Many thanks for placing this lovelly review on our Tripadvisor page. It is nice to hear that everything was ok. We hope to welcome you back soon! BEST Regards, An Patteet Front Office Manager
Rating

service re-invented

05/04/2018 Guy L, The Netherlands

last minute booking. called that i would arrive around closing. due to delay i arrived 30 minutes after closing and staff stayed and waited. yes i repeat, 30 minutes AFTER closing time, staff waited f... more

Owner Response
An P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Docklands, responded to this review
Dear Guy, Many thanks for your fantastic review and compliments! It is always a pleasure to give our guests a good servcie! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and the surroundings of our new neighbourhood. Please feel free to visit us again whenever you are back in Antwerp! Have a lovely weekend! BEST Regards, An Patteet
Rating

Good Service and Good Breakfast

29/12/2017 Dhanu G,

I stayed at Best Western Antwerp for 1.5 weeks and the staff were always welcoming. The room is quite big with bathtub and always clean when you reach after work.It also refill your shampoo,sopa etc ... more

Owner Response
An P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Docklands, responded to this review
Dear Dhanu G, Many thanks for your kind words! I am happy to hear that you are very satisfied with our service! Be always welcome. Best Wishes for the New Year!!!! Kind regards, An Patteet Front Office Manager
Rating

BEWARE - No air conditioning and noise from construction

16/10/2017 Kjellsa, Calgary, Canada

This is the worst Best Western hotel, I've ever stayed in. There is no air conditioning, only a small fan is provided. My stay was in August the room was hot, forcing you to open the windows, hundreds... more

Owner Response
An P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Docklands, responded to this review
Dear Kjellsa, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. It is true that we have no airconditioning and we mention this on our websites. Concerning the mosquitos, we now it necessary and we will take action. Hopefully you did enjoy our breakfast and was our staff welcoming. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly. Best regards, An Patteet Front Office Manager Best Western Hotel Docklands