Best Western Hotel Docklands

Kempischdok - Westkaai 84-90, Antwerpen, 2000, Belgium
based on 268 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Hotel Docklands

Best Western Hotel Docklands is a 3-Star deluxe hotel located between the historical part of the city center and the famous harbour of Antwerp. The close surroundings of the hotel offers sufficient parking space. Trendy bars and restaurants are locat show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Docklands

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 268 reviews
Excellent 18%
Very Good 46%
Average 20%
Poor 8%
Terrible 6%
Rating

17geert, wrote review 24/11/2019

Good standard hotel with excellent breakfast

Hotel is ok for 1 or 2 nights. A bit far from the city center (25 minutes walking). The standard room has a very comfortable bed, bathroom with immediately available hot water for bath or shower. The ... more

Owner Response
AnP232, Manager at Best Western Hotel Docklands, responded to this review
Dear Geert, Many thanks for staying with us and sharing your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't like the decoration of the room, but I'm happy to hear that you did sleep well and that you enjoyed our breakfast. We hope to welcome you back soon. BEST Regards, An Patteet Manager
Rating

Jodles, wrote review 16/09/2019

Good overnight stay for a wedding nearby

We had the compact room with balcony. It was indeed compact, especially the bathroom, which had no door (if you like privacy). However, the bed was really comfortable, the shower was great and we en... more

Owner Response
AnP232, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Docklands, responded to this review
Dear Jodles, Many thanks for sharing your feedback. I am happy to see that you enjoeyd our hotel with all its facilities as well as your room. However, I do have to mention that there is a door in the badroom, a sliding door :) maybe it was a bit hidden... do not hesitate to ask for help at the reception a next time. We hope to welcome you back when you visit Antwerp again. Warm regards, An Patteet Manager
Rating

Lycan T, wrote review 04/08/2019

Good stay

We stayed here for one night. At the start, the lady of the reception warned us that the compact room we had booked was very small, and she booked us a standard room at the same price. The room was cl... more

Owner Response
AnP232, Manager at Best Western Hotel Docklands, responded to this review
Dear Lycan, Many thanks for taking your time to leave this lovely review. I am happy to hear that you appreciated the room change and yes, beds are a very personal matter, unfortunately. It is very nice to see that you had ni distutbance of the works, luckely they are almost finished! We hope to welcome you back soon! BEST Regards, An Patteet
Rating

Stephen S, wrote review 11/07/2019

Nice stay

I arrived here for a 2 night stay. Having flown in from Montreal and then the train to Antwerp I was very tired. The lady on the desk really tried and succeeded in getting me into a room early. Whe... more

Owner Response
AnP232, Manager at Best Western Hotel Docklands, responded to this review
Dear Stephan, Many thanks for your 5-star rating! I will make sure to forward your compliments towards our team, many thanks for that as well. We hope to welcome you back soon! BEST regards, An Patteet
Rating

WintersFL, wrote review 11/04/2019

Good value

Nice hotel with a very friendly receptionist. We even got an extra room because the couch bed was broken. Rooms are nice. To bad there is no underground parking garage yet. Price was ok to considering... more

Owner Response
AnP232, Manager at Best Western Hotel Docklands, responded to this review
Dear WintersFL, Many thanks for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that the receptionist welcomed you accordingly and took the right actions. We hope to weclome you back! BEST Regards, An Patteet Manager