Best Western Hotel Dei Cavalieri

Via Foggia 40, Barletta, 76121, Italy
based on 488 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Hotel Dei Cavalieri

The Best Western Hotel Dei Cavalieri, halfway between Bari e Foggia, is the ideal location to realize an Incentive, a leisure or a business travel, in wellbeing. From here they are easily reachable, important cultural, amusing and religious places. show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out12:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Dei Cavalieri

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 488 reviews
Excellent 28%
Very Good 45%
Average 19%
Poor 5%
Terrible 1%
Rating

landtparis, wrote review 25/09/2019

Mr. Luciano Paris

Friendly and helpful staff. Very good breakfast. Transportation via courtesy bus is very efficient. Rooms extremely clean. All over very good atmosfere. Economy rooms are good but have very small win... more

Rating

Tomislav H, wrote review 22/04/2018

Very good hotel

Very good hotel approximately 1 to 2 kilometers out of town. Not nice location of the hotel. Open air parking in the back. The room was comfortable, nice and clean, with modern bathroom facilities. Th... more

Rating

laxgirl1, wrote review 07/09/2017

Economy = dungeon

Arrived for one night whilst travelling around italy. We booked through a booking site but nevertheless does not deserve to be put in the worst room the hotel must have had. It was in the annex and w... more

Rating

17ilp, wrote review 01/08/2017

Worst night ever

Good location , stuggling to find a place in the Hotel Parking. Room is clean but I was not able to close eyes the whole night. Since afternoon i asked to verify the terrible noise coming from the co... more

Rating

333mayumiy, wrote review 19/07/2017

Bad service & food

The first of all receptionist are not friendly and not helpful at all. I never stay again. We asked for extra room key they refuse to gave us but other costumer got it!!! No kettle, tea, coffee and i... more

Owner Response
Giuseppe D, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Dei Cavalieri, responded to this review
Dear Mrs. Mayumi Y, I read your review and I'm sorry to hear that you did not receive a good service from us. For me it's all very strange because we always try to meet the needs of all customers, probably in his case there were mailnets and for this I apologize. As for the tea kettle and iron, I inform you that this is not a mandatory service, but on demand and on availability. I'm sorry we did not appreciate our cuisine because it is usually very much appreciated to most of our guests, probably in your case it did not suck your taste. I hope to have another opportunity to fix what you told her. Thank you for your dedication and cordiality greeting.