• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Dei Cavalieri

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Dei Cavalieri, halfway between Bari e Foggia, is the ideal location to realize an Incentive, a leisure or a business travel, in wellbeing. From here they are easily reachable, important cultural, amusing and religious places. Castel del Monte, Padre Pios Sanctuary in San Giovanni Rotondo, the Gargano National Park, the Murge, the Margherita of Savoia thermal baths and the countless Norman and Romanesque testimonies: Castles, Cathedrals and Monuments offered by an unique land, as Puglia is. The Best Western Hotel Dei Cavalieri will reserve you a pleasant welcome: the hall will surprise you with its relaxing and homely atmosphere and the rooms will delight you with their comfortable equipment. Available in three different types, Classic, Superior and Junior Suites; the rooms are equipped with all the modern comforts, they are endowed with wooden floor and furnished with hardwood furniture and local, natural stone. You can find a high level wellness proposal, thanks to a complete treatments program, as well as the Hamam, the Steam Bath, the fitness area and the Kneipp path. Another strong point is certainly the gastronomy: the menu is realized by using only genuine products, consistent with the tradition and the regional cuisine of Puglia.

View more

Location

Via Foggia 40
Barletta
76121
Italy
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
12:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 76121

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Foggia 40
Barletta
76121
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.70 kilometer(s) from Barletta

  • 58.00 kilometer(s) from Bari

  • 63.00 kilometer(s) from Foggia

  • 70.00 kilometer(s) from San Giovanni Rotondo




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 403 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 113
Rating: 4 190
Rating: 3 75
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 2
Rating

Economy = dungeon

07/09/2017 laxgirl1, Rochdale, United Kingdom

Arrived for one night whilst travelling around italy. We booked through a booking site but nevertheless does not deserve to be put in the worst room the hotel must have had. It was in the annex and w... more

Rating

Worst night ever

01/08/2017 Il P,

Good location , stuggling to find a place in the Hotel Parking. Room is clean but I was not able to close eyes the whole night. Since afternoon i asked to verify the terrible noise coming from the co... more

Rating

Bad service & food

19/07/2017 Mayumi Y,

The first of all receptionist are not friendly and not helpful at all. I never stay again. We asked for extra room key they refuse to gave us but other costumer got it!!! No kettle, tea, coffee and i... more

Owner Response
Giuseppe D, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Dei Cavalieri, responded to this review
Dear Mrs. Mayumi Y, I read your review and I'm sorry to hear that you did not receive a good service from us. For me it's all very strange because we always try to meet the needs of all customers, probably in his case there were mailnets and for this I apologize. As for the tea kettle and iron, I inform you that this is not a mandatory service, but on demand and on availability. I'm sorry we did not appreciate our cuisine because it is usually very much appreciated to most of our guests, probably in your case it did not suck your taste. I hope to have another opportunity to fix what you told her. Thank you for your dedication and cordiality greeting.
Rating

Good hotel just out of town

09/05/2017 Animalis, Melbourne, Australia

Good Hotel approximately 1 to 2 kilometers out of town and only near a McDonald's store but Hotel staff were great and it was a pleasant walk into town the breakfast was normal for an Italian Hotel a... more

Rating

bad service, poor rooms. location is good

28/09/2016 iris s, Holon, Israel

first gave us a room which smells bad, then we moved to a room with no refrigerator and they promised to bring in one for our medicines and nothing happened. location is good. near supermarkets and n... more