• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Continental

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Continental offers its guest a new and beautiful establishment and provides both the tourism and business traveler alike with all the amenities and the very best in comfort and convenience. The Best Western Hotel Continental is situated few minutes away from the historic center and shopping, only four kilometers from the highway exit Udine Nord, along S.S. 13 to Tricesimo, a few steps from the hospital. All 56 rooms offer all standards of a 4 stars hotel: fine finishings and elegant furniture, LCD television, pillows menu and baths with bathtub and rainshower. A special upgrade for our guests is the choice of bed mattresses.

The free private parking is a love upgrade for our guests, while a covered garage fulfils the needs of our more demanding guests.

Udine finds itself in one of the privileged geographic position in the center of Europe, encircled from hills, neighboring the sea and the mountains, not distant from Austria and Slovenia. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Via Tricesimo 71
Udine
33100
Italy
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 33100

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Tricesimo 71
Udine
33100
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from Cividale

  • 20.00 kilometer(s) from San Daniele

  • 20.00 kilometer(s) from Codroipo

  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from Gemona del Friuli

  • 32.00 kilometer(s) from Redipuglia

  • 40.00 kilometer(s) from Gorizia

  • 45.00 kilometer(s) from Grado

  • 60.00 kilometer(s) from Trieste

  • 90.00 kilometer(s) from Tarvisio

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from Danieli S.p.a., manufacturer of machines for steel processing

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Trudi S.p.a., toys and wood decorations

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Calligaris S.p.a., chairs- tables, home solutions

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Academy of Dramatic Art

  • 63.00 kilometer(s) from University di Udine




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 423 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 96
Rating: 4 182
Rating: 3 114
Rating: 2 24
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Positive experience

15/07/2017 boupolp, Vienna, Austria

We wanted to spend a long weekend visiting udine and its surroundings ( cividale, palmanova...). We chose this hotel as ' headquarter' for the trip, and we are happy with the choice. The room was comf... more

Owner Response
Davide M, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Continental, responded to this review
Dear guest, thanks very much for your feedback. We are happy about your good experience in our hotel : warm hospitality , comfortable rooms and reach breakfast are the most important values we try to satisfy daily and it's nice you have appreciated all these. Regarding the problem with the tv, sometimes happens that our housekeeping staff moves some cables dusting behind the Tv, a call to reception would have been enough to resolve the problem . Sorry for that. Regarding the swimming pool we do not have open space enouth in hotel to think about it for the future; on the other hand, this is an additional service we have in no way sponsored in the web and is not required as mandatory or recommended even in top category hotels . THANKS AGAIN for your good feedback, we hope to welcome you again soon in our hotel .
Rating

Very poor for 4* hotel

08/07/2017 Jacob B,

Parking lot in front of the hotel is quite small, reception and lobby looks old, bathroom in room was extremely small, you could hear noises and guests from other rooms and breakfast for extra charge ... more

Owner Response
Davide M, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Continental, responded to this review
Dear Mr Jacob , sorry we haven't met your satisfaction. Our outside parking offer more than 25 places , in case it's not enouth , we offer complimentary a place in our garage. I'm sure you have received a parking solution for your car in our property. Regarding others, we have to respect your opinion, except for Breakfast. I can only think , you have entered in our Breakfast buffet while it was closing . We hope to welcome you again in our hotel, we will offer you a complimentary Breakfast in order to show you our real standards. THANKS MR JACOB
Rating

Nice hotel

06/07/2017 jkalter21, Venice, Italy

I stayed in this hotel just for a night. I was travelling from Wien to Venice. The rooms are small, but comfortable enough. The price are OK for what it offers. So, I would recommend it for short trip... more

Owner Response
Davide M, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Continental, responded to this review
Dear Mr Kalter, thanks for your short but GOOD opinion. We hope to welcome you soon again in our BEST WESTERN. Thanks.
Rating

One night stay

03/07/2017 Ozlem S,

We were traveling from Austria to Naples and stayed late night at the hotel. The rooms are small but comfy. Bathroom is standard. The room had a balcony but it was so hard to open the shades as they m... more

Owner Response
Davide M, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Continental, responded to this review
Dear Mr Ozlem, thanks very much for your good opinion about our hotel . Above all, we appreciate you recommend it to everyone . Do you know we can also offer large Classic Rooms ? visit the gallery in our web site and ask one of these for your next long stay in Udine. We are looking forward to show you our different levels of comfort . THANKS AGAIN Mr Ozlem
Rating

Clean hotel and worth the money but...

26/03/2017 Kemal Y,

We arrived to this hotel at 4 am with 2 of my friends and we were really tired so that we booked the hotel without breakfast as we wanted to sleep until check out time and we did it. During the check ... more