• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Continental

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Continental offers its guest a new and beautiful establishment and provides both the tourism and business traveler alike with all the amenities and the very best in comfort and convenience. The Best Western Hotel Continental is situated few minutes away from the historic center and shopping, only four kilometers from the highway exit Udine Nord, along S.S. 13 to Tricesimo, a few steps from the hospital. All 56 rooms offer all standards of a 4 stars hotel: fine finishings and elegant furniture, LCD television, pillows menu and baths with bathtub and rainshower. A special upgrade for our guests is the choice of bed mattresses.

The free private parking is a love upgrade for our guests, while a covered garage fulfils the needs of our more demanding guests.

Udine finds itself in one of the privileged geographic position in the center of Europe, encircled from hills, neighboring the sea and the mountains, not distant from Austria and Slovenia. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Via Tricesimo 71
Udine
33100
Italy
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 33100

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Tricesimo 71
Udine
33100
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 18.00 kilometer(s) from Cividale

  • 20.00 kilometer(s) from San Daniele

  • 20.00 kilometer(s) from Codroipo

  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from Gemona del Friuli

  • 32.00 kilometer(s) from Redipuglia

  • 40.00 kilometer(s) from Gorizia

  • 45.00 kilometer(s) from Grado

  • 60.00 kilometer(s) from Trieste

  • 90.00 kilometer(s) from Tarvisio

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from Danieli S.p.a., manufacturer of machines for steel processing

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Trudi S.p.a., toys and wood decorations

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Calligaris S.p.a., chairs- tables, home solutions

  • 4.00 kilometer(s) from Academy of Dramatic Art

  • 63.00 kilometer(s) from University di Udine




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 440 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 100
Rating: 4 189
Rating: 3 117
Rating: 2 26
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Good room and breakfast

18/10/2017 Anamaria H,

I visited this hotel from 6-8 Oktober. We attended an Event held by the Korean Sports and Culture Center Friuli Taekwon-do Udine Scuola Drexler. I used the hotel only to sleep and have breakfast- ever... more

Rating

3 stars

01/10/2017 Caspar A,

This was a last minute booking for a business trip to Udine and I wish had supervised the travel agent more closely. The hotel is a good 20 minutes walk from the town centre. In a tiny town like Udine... more

Rating

Great central locaiton

21/09/2017 Richard F, Panama City, Florida

Great central location for 5 day trips into the mountains. Renovated hotel with full breakfast. Single rooms small but efficient and clean. good water pressure. helpful staff. 3-minute walk to a great... more

Rating

Excellent Staff

15/09/2017 gailchiesa, Harrow, Canada

We stayed for 2 weeks at this hotel and the staff were wonderful, anything we asked for was supplied and they also informed us of all the beautiful places to visit. The rooms were very comfortable and... more

Rating

Positive experience

15/07/2017 boupolp, Vienna, Austria

We wanted to spend a long weekend visiting udine and its surroundings ( cividale, palmanova...). We chose this hotel as ' headquarter' for the trip, and we are happy with the choice. The room was comf... more

Owner Response
Davide M, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Continental, responded to this review
Dear guest, thanks very much for your feedback. We are happy about your good experience in our hotel : warm hospitality , comfortable rooms and reach breakfast are the most important values we try to satisfy daily and it's nice you have appreciated all these. Regarding the problem with the tv, sometimes happens that our housekeeping staff moves some cables dusting behind the Tv, a call to reception would have been enough to resolve the problem . Sorry for that. Regarding the swimming pool we do not have open space enouth in hotel to think about it for the future; on the other hand, this is an additional service we have in no way sponsored in the web and is not required as mandatory or recommended even in top category hotels . THANKS AGAIN for your good feedback, we hope to welcome you again soon in our hotel .