• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Chamade

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This Ghent, Belgium hotel offers warm, personalized service with a host of convenient amenities while traveling in Europe.

The Best Western Hotel Chamade is conveniently located near St. Pieters International Train Station and Motorway E17 at E-40. This Belgium hotel provides easy access to the historic city centre of Ghent, the International Convention Center and Castle of the Counts. Hotel guests will appreciate close proximity to golf and tennis.

Each well-appointed room offers the perfect combination of old-world charm and modern comfort with amenities such as high-speed Internet access, cable satellite television and private bathrooms. Hotel guests also have access to underground parking and bicycle rentals for a nominal fee. Pets are welcome.

A friendly multi-lingual staff is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay. Make an online reservation today and save at this Ghent hotel! A city tax will be in force of 3 EUR per person of 18 years and older per night. The additional fee is not included in the reservation amount and will be paid directly to the hotel. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Koningin Elisabethlaan 3
Gent
9000
Belgium
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 9000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Koningin Elisabethlaan 3
Gent
9000
Belgium





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 409 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 75
Rating: 4 223
Rating: 3 79
Rating: 2 30
Rating: 1 2
Rating

recomendation

16.09.2018 tomy2mail,

The room is oke and clean for the price.Reception/service provide good service. There're was a small communicationlack, but solved fantastic by reception.Location is good, near to public transport an ... more

Rating

Too hot

09.09.2018 E6275FZchriss,

I booked a single room. I was not surprised or upset by the size of the room. It was fine. The bathroom was like a tardis. The room was clean and well presented. Everything you’d expect. I was hope... more

Owner Response
Chantal V, Manager at Best Western Hotel Chamade, responded to this review
Dear Thank you for taking the time to write this down. You help us a lot by telling you what you liked and disliked. Unfortunately not every room has airconditioning. We're trying to change this as soon as possible. We're very sorry to hear about the heat and the mosquitos. Too bad we didn't know about your discomfort, we have extra vans and things to keep the mosquitos available at the reception. We always do our ultimate best for our guests so if we had known this we would definetely have offered you a solution. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards
Rating

Really pleased

28.08.2018 Hollie H, Greater London, United Kingdom

We stayed in this hotel on Saturday 25th August as we were travelling from Brussels late evening and wanted a hotel near to the station. Although not the most modern of hotels, it was lovely and comfy... more

Rating

Agreeable Hotel

21.08.2018 grstoward, Tasmania, Australia

Quite a large room with ample space to access gear from your suitcases. Room has bar fridge, tea/coffee making facilities and a (rather noisy) air con. Large bath room /toilet with shower over the bat... more

Rating

Three stars?

10.07.2018 WilliamErwin, Copenhagen, Denmark

Well-situated between the St Pieters railway station and the Citadel Park and a tram stop 20 m from the hotel entrance, this place is a good choice. You can walk to the city centre (20-25 min) or take... more