Best Western Hotel Bentleys

Drottninggatan 77, Stockholm, 111 60, Sweden
based on 795 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Hotel Bentleys

Welcome to Best Western Hotel Bentleys! Built in 1905, we are a property with 119 guest rooms located in the city area. We are 40 kilometers from the Stockholm-Arlanda Airport. Enjoy your stay. show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
Drottninggatan 77, Stockholm, 111 60, Sweden

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Bentleys

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 795 reviews
Excellent 20%
Very Good 37%
Average 25%
Poor 10%
Terrible 5%
Rating

104bryantm, wrote review 30/11/2020

Love it

I stayed at hotel bentleys for a month I moved from another hotel I was staying at. This hotel has a great courtyard reception area where I constantly work and the staff is quick to help with any need... more

Owner Response
Josefine Clazon, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Bentleys, responded to this review
Hello Sir, it makes us very glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the future, thank you for your review! Best regards, Front Desk
Rating

tnbms162016, wrote review 09/11/2020

Nice building and public areas

It's conveniently located about 15 minutes' walk from Central Station. The lounge area is beautiful. The room was extremely small, though, and at times there was noise from other rooms. Once, a bunch ... more

Owner Response
Josefine Clazon, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Bentleys, responded to this review
Hello sir, i am sorry to hear that you felt that your room was small. I went in and looked into your reservation & saw that you had booked our smallest category of rooms (economy single room). These rooms are built to be able to stay in the heart of Stockholm for a lower rate. We have 6 other category of rooms & all of them are alot bigger than the one that you stayed in. Our buffe has been scaled down due to Corona & our number of occupied rooms. We look forward to returning it back to normal when things stabilize. I hope we get a second chance of having you as a guest, i would recommend you to book a bigger room if we do get another chance. Best regards, Front Desk
Rating

theone1983, wrote review 24/10/2020

Excellent

This is my second stay and this hotel is one of my favourite hotels in Stockholm,Sweden. Great location in the heart of city centre Drottninggatan. Walking distance from centralstation. The staff is v... more

Owner Response
Josefine Clazon, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Bentleys, responded to this review
Hello, thank you very much for your kind review. It makes us very proud to hear that we are one of your favorite hotels in Stockholm We hope to have you back as soon as possible ! Best regards, Front Desk
Rating

bobbyc857, wrote review 08/07/2020

amazing best western

I have traveled across the world and am a diamond select member at best western. This place is newly remodeled and is an amazing location in center of everything. The parking is expensive on the stree... more

Owner Response
Josefine Clazon, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Bentleys, responded to this review
Hello sir, thank you very much for you review, We hope to see you again in the future! best regards, Front desk
Rating

landin802, wrote review 18/01/2020

Very nice and quite hotel in the central of Stockholm.

I stayed for two nights in this hotel and I liked it very much. The service was good. The breakfast buffé was very good with all you can wish. In the evening I had a glass of wine on my own....It fel... more