• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Atrium

3 star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Atrium welcomes you in the heart of Arles in front of the old city. Everything will be done for your comfort. Each of the 90 rooms provides with every comfort: air-conditioning, sound proofing, private bath, satellite television, direct phone lines, Wi-Fi and free Internet access.

Traditional regional cuisine is served in a cozy atmosphere. The hotel can also organize business meetings. The five conference rooms have a capacity of 200 persons and are equipped with up to date conference facilities, translators (on request) and resident staff who are here to help you with your every need.

Our roof top swimming pool is available with the beautiful view and billiard on our Lounge Piano Bar.

View more

Location

1 Rue Emile Fassin
Arles
13200
France
3 star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 13200

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1 Rue Emile Fassin
Arles
13200
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Fontvielle

  • 12 kilometer(s) from les Baux de Provence

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Beaucaire

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Tarascon

  • 17 kilometer(s) from Saint Remy de Provence

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Remoulins (Pont du Gard)

  • 28 kilometer(s) from Nimes

  • 38 kilometer(s) from Avignon

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Aix en Provence

  • 90 kilometer(s) from Marseille




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 765 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 124
Rating: 4 319
Rating: 3 198
Rating: 2 78
Rating: 1 48
Rating

hotel with very bad smell

04/11/2019 gerhardk497, Loon op Zand, The Netherlands

at first glance it seems just a mediocre, bit dated 3* hotel...but the 'sewer like' smell makes it really horrible. in the lobby the cover it with perfume boxes, but on the floors and in the rooms it ... more

Rating

One week in this hotel

09/10/2019 Scotlandladyjean,

This is a very good three star hotel, we have breakfast and there is a good selection of fruit juices, fresh fruit and chopped fruit, a variety of breads or croissants, pancakes, cereal, serve yoursel... more

Owner Response
Loic A, Gérant at Best Western Hotel Atrium, responded to this review
Dear Scottlandladyjean Thank you very much for the time to share your experience in our establishment. Your comments about the food are very appreciated; this will help us improve the service we offer our customers, as we try to offer the best food in the best environment possible. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Jessica - Front Desk manager
Rating

Good check in, bad check out

25/07/2019 Travelprof2019, Shanghai, China

This is hotel has a great location especially when arriving by car. Facilities are mediocre however, rooms are clean! Nice little pool on roof. Breakfast really bad in noisy room. The worst of breakfa... more

Owner Response
Loic A, Gérant at Best Western Hotel Atrium, responded to this review
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to share with others your experience with others. Sorry to hear you that our breakfast buffet was up to your expectation. Here is a list of the breakfast choices that is limited. Scrambled eggs, bacon, hard eggs, boiled eggs, fresh fruit, 4 juices choices, 2 king of cheese, fruit salad, bread, pastry, pancakes, homemade cake, cereals, delicatessen, cream cheese, cottage cheese, We hope you still enjoyed our city and maybe we will see you again to do better. Thank you again for your time and comments Kind regards, Jessica - Front Desk Manager
Rating

nice stay. convenient location.

25/07/2019 d240i, Seattle, Washington

the front desk staff was wonderful. good breakfast. clean rooms. except for the swimming pool as several felt it was a bit dirty. great location within walking distance to old town. parking garag... more

Owner Response
Loic A, Gérant at Best Western Hotel Atrium, responded to this review
Good morning, Thank you for your comment. Our staff is always very happy with the customers' satisfaction. we really aim to offer the best experience to all our customers, and it is a great pleasure to read that you have found the members of our team, professional. your comments are usefull to make improvements, so that we can be sure to provide a superior experience to our guests in the future. Thank you again Kind regards Jessica - Front Desk Manager
Rating

Location! Location! also clean and comfortable.

18/07/2019 Ileinie, Kailua-Kona, Hawaii

In Arles for the Photography exhibit, we chose this hotel as it was easy walking distance to the Old Town and the show. Very friendly, comfortable beds, secure parking (for a small fee). Basic breakfa... more

Owner Response
Loic A, Gérant at Best Western Hotel Atrium, responded to this review
Hello, Many thanks for your mark and for your comment ! We are happy to know that you've spend a good stay in our hotel. We hope to see you soon again. Have a nice summer.