• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Acqua Novella

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The peaceful Best Western Hotel Acqua Novella surrounded by greenery and overlooking the sea, is the ideal solution for relaxing as well as for business meetings. The hall and the restaurant, offering fish specialties, are completely tiled with the famous pottery from Vietri. Other amenities at the property include a meeting room for up to 60 people, massage services, an outside swimming pool and a large private parking area. The private beach, in front of the Best Western Hotel Acqua Novella, is equipped with deckchairs, sun umbrellas, beach huts, a bar and a restaurant. Most rooms offer a sea view balcony. If not included breakfast can be purchased at 6 EUR per person per day. 10 percent national VAT included. City fee of EUR 1.5 per night per adult over 11 years old. It is due from April to October for a maximum of 5 days and will be paid directly in hotel

View more

Location

Via Acqua Novella 1
Spotorno
17028
Italy
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +39 0197 41665
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 17028

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Acqua Novella 1
Spotorno
17028
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 kilometer(s) from Spotorno

  • 9 kilometer(s) from Savona




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 489 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 207
Rating: 4 197
Rating: 3 51
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Road Trip stopover

19/05/2019 AsfordbyVillagefolk, asfordby

We chose this hotel as 1 of our stopovers on our road trip from UK to Zante. And we were not disappointed. Although Spotorno wasn't really open as it was the beginning of May we had a lovely stay. The... more

Rating

Ottima solo la posizione. Position OK the rest is in need of maintenance !

18/09/2018 rocovc17, Legnano, Italy

L'hotel si affaccia sul mare purtroppo con l'aurelia che passa davanti. La posizione è ottima purtroppo tutto il resto è decadente, la hall ha un arredamento in rattan con poltrone sfondate letteralme... more

Rating

Second class treatment

05/08/2018 Ann O, Narborough, United Kingdom

We were Newmarket guests of this hotel at the beginning of May and feel compelled to add remarks, after reading all of the previous reviews and the response to those reviews by the management! Fully a... more

Rating

Most Disappointing

19/07/2018 cosnig, Lambourn, United Kingdom

This hotel seemed to have no management. Rooms pleasant and clean but lacking in drawer space. Reception staff excellent and helpful. Bar service very hard to get with absolutely no service available ... more

Owner Response
Paolo V, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Acqua Novella, responded to this review
Dear nandctalbot, we are sorry that your holiday was not pleasant. You were traveling with a tour group of about 50 people. The reviews received on the holiday booked through your agency highlight a basic problem: you were convinced that you booked a holiday as individual travelers, while the agency has agreed with us and its intermediaries a group tour with fixed menus, timetables and rules previously shared and approved (table sharing included). We are sorry to have seemed grumpy just for managing your holiday according to the budgets and directions given by your agency. Our hotel is a Best Western hotel since several years. All other groups and private guests are completely satisfied with us. We had this kind of problem only with Newmarket groups. Will be there a reason?
Rating

Lily

06/07/2018 Ann H, Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom

Our room was just perfect, views excellent, and pool beautiful: downside evening meal not so good: newmarket also states own private beach, but you have to pay 30 euros or more! Overall enjoyed holida... more