Best Western Hotel Acqua Novella

Via Acqua Novella 1, Spotorno, 17028, Italy
based on 528 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Hotel Acqua Novella

The peaceful Best Western Hotel Acqua Novella surrounded by greenery and overlooking the sea, is the ideal solution for relaxing as well as for business meetings. The hall and the restaurant, offering fish specialties, are completely tiled with the show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Acqua Novella

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 528 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 39%
Average 10%
Poor 4%
Terrible 3%
Rating

President25, wrote review 14/08/2019

Ridiculously expensive

A normal hotel, in good location but orribile building. Price is incredible expensive for what you have. Like a 5 stars but is hardly a 3 stars This you know before. But you expect at least a good ser... more

Rating

AsfordbyVillagefolk, wrote review 19/05/2019

Road Trip stopover

We chose this hotel as 1 of our stopovers on our road trip from UK to Zante. And we were not disappointed. Although Spotorno wasn't really open as it was the beginning of May we had a lovely stay. The... more

Rating

rocovc17, wrote review 18/09/2018

Ottima solo la posizione. Position OK the rest is in need of maintenance !

L'hotel si affaccia sul mare purtroppo con l'aurelia che passa davanti. La posizione è ottima purtroppo tutto il resto è decadente, la hall ha un arredamento in rattan con poltrone sfondate letteralme... more

Rating

Ann O, wrote review 05/08/2018

Second class treatment

We were Newmarket guests of this hotel at the beginning of May and feel compelled to add remarks, after reading all of the previous reviews and the response to those reviews by the management! Fully a... more

Rating

cosnig, wrote review 19/07/2018

Most Disappointing

This hotel seemed to have no management. Rooms pleasant and clean but lacking in drawer space. Reception staff excellent and helpful. Bar service very hard to get with absolutely no service available ... more

Owner Response
Paolo V, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Acqua Novella, responded to this review
Dear nandctalbot, we are sorry that your holiday was not pleasant. You were traveling with a tour group of about 50 people. The reviews received on the holiday booked through your agency highlight a basic problem: you were convinced that you booked a holiday as individual travelers, while the agency has agreed with us and its intermediaries a group tour with fixed menus, timetables and rules previously shared and approved (table sharing included). We are sorry to have seemed grumpy just for managing your holiday according to the budgets and directions given by your agency. Our hotel is a Best Western hotel since several years. All other groups and private guests are completely satisfied with us. We had this kind of problem only with Newmarket groups. Will be there a reason?