• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Acqua Novella

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The peaceful Best Western Hotel Acqua Novella surrounded by greenery and overlooking the sea, is the ideal solution for relaxing as well as for business meetings. The hall and the restaurant, offering fish specialties, are completely tiled with the famous pottery from Vietri. Other amenities at the property include a meeting room for up to 60 people, massage services, a fitness center with exercise facilities, an outside swimming pool and a large private parking area. The private beach, in front of the Best Western Hotel Acqua Novella, is equipped with deckchairs, sun umbrellas, beach huts, a bar and a restaurant. Most rooms offer a sea view balcony.

View more

Location

Via Acqua Novella 1
Spotorno
17028
Italy
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 17028

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Acqua Novella 1
Spotorno
17028
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 kilometer(s) from Spotorno

  • 9 kilometer(s) from Savona




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 458 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 191
Rating: 4 186
Rating: 3 47
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Ottima solo la posizione. Position OK the rest is in need of maintenance !

18/09/2018 Roberto C, Legnano, Italy

L'hotel si affaccia sul mare purtroppo con l'aurelia che passa davanti. La posizione è ottima purtroppo tutto il resto è decadente, la hall ha un arredamento in rattan con poltrone sfondate letteralme... more

Rating

Second class treatment

05/08/2018 LIZANNLeicester, Leicester

We were Newmarket guests of this hotel at the beginning of May and feel compelled to add remarks, after reading all of the previous reviews and the response to those reviews by the management! Fully a... more

Rating

Most Disappointing

19/07/2018 nandctalbot, Lambourn, United Kingdom

This hotel seemed to have no management. Rooms pleasant and clean but lacking in drawer space. Reception staff excellent and helpful. Bar service very hard to get with absolutely no service available ... more

Owner Response
Paolo V, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Acqua Novella, responded to this review
Dear nandctalbot, we are sorry that your holiday was not pleasant. You were traveling with a tour group of about 50 people. The reviews received on the holiday booked through your agency highlight a basic problem: you were convinced that you booked a holiday as individual travelers, while the agency has agreed with us and its intermediaries a group tour with fixed menus, timetables and rules previously shared and approved (table sharing included). We are sorry to have seemed grumpy just for managing your holiday according to the budgets and directions given by your agency. Our hotel is a Best Western hotel since several years. All other groups and private guests are completely satisfied with us. We had this kind of problem only with Newmarket groups. Will be there a reason?
Rating

Lily

06/07/2018 Ann H, Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom

Our room was just perfect, views excellent, and pool beautiful: downside evening meal not so good: newmarket also states own private beach, but you have to pay 30 euros or more! Overall enjoyed holida... more

Rating

Most disappointing holiday ever!

04/07/2018 Helen D,

Surly staff, dreadful food, a set meal time and an insistence that you could not move from your allocated table, which was shared with strangers, all combined to make this a thoroughly disappointing h... more

Owner Response
Paolo V, Direttore at Best Western Hotel Acqua Novella, responded to this review
Dear Mrs Helen , we are sorry that your holiday was not pleasant. You were traveling with a tour group of about 50 people. The reviews received on the holiday booked through your agency highlight a basic problem: you were convinced that you booked a holiday as individual travelers, while the agency has agreed with us and its intermediaries a group tour with fixed menus, timetables and rules previously shared and approved (table sharing included). We are sorry to have seemed grumpy just for managing your holiday according to the budgets and directions given by your agency. Our hotel is a Best Western hotel since several years. All other groups and private guests are completely satisfied with us. We had this kind of problem only with Newmarket groups. Will be there a reason?