• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen is located just 20 minutes from the city of Bremen. It is well situated beside the A1 motorway. We offer 115 modern rooms, each suitable for up to two adults and one child. We also offer a beautiful summer terrace. Complimentary wireless internet access is available in the hotel lobby. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Zum Kluemoor 7
Achim
28832
Germany
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 28832

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Zum Kluemoor 7
Achim
28832
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from Bremen

  • 27 kilometer(s) from Delmenhorst

  • 72 kilometer(s) from Oldenburg

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Bremerhaven

  • 6.00 kilometer(s) from car rental desk

  • 71 kilometer(s) from Vechta




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 287 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 29
Rating: 4 100
Rating: 3 124
Rating: 2 27
Rating: 1 8
Rating

great place!

16/10/2017 hieperdebieb, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

The hotel is very comfortable and clean, conveniently located close by the motorway. The area is very quiet, with plenty of parking. The staff is very kind and helpful and wifi is very good. Definitel... more

Owner Response
O_Walzer, Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear hieperdebieb, Thank you very much for your wonderful rating of our BEST WESTERN Hotel Achim Bremen. It's great to read that you had a great time in Achim and we were able to contribute to a successful stay. Of course, I pass on her praise to our team. He will be very happy because our goal is to make you happy. It's great that we did just that! We look forward to welcoming you soon. Greetings from Achim and see you soon again. Sven Maracke Resident Manager
Rating

Convenient hotel

16/10/2017 Lars J,

I always know what to expect when checking into a Best Western Hotel. And this was no different, the rooms are decent sized and clean. The service when arriving polite and quick, and included parking... more

Owner Response
O_Walzer, Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear Lars J, Thank you very much for visiting us and thank you for sharing your impressions with us. We are very pleased that we were able to convince you again with the usual good BEST WESTERN standard. We are very pleased to read that you have otherwise spent a stay with us. We always appreciate constructive criticism: it helps us in checking our services to recognize what and where we can do something better. We look forward to welcoming you again today. With the best regards from Achim Sven Maracke Resident Manager
Rating

Very satisfied

24/09/2017 Slash76, Banbury

Had a one night stay here on was to Scandinavia, very friendly woman on reception who helped us with local questions, enjoyed the room very much and had a fantastic sleep, all ammenities are available... more

Owner Response
O_Walzer, Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear Slash76, thank you very much for your fantastic vote for our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much for the kind notes regarding our receptionist. It is our goal to make each of our guests feel special, We will work hard to achieve this goal. We hopefully see you back soon. With BEST regards Sven Maracke Resident Manager
Rating

Value for money

24/08/2017 Brian A,

Far from charming but still to be recommended to the traveller who needs a rest. Situated close to the 'autobahn' the hotel offers an opportunity to get a good nights sleep in sound proof rooms withou... more

Owner Response
O_Walzer, Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear Brian A, thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate our hotel. We are sorry that we didn´t met your expectations. It is our goal to make each of our guests feel special, We will work hard to achieve this goal. We hopefully see you back soon. With BEST regards Sven Maracke Resident Manager
Rating

Never coming bacj

01/08/2017 Sebastian N, Taby, Sweden

Now I know why it was cheap! The hotel is old and pretty worn out, with a funky smell to it especially in the rooms. The breakfast was not good at all, I would recommended going elsewhere for that. Th... more

Owner Response
O_Walzer, Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear Sebastian N, Thank you for your review and the time you have taken. I can understand that the points you have described annoyed you. We are sorry that we could not meet your expectations. We value a lot of criticism: it helps us to recognize irregularities and weaknesses and to take appropriate measures to avoid them. We would be delighted if you could give us the opportunity to show you that we can do better. Many greetings from Achim Sven Maracke Resident Manager