Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen

Zum Kluemoor 7, Achim, 28832, Germany
based on 475 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen

Our 3-star hotel in Achim near Bremen, completely renovated in 2019, is ideal for business travellers and city visitors who want to stay overnight in a convenient location. Due to the proximity to the motorways A1 and A27 you can reach the airport B show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
Zum Kluemoor 7, Achim, 28832, Germany

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 475 reviews
Excellent 13%
Very Good 37%
Average 36%
Poor 9%
Terrible 2%
Rating

joji8905, wrote review 04/06/2021

I felt at home

Very kind and professional staff, good beeds and coffee on the room and you can order food directly to the hotel. And very easy too find! I had a very Nice stay though it was short, thank you for a Ni... more

Owner Response
Sven-Olaf Weber, Sonstige at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay and the time taken to evaluate our services. Kind regards and stay safe Sven-Olaf Weber General Manager
Rating

travel365365b, wrote review 24/11/2019

Noisy heating system/aircon

The rooms only heating system was a very noisy heat pump. In fact is was so noisy that it was impossible to sleep when is was turned on. It was also placed so impractically, that if I pulled the curta... more

Owner Response
ManagerTeam, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay and the time taken to evaluate our services. I really appreciate your given hints and we will take care of it. Kind regards Sven-Olaf Weber General Manager
Rating

psycja457268, wrote review 13/11/2019

terrible night

the air condition was so loud I couldn't sleep! No central heating available, so air condition had to be turned on during the whole night, just to not get freeze. But it's working so loud that I could... more

Owner Response
Sven-Olaf W, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay and the time taken to evaluate our services. Unfortunately we were not able to meet your expectations and I'm sorry for that. We will check for the reason of the loudness of the aircondition. Kind regards Sven-Olaf Weber General Manager
Rating

eakerm889092, wrote review 11/11/2019

Good location and clean.

Hotel was very close to the motorway. There is also plenty parking spaces. Courtesy tea and coffee facilities in the rooms perfect idea specially after long drive. Hotel itself was clean inside and ou... more

Owner Response
Sven-Olaf W, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear guests, Thank you for being with us and the given comments on our services. Kind regards Sven-Olaf Weber General Manager
Rating

aaegid919889, wrote review 10/11/2019

Comfortable hotel

Very comfortable and clean rooms with a modern style. Many tv channels in many different languages. Excellent bed. Big rooms. Perfect location if you are travelling through Germany by car and need one... more

Owner Response
Sven-Olaf W, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear guests, Thank you for chosen our hotel and the given feedback on our services. Kind regards Sven-Olaf Weber General Manager.