• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen is located just 20 minutes from the city of Bremen. It is well situated beside the A1 motorway. We offer 115 modern rooms, each suitable for up to two adults and one child. We also offer a beautiful summer terrace. Complimentary wireless internet access is available in the hotel lobby. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Zum Kluemoor 7
Achim
28832
Germany
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 28832

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Zum Kluemoor 7
Achim
28832
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from Bremen

  • 27 kilometer(s) from Delmenhorst

  • 72 kilometer(s) from Oldenburg

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Bremerhaven

  • 6.00 kilometer(s) from car rental desk

  • 71 kilometer(s) from Vechta




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 280 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 27
Rating: 4 97
Rating: 3 121
Rating: 2 27
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Value for money

24/08/2017 Brian A,

Far from charming but still to be recommended to the traveller who needs a rest. Situated close to the 'autobahn' the hotel offers an opportunity to get a good nights sleep in sound proof rooms withou... more

Owner Response
O_Walzer, Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear Brian A, thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate our hotel. We are sorry that we didn´t met your expectations. It is our goal to make each of our guests feel special, We will work hard to achieve this goal. We hopefully see you back soon. With BEST regards Sven Maracke Resident Manager
Rating

Never coming bacj

01/08/2017 Sebastian N, Taby, Sweden

Now I know why it was cheap! The hotel is old and pretty worn out, with a funky smell to it especially in the rooms. The breakfast was not good at all, I would recommended going elsewhere for that. Th... more

Owner Response
O_Walzer, Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear Sebastian N, Thank you for your review and the time you have taken. I can understand that the points you have described annoyed you. We are sorry that we could not meet your expectations. We value a lot of criticism: it helps us to recognize irregularities and weaknesses and to take appropriate measures to avoid them. We would be delighted if you could give us the opportunity to show you that we can do better. Many greetings from Achim Sven Maracke Resident Manager
Rating

minimal, but ok for one stay

31/07/2017 Tahiti86, Los Angeles

The location is quite far from the city, and there is not much around the area. The room is spacious, but bathroom is small. There are not enough amenities. Lady hotel staff was friendlier than the ma... more

Owner Response
O_Walzer, Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear Tahiti86, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. The situation with the reception I am sorry and I can understand that you angered. We have discussed in the team meeting and took appropriate measures so that you can be greeted more friendly during the next stay. Guest comments always help us to put our performance to the test. We would like to welcome you again as a guest and show you our progress. With best regards from Achim. Sven Maracke Resident Manager
Rating

Suitable for a quick stop

16/07/2017 Linus K, Varberg, Sweden

We stayed here for 1 night thanks to the location next to the highway. The bathroom smelled of mold and you had to pay for the hotels own parkinglot! The breakfast was decent, the beds was good. Fi... more

Owner Response
O_Walzer, Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear Linus K, Thank you for visiting us and you feedback as well. I can well understand that you have disturbed the smell in the bathroom. I have spoken with the responsible cleaning company and immediately remedied this defect. We also apologize for not being able to meet your expectations. We always appreciate constructive criticism: it helps us to recognize what we can do and where we can do something better. We would be delighted if you could give us another chance and we would like to welcome you again at your next stopover. With best regards from Achim Sven Maracke Resident Manager
Rating

Perfectly good travel hotel

14/07/2017 MSLS1989, London, United Kingdom

It's what it says in the tin and it serves that function well! This is not a luxurious hotel, but it has all the amenities and provides a good nights sleep. It's clean, the staff are friendly and the ... more

Owner Response
O_Walzer, Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear MSLS1989, Thank you for visiting us and thank you for sharing your impressions. We are glad to read that you have a pleasant stay with us. Special thanks for the praise to my team. We always appreciate constructive criticism: it helps us to recognize what we can do and where we can do something better. We look forward to welcoming you again today. With best regards from Achim Sven Maracke Resident Manager