• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen is located just 20 minutes from the city of Bremen. It is well situated beside the A1 motorway. We offer 115 modern rooms, each suitable for up to two adults and one child. We also offer a beautiful summer terrace. Complimentary wireless internet access is available in the hotel lobby. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Zum Kluemoor 7
Achim
28832
Germany
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 28832

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Zum Kluemoor 7
Achim
28832
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from Bremen

  • 27 kilometer(s) from Delmenhorst

  • 72 kilometer(s) from Oldenburg

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Bremerhaven

  • 6.00 kilometer(s) from car rental desk

  • 71 kilometer(s) from Vechta




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 268 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 25
Rating: 4 94
Rating: 3 117
Rating: 2 24
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Good transit hotel

17/04/2017 sonja1611, Budapest, Hungary

We stayed at this hotel on our way back home from France. It was a good hotel for one night. Quiet, clean and comfortable rooms with good and clean bathrooms. We had an option of breakfast but breakf... more

Owner Response
O_Walzer, Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear Sonja, thank you very much for your feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you recommend our hotel. Your comments are very important to us because it helps us to improve our service. We hope to see you back soon. With BEST regards Sven Maracke Resident Manager
Rating

Near the highway but average quality

16/02/2017 teaki78089, Villingen-Schwenningen, Germany

The best reason to stay here is probably the hotel's proximity to the highway in direction of Hannover and Hamburg. There is not particularly anything really negative about the hotel especially consid... more

Owner Response
O_Walzer, Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your detailed feedback. I apologize that you didn´t had a friendly check in and also that you wasn´t completly satisfied with your room. I discussed that with the Front Office Team and we agreed found ways to fix that issue. We are very happy that you enjoyed your breakfast and liked the location as well. We like to say thank you again for your comments because they are necessary to improve our service. We hope we see you back as our guest and can show you that we learned from our mistakes. With BEST regards Sven Maracke Resident Manager
Rating

Good hotel for city visit Bremen

01/11/2016 berendino, netherlands

You find Best Western hotel Achim very near the German Autobahn A1. Its easy to go to the city centre by train. About 1 km from the hotel you find the trainstation of Bremen - Mahndorf. There are enou... more

Owner Response
O_Walzer, Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear berendino, thank you very much for your feedback. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt welcome. Guest comments are very important for us because it helps us to improve our service. We hope to welcome you back soon in our hotel. With BEST regards Sven Maracke Resident Manager
Rating

Old fashioned, smelly and cold

28/10/2016 Gian D,

Very bad experience for me in this BW. Old style hotel and smell everywhere, frustrated lady at night desk, no heating in 3 different rooms I moved around and same problem for 2 colleagues of mine. No... more

Owner Response
O_Walzer, Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear Gian D, thank you very much for your feedback and suggestions for improvement. We understand that you are annoyed by the circumstances. Indeed we had a issue with our air conditioning system which took a bit time to fix it. We apologize that. I´m happy to inform you that we found it and fixed it immediately. It is our goal to make each of our guests feel special. We will work hard to reach that goal. Your thoughts regarding the breakfast will help us to improve. It is correct that you receive a password for everyday to use the wifi. This has an security matter. With great pleasure we would like to welcome you again as a guest in our House and to convince you of our commitment to provide you with our top-notch service. With BEST regards from Achim Sven Maracke Resident Manager
Rating

Family stay in Bremen

05/09/2016 Kevin C, Bristol, United Kingdom

I chose this hotel as part of a family road trip holiday. We were in effect passing through Germany on our way to Scandinavia and needed somewhere to stop for a night. The Best Western Achim Hotel did... more

Owner Response
O_Walzer, Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear Kevin, thank you for visiting and providing us with your impressions of our hotel. We are very happy that you praise our value for money and our cleanliness. Your thoughts are very useful. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel for your next stop over. With BEST regards Sven Maracke Resident Manager