• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen is located just 20 minutes from the city of Bremen. It is well situated beside the A1 motorway. We offer 115 modern rooms, each suitable for up to two adults and one child. We also offer a beautiful summer terrace. Complimentary wireless internet access is available in the hotel lobby. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Zum Kluemoor 7
Achim
28832
Germany
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 28832

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Zum Kluemoor 7
Achim
28832
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from Bremen

  • 27 kilometer(s) from Delmenhorst

  • 72 kilometer(s) from Oldenburg

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Bremerhaven

  • 6.00 kilometer(s) from car rental desk

  • 71 kilometer(s) from Vechta




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 427 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 54
Rating: 4 157
Rating: 3 161
Rating: 2 43
Rating: 1 12
Rating

Convenient and helpful staff

30/07/2019 jmarke861666,

The room was comfortable but being woken up by the sound of construction was very disturbing - we should have been told the night before about the disruption and noise. The staff was helpful though. ... more

Owner Response
Sven-Olaf W, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay and the evaluation of our hotel. We try to keep the disturbance as low as possible but due to the renovation works this is not always possible. I would like to apologize for this inconvenience. Kind regards Sven-Olaf Weber General Manager
Rating

Good for one night.

21/07/2019 cseger620527,

Perfect for one night as break for a long ride. We had a good breakfast, there were a big range of products to choose from. Staff was very friendly and serving. Quick check in and check out. Clean roo... more

Owner Response
Sven-Olaf W, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for chosen our hotel and the given feedback on our services. Actual modernisation works take place. Kind regards Sven-Olaf Weber General Manager
Rating

Happy costumer :)

18/07/2019 Cornelis B, Bø i Telemark, Norway

Verry god place if fon the "autobahn" travel. Short way to the hotel. Medium room quality. Good service. Good parkin posibility at the hotel grounds. Short way from the motorway. Cheap petrol/diesel n... more

Owner Response
Sven-Olaf W, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay and the time taken to evaluate our services. Kind regards Sven-Olaf Weber General Manager
Rating

old battered not beautiful rooms

09/07/2019 Werni1904, Atlanta, Georgia

I didn't like this hotel.. it was Ok for one night but definitely not more. rooms are old and used. bath room was not clean and breakfast was not good as well. bread was really hard and there was not ... more

Owner Response
Sven-Olaf W, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for chosen our hotel and the given feedback. Actual modernisation works (rooms and public areas) take place. Kind regards Sven-Olaf Weber General Manager
Rating

a verry good on the road hotel

11/06/2019 Natashadalle, Bruges, Belgium

This hotel has everything you would need for a traveler passing trough. The beds are comfortable, the room is clean and the reception is open 24/24. The breackfast is better than in an IBIS hotel so i... more

Owner Response
Sven-Olaf W, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for chosen our hotel and the time taken to evaluate our services. Kind regards Sven-Olaf Weber General Manager