• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen is located just 20 minutes from the city of Bremen. It is well situated beside the A1 motorway. We offer 115 modern rooms, each suitable for up to two adults and one child. We also offer a beautiful summer terrace. Complimentary wireless internet access is available in the hotel lobby. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Zum Kluemoor 7
Achim
28832
Germany
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 28832

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Zum Kluemoor 7
Achim
28832
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from Bremen

  • 27 kilometer(s) from Delmenhorst

  • 72 kilometer(s) from Oldenburg

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Bremerhaven

  • 6.00 kilometer(s) from car rental desk

  • 71 kilometer(s) from Vechta




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 459 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 65
Rating: 4 173
Rating: 3 165
Rating: 2 44
Rating: 1 12
Rating

terrible night

13/11/2019 psycja457268,

the air condition was so loud I couldn't sleep! No central heating available, so air condition had to be turned on during the whole night, just to not get freeze. But it's working so loud that I could... more

Owner Response
Sven-Olaf W, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay and the time taken to evaluate our services. Unfortunately we were not able to meet your expectations and I'm sorry for that. We will check for the reason of the loudness of the aircondition. Kind regards Sven-Olaf Weber General Manager
Rating

Good location and clean.

11/11/2019 eakerm889092, London, United Kingdom

Hotel was very close to the motorway. There is also plenty parking spaces. Courtesy tea and coffee facilities in the rooms perfect idea specially after long drive. Hotel itself was clean inside and ou... more

Owner Response
Sven-Olaf W, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear guests, Thank you for being with us and the given comments on our services. Kind regards Sven-Olaf Weber General Manager
Rating

Comfortable hotel

10/11/2019 aaegid919889,

Very comfortable and clean rooms with a modern style. Many tv channels in many different languages. Excellent bed. Big rooms. Perfect location if you are travelling through Germany by car and need one... more

Owner Response
Sven-Olaf W, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear guests, Thank you for chosen our hotel and the given feedback on our services. Kind regards Sven-Olaf Weber General Manager.
Rating

It was alright, nothing more

18/09/2019 lvisse416894,

Nice hotel, but our shower didn't work. The location is fine because it is not to far from the highway and a shopping center. Inside the hotel you would excpect some decorating but it was kind of bori... more

Owner Response
Sven-Olaf W, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for being with us and the time taken to evaluate our services. We appreciate your hints in concern of the shower and would have offered you a different room if we wolud have known about this issues while you stayed with us. Kind regards Sven-Olaf Weber General Manager.
Rating

Close to A1, clean and convenient

31/08/2019 PER A, Trondheim, Norway

For the price this is a great Hotel. (Almost) free parking, big rooms, clean, roomy bath and plenty TV channels. Several restaurants near by, and the Hotel is just off Autobahn A!. There is a big shop... more

Owner Response
Sven-Olaf W, General Manager at Best Western Hotel Achim Bremen, responded to this review
Dear guests, Thank your for chosen our hotel and the given comments on our services. Kind regards Sven-Olaf Weber General Manager