• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hospitality Inn Esperance

3½ Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Esperance motel, close to the town center and some of the worlds best beaches and natural attractions.

Nestled on the shores of the great southern ocean, the Best Western Hospitality Inn Esperance is the perfect place for a holiday in Western Australia with activities like swimming, fishing, scuba diving, snorkeling, golf, tennis and island hopping all nearby.

The Best Western Hospitality Inn Esperance offers spacious and well appointed motel rooms with en-suites and all the conveniences you would expect and more from a Best Western hotel. All rooms are equipped with queen size beds, televisions, 12 Foxtel Channels, mini bar and reverse cycle air-conditioning.

This Esperance motel also provides a guest laundry and dry cleaning, a licensed restaurant specializing in modern Australian cuisine, cocktail bar, guest BBQ area, large swimming pool and room service.

For personal and professional customer service and an idyllic location in Esperance, make a reservation at this Esperance motel today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

The Esplanade
Esperance
6450
Australia
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +61 8 90711999
3½ Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 6450

Send to Tom Tom

Address
The Esplanade
Esperance
6450
Australia





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 309 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 59
Rating: 4 146
Rating: 3 84
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 6
Rating

One Night Stop

14/03/2019 JanineP40, Red Deer, Canada

Easy to find hotel right on Esplanade facing the beach. Check in was quick, front desk staff not into anything other than check in. We had a unit in the back (no view), but also away from the road whi... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Marketing Director at Hospitality Esperance, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi JanineP40, Thanks for spending the time to review our accommodation. We are pleased that you found the room ok for your needs and that you found it easy walking to the shops etc. We are disappointed to hear that found our reception staff to only be interested in checking you in though.
Rating

Exceptional Food

14/03/2019 JodeneM5,

The food is fresh, delicious and good value for money. After walking through town two nights in a row, we decided to eat both nights back at our motel. Rooms are nicely furnished and noise minimal. T... more

Rating

Rude Staff and an Overall Dump.

09/03/2019 V3856WSadamd, Western Australia, Australia

The staff in this hotel were rude on check-in and even worse on checkout. The beds were so hard I think the beach would have been more comfortable, the air conditioning didn’t work and the place smelt... more

Rating

Comfortable room but so so noisy and bright... barely slept the whole weekend as no sound proofing or black out blinds

29/01/2019 Kevin L,

Couldn’t sleep because of the noise of people coming and going all night and in the morning the room was so bright .. no sound proofing can hear everthing as if it’s in your room and even next doors b... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Marketing Director at Hospitality Esperance, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi Kevin, Thanks for your review. This has been noted. We are disappointed to hear that you did not get a winks sleep because of the noise from next door.
Rating

Reasonable accommodation

29/01/2019 Kenso99, Perth, Australia

The criteria I use are as follows: Power point near bed: 5/10 (had to get on floor to plug in) Wifi speed: 4/10 Wifi ease of connection: 1/10 (too complicated, gave up in end) Desk and chair: 7/10 Ba... more

Owner Response
Amanda H, Marketing Director at Hospitality Esperance, SureStay Collection by Best Western, responded to this review
Hi Kenso99, Thanks for this thorough review. We are pleased that you found the corridors quiet and the room a decent quality and the staff helpful and friendly but disappointed that the wifi signal was not good or easy to connect.