• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hospitality Hotel

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Hospitality Hotel!

If you want to be near Ann Arbor and near downtown Detroit, our Livonia hotel is conveniently located to give guests easy access to the top destinations in the region.

Were located near Metropolitan Airport, which makes us a favorite for business travelers. Were also near Suburban Collection Showplace, a top destination for many of our Livonia hotel guests. St. Mary Mercy Livonia, Ford Motor Headquarters and numerous downtown casinos often bring out of town employees to the region, and were happy to provide competitive prices and quiet rooms for those traveling for work.

Our Livonia hotel is in a great location close to key businesses, hospitals, the airport, colleges and the highway. With a courtyard and pool, relaxation and comfort comes first here. Were close to a variety of dining options and restaurants, and our helpful staff can provide recommendations. However, breakfast is on us. Enjoy a free hot breakfast daily with a waffle station, cereal bar, yogurt selection, fresh pastries and fruits, and 100 Arabica coffee or juices.

Just minutes from Laurel Park Mall, our Livonia hotel staff understands that location really matters while on vacation. Explore the Henry Ford Museum or attend an event at Schoolcraft College. The University of Michigan is a big draw for many of our guests, with Wolverine football games an especially popular attraction. The Greenfield Village Attraction and Detroit Zoo are also popular, family-friendly options.

When youre traveling to Michigan and looking for a great deal, our Livonia hotel delivers. We combine a fantastic value with a great location, spacious rooms and knowledgeable, friendly staff members. From business to leisure, guests feel right at home with us.

Enjoy your accommodations at the Best Western Hospitality Hotel and book today!

View more

Location

16999 S Laurel Park Drive
Livonia
Michigan
48154-1121
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 48154-1121

Send to Tom Tom

Address
16999 S Laurel Park Drive
Livonia
Michigan
48154-1121
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4 mile(s) from Garden City

  • 7 mile(s) from Dearborn Heights

  • 15 mile(s) from Detroit

  • 27 mile(s) from Ann Arbor

  • 73 mile(s) from East Lansing

  • 79 mile(s) from Flint

  • 20 mile(s) from Ford Motor Headquarters

  • 20 mile(s) from University of Michigan




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 358 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 193
Rating: 4 71
Rating: 3 42
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 31
Rating

Best Western in Livonia Michigan

20/03/2017 loridT8599BL, rochester, NY, United States

Very nice hotel with friendly staff, adequate parking clean rooms and free breakfast every day. Located on 6 mile with many restaurants near by and great shopping at Laurel Park Mall directly across t... more

Owner Response
Dave K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hospitality Hotel, responded to this review
We couldn't have said it better ourselves! We are truly the Best Western Hotel in Livonia Michigan! Thanks for your awesome review. We hope to see you again soon!
Rating

Not the best "Best Western"

17/03/2017 Mignonette B, Detroit, Michigan

Not the best "Best Western" I've stayed at. Don't stay here if you want a really clean room. I stayed here 3 nights and didn't get my sheets changed at all. I had to chase down the housekeeper for my ... more

Owner Response
Dave K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hospitality Hotel, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to rate our Best Western. Your review will be very useful for future travelers looking to stay in the Livonia area. We are sorry our housekeeping was not up to your standards, we will look into this further. We hope you will give Best Western another opportunity in the future to meet your standards. Thank you again for your time, have a great day!
Rating

Nice place

15/03/2017 Don A, Sterling, Virginia

The hotel is visually appealing with a comfy bed, nice room and good hot breakfast.The breakfast area was large and inviting and kept very clean. The staff was friendly and overall it was a great sta... more

Owner Response
Dave K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hospitality Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs. Its great to hear that we are doing a fantastic job. We love to hear positive feedback from our guests, because we strive to have great customer satisfaction! We hope to see you again soon!
Rating

Always a pleasant stay

13/03/2017 sealover44, Windsor, Canada

Stayed at the hotel in January and again the night of March 6,2017. Check in was fast and easy. My partner has a broken leg and is in a cast and again the staff brought a wheelchair....this time rig... more

Owner Response
Dave K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hospitality Hotel, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to rate our Best Western, and rating us 4 out of 5. Your review will be very useful for future travelers looking to stay in the Livonia area. We are so happy that we were able to give you fast and reliable customer service, we are also very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much that you came back in March. Thank you again for writing a nice review of you pleasant stay, we are looking forward to seeing you again! -Dave Kasior -General Manager
Rating

Not happy

13/03/2017 Andrea K, Redford

Manger wasn't friendly the room had problems the hotel is non smoking but could clearly smell smoke. The TV was broken water damaged walls. Vending machines mostly empty. The food in the morning was n... more

Owner Response
Dave K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hospitality Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for reviewing our property. We strive to keep a friendly smoke free environment for all our guests and staff. We investigated further to find that your TV is working and we did not find the water damaged walls you mentioned. Furthermore, we are contracting a new vending company due to the lack of service we are experiencing. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to show you that we love our guests.