Best Western Hoover Dam Hotel

704 Nevada Highway, Boulder City, Nevada, 89005-2332, United States
based on 384 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Hoover Dam Hotel

Our newly renovated Boulder City Property, located in Historic Boulder City (home to Hoover Dam) offers well-appointed, spacious rooms, friendly service at a great value. The Best Western Hoover Dam Hotel is conveniently located to shopping and dinin show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
704 Nevada Highway, Boulder City, Nevada, 89005-2332, United States

Reviews of Best Western Hoover Dam Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 384 reviews
Excellent 55%
Very Good 29%
Average 9%
Poor 4%
Terrible 1%
Rating

jeanniebme, wrote review 13/04/2021

Wonderful place

Best Western are always a beautiful experience. You can always rely on them being clean, A+ amenities, beautifully decorated, and great service. The only thing I wish they had was a grassy area for my... more

Rating

karoleigh, wrote review 27/03/2021

Fine for one-night stay

The inn is located in the historic part of town near charming cafes and diners. We were cordially checked in. When we checked in we offered them two gift cards that we had been awarded by Best Western... more

Owner Response
Rob Loredo, General Manager at Best Western Hoover Dam Hotel, responded to this review
Good Afternoon karoleigh, I do appreciate the positive feedback from you about numerous things you have mentioned. Our guests concerns and feedback are very important to us. I do apologize you had an issue at check-out with your bill. This is definitely something I can bring forward to my team to make sure this kind of incident does not happen again. We currently are waiting for our hot tub to be fixed, it should be fixed here in the next few weeks, hopefully. Thank you for staying with us! We hope you stay with us again soon! Kimberly Draker Front Desk Manager
Rating

Gowest1313, wrote review 21/03/2021

Gma

We’ve been visiting this particular BE for over 5 years and it’s always a been very welcoming and accommodating but even more so this trip. A heartfelt thank you to front desk clerk K for your amazing... more

Owner Response
Rob Loredo, General Manager at Best Western Hoover Dam Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the positive comments! We hope to see you again soon! Front Desk Manager Kimberly Draker
Rating

Freedom726292, wrote review 10/03/2021

😁

Overall good experience the location was perfect for the cute town.Walking distance to stores, restaurants ,bars .front desk service was friendly and the rooms are clean.I felt safe on the property wi... more

Rating

770francis, wrote review 06/03/2021

Good hotel, beware the billing

The good: location, clean, wifi, onsite laundry, brekky voucher for diner across street. The bad: my 7 nite reservation using rewards rate was deleted & rebooked for full rate prior to my arrival, by ... more

Owner Response
Rob Loredo, General Manager at Best Western Hoover Dam Hotel, responded to this review
Hello 770franis, Thank you for the positive feed back and also bringing this matter to my attention. I do apologize for the confusion on our end, it seems as if we got it all taken care of for you. If you have any other concerns or comments, please feel free to reach out to me. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us! Kimberly Draker Front Desk Manager