Best Western Historical Inn

2010 N Ponce De Leon Boulevard, Saint Augustine, Florida, 32084-2622, United States
based on 724 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Historical Inn

Enjoy convenient access to Castillo de San Marcos, Villano Beach and the Saint Augustine Lighthouse while staying at this historic Saint Augustine, Florida hotel.

Situated just one mile from coastal Florida beaches, the Best Western Histor
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
2010 N Ponce De Leon Boulevard, Saint Augustine, Florida, 32084-2622, United States

Reviews of Best Western Historical Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 724 reviews
Excellent 47%
Very Good 31%
Average 13%
Poor 5%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Nikki0894, wrote review 30/10/2020

Awesome Stay

This Best Western has great staff that shows compassion. They really show that they care about their guests and love what they do. They recently upgraded their bathrooms which are beautiful with slidi... more

Owner Response
Best Western Historical Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Historical Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.
Rating

F-Hsua, wrote review 16/10/2020

Guest care non existent from managers

The staffs who work are absolutely amazing. But their managers seem too aloof and higher up to even cater to guests' needs. Location could not be better. Staffs are fantastic. Sleep quality also great... more

Owner Response
Best Western Historical Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Historical Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our staff.
Rating

slt425, wrote review 01/10/2020

Dissapointing

I have traveled alot during Covid and this motel has been so disappointing there are safe ways to offer guests a hot breakfast yet this one offers only a cheap water and granola bar. I paid through a ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Historical Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Historical Inn, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our property. Thank you for letting us know.
Rating

Expedition20624, wrote review 20/08/2020

Not far from all

I chose to stay at this Best Western because it was a better value than staying up the road. It was less than 2 miles from the old jail and it's a good place to start. Parking is good, room is good... more

Owner Response
Best Western Historical Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Historical Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.
Rating

Jwc1098, wrote review 16/08/2020

Very nice room! Close to everything.

The room was very nice. The beds were soft and the bathroom was updated. We had 2 adults and 2 children and it didn't feel cramped at all. The location was perfect. You were within walking distance of... more

Owner Response
Best Western Historical Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Historical Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.