Best Western Historical Inn

2010 N Ponce De Leon Boulevard, Saint Augustine, Florida, 32084-2622, United States
based on 715 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Historical Inn

Enjoy convenient access to Castillo de San Marcos, Villano Beach and the Saint Augustine Lighthouse while staying at this historic Saint Augustine, Florida hotel.

Situated just one mile from coastal Florida beaches, the Best Western Histor
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Historical Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 715 reviews
Excellent 47%
Very Good 31%
Average 13%
Poor 5%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Chuck H, wrote review 23/03/2020

Great Place to stay

We spent 3 nights at the Best Western Historical Inn in St. Augustine Florida. It was a great experience. The hotel is in a quiet neighborhood, within walking distance to the trolley tours. They wi... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHistoric, Front Office Manager at Best Western Historical Inn, responded to this review
Thank You for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
Rating

AussiePD, wrote review 19/03/2020

Great Location and Very Comfortable

This was our second visit to St Augustine. Last time we stayed out near the freeway which was good but meant travelling in each day and parking which in St Augustine is not always easy. Staying at the... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHistoric, Front Office Manager at Best Western Historical Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you were able to stay closer to town this time. We are happy that you enjoyed our location and liked the walk to get onto the trolley and then back to the hotel. We are also glad that hear that you were comfortable. We hope to see you again in the future.
Rating

PRICEY2830, wrote review 16/03/2020

Excellent

We stayed here 3 very pleasant nights. The room was roomy especially as there were three of us travelling together. It was lovely and clean, fast internet, microwave, beautiful breakfast the tables an... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHistoric, Front Office Manager at Best Western Historical Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that your stay was pleasant and glad that you were able to see our new breakfast furniture before leaving. We hope to see you again when visiting St. Augustine.
Rating

Alan R, wrote review 13/03/2020

Riding group stay

We just stayed here during bike week with our club. It could not have have been better. Rooms and services were outstanding. Only negative, parking can be tight but room next door. Thanks for a great ... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHistoric, Front Office Manager at Best Western Historical Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your group stay and we hope to see you again in the future.
Rating

Tom B, wrote review 08/03/2020

No hot water, loud HVAC

HVAC unit was too loud. Compressor and fan very loud all knight. After a poor nights sleep when I went to shave and shower no hot water. Reported to desk, no action was taken at that time. At chec... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHistoric, Front Office Manager at Best Western Historical Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for working with us in resolving the issues mentioned in your review.