Best Western Historical Inn

2010 N Ponce De Leon Boulevard, Saint Augustine, Florida, 32084-2622, United States
based on 706 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Historical Inn

Enjoy convenient access to Castillo de San Marcos, Villano Beach and the Saint Augustine Lighthouse while staying at this historic Saint Augustine, Florida hotel.

Situated just one mile from coastal Florida beaches, the Best Western Histor
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Historical Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 706 reviews
Excellent 46%
Very Good 31%
Average 13%
Poor 5%
Terrible 3%
Rating

89luked, wrote review 13/02/2020

Don't get ripped off!!

Overcharged for the room. It is a huge pain trying to get my account adjusted to the proper amount. After communicating with management, my bank and customer service, still nothing is resolved. The... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHistoric, Front Office Manager at Best Western Historical Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for working with us in resolving the concerns that you mentioned in your review. We hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend.
Rating

K W, wrote review 05/02/2020

Great stay

The staff is great. We were greeted by a very professional and friendly young man as we walked in. The beds were heavenly after a full day of activity. The room was immaculately clean. Excellent Wi-Fi... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHistoric, Front Office Manager at Best Western Historical Inn, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your kind review of our hotel. We are ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also glad to hear that our front desk agent was pleasant and professional. We hope to see you again in the future.
Rating

2011ramblinlovers, wrote review 03/02/2020

Highly recommend

Very clean, updated and modern. .. also a great location. Can't say enough great things about the staff. Good hot breakfast was included as well. We stay at best westerns frequently and this is defini... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHistoric, Front Office Manager at Best Western Historical Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and glad our staff welcomed you. We hope to see you again in the future.
Rating

harv_8, wrote review 01/02/2020

Good for the homeless only

Went here based on a friend’s recommendation and was extremely disappointed. Had reservations for 2 nights and left after one to go the DoubleTree great decision. The Best Western was ugly, had no lig... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHistoric, Front Office Manager at Best Western Historical Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are sorry to hear that you feel that way about our hotel. Thank you for letting us know.
Rating

Jackie R, wrote review 27/01/2020

Great pet friendly hotel

Clean, around 20mins walking to historic downtown, clean n good breakfest. Rooms are big, update,beds are comfortable but they r a lil pricey but worth it....they are pet friendly won't charge u crazy... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHistoric, Front Office Manager at Best Western Historical Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future.