Best Western Historical Inn

2010 N Ponce De Leon Boulevard, Saint Augustine, Florida, 32084-2622, United States
based on 728 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Historical Inn

Enjoy convenient access to Castillo de San Marcos, Villano Beach and the Saint Augustine Lighthouse while staying at this historic Saint Augustine, Florida hotel.

Situated just one mile from coastal Florida beaches, the Best Western Histor
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
2010 N Ponce De Leon Boulevard, Saint Augustine, Florida, 32084-2622, United States

Reviews of Best Western Historical Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 728 reviews
Excellent 47%
Very Good 30%
Average 13%
Poor 5%
Terrible 3%
Rating

jeanetteking67, wrote review 16/01/2021

Best place to stay!

We come here a good bit and stay for awhile. The staff is friendly, rooms are always clean. Pool area is always clean. We will come back again very soon. Brittany always helpful with places we can go ... more

Owner Response
Best Western Historical Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Historical Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Jeanette for your kind review! We can't wait to see you all again!
Rating

wromero0romero, wrote review 11/01/2021

Great place

Very nice, clean, very close to the castle and the turist area. The price is fine. they are pet friendly. The breakfast is not the best right now because the covid. we took two rooms one next to the... more

Owner Response
Best Western Historical Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Historical Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with your family. We hope to see you all back in the future.
Rating

tomlinson1027, wrote review 25/12/2020

Nights of Lights

We recently booked this room for the Nights of Lights in St. Augustine. The hotel was within walking distance to downtown. Great value for the location considering our last minute decision to book it.... more

Owner Response
Best Western Historical Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Historical Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you had an issue with the room noise next to you. In this case we would like for your to call the front desk no matter what time it is so that we can take care of the noise so that you can enjoy your nights sleep. We hope to see you again in the future.
Rating

Expedition20624, wrote review 19/12/2020

Weekend Getaway

I choice this Best Western because of its value. Parked, checked in, then walked over to the old jail then down to the fort. It's much easier to get around walking then struggling to find parking esp... more

Owner Response
Best Western Historical Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Historical Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your weekend with us. We love our location and glad you do also. We can't wait to welcome you back when visiting St. Augustine.
Rating

Nikki0894, wrote review 30/10/2020

Awesome Stay

This Best Western has great staff that shows compassion. They really show that they care about their guests and love what they do. They recently upgraded their bathrooms which are beautiful with slidi... more

Owner Response
Best Western Historical Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Historical Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.