Best Western High Road Inn

300 52nd Street, Edson, Alberta, T7E 1X8, Canada
based on 205 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western High Road Inn

Welcome to the Best Western High Road Inn, where guests will find exceptional customer service and friendly environment.

Whether you travel is for business or pleasure, youll find affordable accommodations that meet your needs! Were a full
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western High Road Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 205 reviews
Excellent 52%
Very Good 28%
Average 10%
Poor 3%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Shaneharvey20, wrote review 15/03/2020

Great Hotel and Staff

Very pleased with my stay here. The rooms were clean and spacious and the staff were always friendly and helpful. Whenever I needed something the staff got it done right away. I also liked the la... more

Rating

Resort22282992961, wrote review 22/02/2020

Nice place

Very nice hotel. On site pub had good food and service. We travelled with our dog and our room was located close to an exit that we could go in and out of(by tapping our room card). Housekeeping was... more

Owner Response
Donna B, Manager at Best Western High Road Inn, responded to this review
We are pleased that you had enjoyed your stay at our pet friendly property , our staff was able to accommodate your requests and that you were able to enjoy the amenities that we have to offer. Thank you for your great comments.
Rating

Tracey M, wrote review 17/02/2020

Don't go as a group

Stayed as a group at a hockey tournament. Told because we were too loud "from the moment we checked in" we couldn't stay in the conference room past 11, though we were never told we were too loud be... more

Owner Response
Donna B, General Manager at Best Western High Road Inn, responded to this review
Tracy as Jeannie, front desk supervisor, had indicated to you during her telephone conversation that we sincerely apologize for the experience that you and your hockey team had during your stay with us. We appreciate being advised so that we may correct the issue. Thank you
Rating

dpariseau2020, wrote review 14/02/2020

Very Clean

Hotel was nice and clean. Staff were very friendly. Pool area is one of the cleanest we have ever seen. We were there for a hockey tournament and the staff were so good with the kids. Rooms were very ... more

Owner Response
Donna B, Manager at Best Western High Road Inn, responded to this review
We are pleased that you had enjoyed stay and your hockey team enjoyed the amenities that we have to offer.
Rating

msdupuis, wrote review 02/01/2020

excellant

best care ever away from home, thoughtful & caring.The rooms are always super clean, you never have to worry about cleanliness, they are top notch. Staff is always available to assist in any way, and ... more

Owner Response
Donna B, General Manager at Best Western High Road Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the amazing review. We are pleased to hear that you had the best ever care while you were away from home. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay with us.