• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hexagon International Hotel

3.5 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Hexagon International Hotel is set on five & one-half acres of beautiful tropical gardens in the midst of Martintar Nadi, located five minutes from Nadi International Airport and five minutes from Nadi Town. It is a popular Nadi hotel for the holiday maker seeking a central base from which to explore the mainland and the outer Islands or for staying over on your way to or from the outer Islands.

We offer conference rooms as well as restaurant dining, a brand new large bar, tour desk, evening entertainment - providing a relaxed atmosphere. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Lot 1 Martintar Road
Nadi
00000
Fiji
3.5 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
13:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 00000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Lot 1 Martintar Road
Nadi
00000
Fiji


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 35.00 kilometer(s) from Lautoka

  • 45.00 kilometer(s) from Sigatoka

  • 300 kilometer(s) from Ba

  • 400 kilometer(s) from Tavua

  • 0.01 kilometer(s) from RB Patel, grocery, etc.

  • 0.01 kilometer(s) from KPMG, accounting firm.

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Westpac, bank.

  • 0.01 kilometer(s) from Yess Cold Storage, wholesaler.

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Budget Pharmacy, pharmacy.

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Courts Fiji, furniture, electrical wholesalers.

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from HLB Associates, accounting firm

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Fiji National University, hotel & catering campus

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from University of Fiji, medical campus




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 304 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 51
Rating: 4 75
Rating: 3 90
Rating: 2 36
Rating: 1 52
Rating

Good for stop over

13/03/2017 Phee N, Brisbane, Australia

Book here for one night before flying back to Brisbane. Good bed, spacey room. Staff weren't that friendly. It was located in a good spot thou, close to supermarkets, night clubs and also a cinema. It... more

Rating

Great Stay

17/02/2017 CHANDRA B, ETOBICOKE

We had a wonderful 5 day stay at the Best Western Hexagon Hotel. This right next door to food courts, movie theatre, grocery shopping and drug store as well. There is also a night club in the plaza ... more

Owner Response
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review
Dear Chandra B, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to enjoy the eateries, cinema, bars, etc near the hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Fiji. Vinaka Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
Rating

Great Spot

14/02/2017 Simon V, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

We had a great and wonderful weekend here at the Hexagon Hotel in Nadi. comfortable beds, rooms were clean, friendly staff . The 2 pools here was a good spot to soak and relax. We enjoyed our time her... more

Owner Response
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review
Dear Simon, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It is a pleasure to read that you both found the room clean and you enjoyed soaking in two of our three pools. Thank you for recommending us to those transiting through Nadi. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope that this will not be your last visit. Thank You Luisa Wakaya ADMINSTRATION MANAGER
Rating

Disappointing

02/02/2017 Blaze, Sydney

Maybe we chose the wrong room- we stayed for 3 nights in a deluxe room. The location was not the best facing the road so sleep quality was poor. The bed was hard and the sheets were like paper. The ba... more

Owner Response
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review
Bula Blaze, Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We hope you will consider returning to try our other room categories, which may be more suitable for you. We thank you for staying with us on this visit and we are grateful for the constructive comments. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
Rating

Great Hotel

28/01/2017 Kitz20, Suva

We book this hotel for 3 nights due to the location. It was a fast check-in and was sent to the room. I would suggest they should have a bit of briefing about the place like bar and restaurant openin... more

Owner Response
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review
Bula Kitz20, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are grateful for the kind comments regarding the services provided. We have taken note of your suggestion regarding Front Desk staff briefing guests of where the bar, restaurant and pools are located in the hotel. We are grateful for the kind comments regarding the staff and the facilities. Thank you for your kind comments regarding the service provided by Ana, our Restaurant Staff. We have passed on your comments to her. We have noted your comments regarding the bulky TV. We are gradually changing all our TVs to flat screens. We hope on your next break from the Yasawas you will be able to visit us again. Thank you for choosing to stay with us on this visit. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER