• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Heritage Inn

Mobil - 2 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Choose this luxurious, yet affordable Bellingham hotel and delight in a charming atmosphere and being near Bellis Fair Mall and the Canadian border.

Boasting superior accommodations, youll feel more than at home at the Best Western Heritage Inn. The beautifully decorated and spacious rooms at this pet-friendly Washington hotel offer satellite television with HBO on a 43-inch flat screen television, free wireless internet, a microwave, a refrigerator, a desk and more. Get the perfect start to each day with a complimentary full breakfast.

On the banks of Baker Creek, serenity awaits at the outdoor heated seasonal pool surrounded by lush greenery. If youre looking to relax, a soothing glass-enclosed hot tub allows you to unwind while taking in the stunning scenery. Additionally, our property offers a 24-hour exercise facility, guest laundry, a 24-hour business center and much more.

Bellingham is known for its stunning landscape, sparkling lakes, invigorating recreational activities and short drives to Mt. Baker Ski Area or Canada. Best Western Heritage Inn puts you in the center of it all. Make your trip especially memorable by partaking in the areas whale watching tours or visiting the nearby San Juan Islands.

Treat yourself to some retail therapy during your stay - Bellis Fair Mall is adjacent to this Bellingham hotel. If youre looking for a convenient and delightful meal, there are five restaurants within walking distance. Many guests also stay for the areas events, including the Ski to Sea Race, Northwest Washington Fair and Whatcom Soccer Association tournaments.

Those traveling for work will be near many of the areas corporate locations, including Western Washington University, BP, ConocoPhillips, St. Josephs Hospital and more. Just a few minutes from Bellingham International Airport, youll also be sure to travel with ease.

For a memorable time in Bellingham, reserve a stay at Best Western Heritage Inn today!

View more

Location

151 E McLeod Road
Bellingham
Washington
98226-5520
United States
Mobil - 2 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 98226-5520

Send to Tom Tom

Address
151 E McLeod Road
Bellingham
Washington
98226-5520
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 60 mile(s) from Vancouver, BC

  • 95 mile(s) from Seattle

  • 6 mile(s) from Western Washington Univ.

  • 2.8 mile(s) from Bellingham Tech. College

  • 1.6 mile(s) from Whatcom Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 37 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 14
Rating: 4 12
Rating: 3 3
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 2
Rating

"LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION"

07/11/2019 sjvoyager, Friday Harbor, Washington

This place is right next to everything. Denny's is across the parking Mexican restaurant right next to the hotel. A neet little consignment thrift store right next to hotel. There's a spa next to thri... more

Rating

Pick Another Hotel

22/10/2019 adrian j,

I was led to believe that the pool was indoors and the hot tub was functional. When I arrived I was informed otherwise. I booked the hotel through HOTELS.COM and I will not be using that company e... more

Owner Response
Alyssa L, Front Office Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Dear Adrian J, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I am sorry that you were unable to use our pool. I did verify with hotels.com and our pool is listed as seasonal. Our hot tub was open, so I am sorry for the miscommunication and that you were unable to use our amenities. In the future, for any hotel, it is best to call directly or use the direct website, as the team on property will be able to answer all your questions with 100% accuracy. I do apologize that we were unable to exceed your expectations, and hope that you will give us a chance to do so in the future. Please feel free to reach out to me directly, I will be happy to assist you with your reservation. At your service, Alyssa Robinson- Front Office Manager alarsen@bestwesternheritageinn.com
Rating

Heratige Inn Lynden

17/10/2019 hockeydadoftwo,

Quirky hotel but well appointed, good location and a decent value. Only downside is if you have issues with stairs. Access to the rooms are primarily via stairs and they use three different building ... more

Owner Response
Alyssa L, Front Office Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Dear hockeydadoftwo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are definitely a unique hotel with our setup. We have the 3 separate buildings that are separated with Baker Creek running between them. We do also have a challenge with our stair only facility, but we do offer luggage assistance 24 hours for our guests to help the best we can. We hope to welcome you back in the future during your next adventure here in Bellingham! At your service, Alyssa Robinson- Front Office Manager alarsen@bestwesternheritageinn.com
Rating

Great Place to Stay

13/10/2019 Judith S, Oak Harbor, Washington

With the recent change of owners, it is still the best place to stay. My husband has to go to Bellingham to see a doctor once or twice a year. This is still our go to inn. The rooms have been refre... more

Rating

Good Value!

11/10/2019 annaC9156HT, Prince George, British Columbia

Loved the location of this property within walking distance of lots of shopping and a variety of restaurants. Property is in a park like setting and surprisingly quiet considering it is adjacent to th... more