Best Western Heritage Inn

151 E McLeod Road, Bellingham, Washington, 98226-5520, United States
based on 58 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Heritage Inn

Choose this luxurious, yet affordable Bellingham hotel and delight in a charming atmosphere and being near Bellis Fair Mall and the Canadian border.

Boasting superior accommodations, youll feel more than at home at the Best Western Heritage
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
151 E McLeod Road, Bellingham, Washington, 98226-5520, United States

Reviews of Best Western Heritage Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 58 reviews
Excellent 36%
Very Good 27%
Average 17%
Poor 10%
Terrible 8%
Rating

dbrown2883, wrote review 23/09/2020

Always a pleasure

My preferred hotel of choice when I stay in the Bellingham area for work. It’s always clean, quiet and extremely helpful staff. Great internet for getting work done in the room. I would highly reco... more

Rating

gangoutministry, wrote review 17/09/2020

My BW stay

The management team was a pleasure to deal with. Friendly and polite. The staff was wonderful even during this pandemic. Access to the mall, the sort market and restaurants were a walk away. Comfortab... more

Rating

776smith, wrote review 21/07/2020

Don't stay here during the pandemic, they don't clean and the staff are not friendly enough to ask for another room.

Seriously, fruit pits on the floor, soap bar in the shower, mold on all the walls, broken outlets and lamps and such thin walls that you can hear people in their rooms and bathrooms. Not a pleasant ex... more

Rating

JoHannahK, wrote review 09/03/2020

Horrific experience

Upon check in the staff didn't tell us about breakfast included or where it was located on premises. staff didn't know how to program key cards to room or process are gift card.Hotel has no elevator a... more

Owner Response
hafiz M, Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry to hear all that , however upon check in you said that your Travel card has balance of $50.00 but had $8.04 then you stated that your reservation is prepaid & you do not want to provide your CC bit lately you provided . Your reservation was not prepaid & you screamed on our Front desk staff.. Our breakfast staff informed us that you thrown multiple glasses to the garbage with full of Waffle & was rude to them. Our housekeeping staff informed us that the guest was being completely rude & screaming. While you were gone out the DND sign was there . You did not inform the front desk that you are back & want the housekeeping services. Our staff are fully trained & provide the good customer service & always show the map for the room & breakfast information. Our building is clean & secure & this is the first time when we heard about urine you stated.however upon notified our H/K checked the floor you stated & found nothing wrong. We are here to help our guest & the customer service is our first priority however no one has the right to disrespect to the employees nor the guest. We tried to accommodate & wanted to change the room according to the guest needs but around 4:00pm you wanted to leave with your money back, however our check out time start at noon. I hope the next time when you stay with us or any other place be more respectful. Please let me know & contact me directly if you have any additional question. Thanks & have a wonderful day
Rating

gordonl588, wrote review 02/03/2020

Great Staff, no elevators or bag/clothes carts. Stairs, nicely remodeled noisy rooms!

No Elevators or baggage carts probably as stairs everywhere except thru lobby in for rooms on that level. Nicely appointed remodeled rooms but thin walls & floors so was noisy. Is three separate three... more

Owner Response
hafiz M, Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Dear Gordon, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 360-647-1912. Sincerely, Hafiz Mangrio Guest Experiences Best Western Heritage Inn