Best Western Heritage Inn

1420 E Monte Vista Avenue, Vacaville, California, 95688, United States
based on 342 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Heritage Inn

Welcome to Best Western Heritage Inn! All of our rooms offer a mini refrigerator and microwave for your convenience. Our location is within walking distance of a convenience store as well as five restaurants. The amazing Napa Valley Wineries are th show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
1420 E Monte Vista Avenue, Vacaville, California, 95688, United States

Reviews of Best Western Heritage Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 342 reviews
Excellent 27%
Very Good 28%
Average 18%
Poor 8%
Terrible 16%
Rating

tfw25, wrote review 13/08/2020

Great Service

My stay here has been amazing. The room is perfect and clean has everything I needed! The service I recurve from the man at the front desk has been phenomenal. He's answered questions and helped find ... more

Owner Response
Kimberly Bailey, General Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Hello , We are so excited to hear that you had a great stay. We love hearing all the good comments. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon.
Rating

dhicks2020, wrote review 07/07/2020

Worst Best Western!

This is an older property and had many service and customer service issues. Had to wait 30 minutes for someone to help us check in because the desk was not manned. Housekeeping did not service our roo... more

Owner Response
Kimberly Bailey, General Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Hello dhicks2020, We are so sad to hear that your stay was not enjoyable. We apologize for the inconvenience of a timely check in process and we apologize for the housekeeping not servicing your room. We thank you for your business and hope you will continue to choose Best Western.
Rating

ruthbrandi0309, wrote review 22/06/2020

Great

Cleanest rooms, best customer service and overall great location to other stores I will always choose this place to stay about any other in this town staying somewhere else that has the same cleanline... more

Owner Response
Kimberly Bailey, General Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Hello Ruthbrandi0309, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We enjoy hearing the great comments. We thank you for your business and hope to see you on your next trip to the Vacaville area.
Rating

A5288MBandrewb, wrote review 12/06/2020

Nice place

Needed a place to sleep while visiting friends. This was perfect. Quiet, great location, clean. Right down the street from where my friends lived. Very convenient, Didn't need them, but lots of great ... more

Owner Response
Vacaville_BW, Front Office Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing best western! We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again!
Rating

F2554LGgarys, wrote review 30/03/2020

Skip This Hotel!

Paper thin walls, latch on window was broken, ants in the shower, could see daylight under entry door, coffee maker was missing basket, $30 dog fee, freeway noise. Don't stay here, save your hard earn... more

Owner Response
Vacaville_BW, Front Office Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Hello, We are sorry to hear that your stay was not satisfactory. We apologize for any inconveniences that we may have caused you. We thank you for your business and hope you continue to stay with Best Western