• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Heritage Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Heritage Inn!

The amazing Napa Valley Wineries are the reason many guests stay at our Vacaville hotel, but there are many other sights to be seen, too. Our location, right off the freeway, makes commutes easy.

Shoppers delight at the bargains found at Vacaville Premium Outlets, the perfect place to find an outfit for a day of wine tastings and vineyard hopping. With the Travis Air Force Base also nearby, our property specializes in hosting service men and women along with their families. Whether you are here for the pinot or to take care of business at the California State Prison Solano, you deserve a welcoming place to call home.

You will be close to dining and the outlets at our Vacaville hotel, and our friendly staff members are happy to offer up tips and recommendations on places to go. Enjoy a great staff and amenities, both of which have received a lot of praise over the years. Free Wi-Fi, breakfast, a microwave and fridge in every room as well as double sinks in the bathrooms provide touches of home. Kick back and relax with a 32-inch flat screen TV or rent a bike for a view of the vines like no other.

Our rates also make us stand out. Our property is not just for leisure travelers; construction companies and corporate clients depend on us because we blend quality with affordability. The location of our property, right in the middle between Sacramento and San Francisco, makes us popular for road trippers and those who have business in both cities. From dog shows to the downtown festivals, theres something for everyone who stays here.

Visit the Sonoma Races or take a tour of the Jelly Belly Factory. Six Flags Discovery Kingdom and Fairfields Budweiser are also an easy day trip. Check out one of the many sports team tournaments or explore the bicycle trails. Even business travelers can make time for a little leisure.

Book Best Western Heritage Inn today.

View more

Location

1420 E Monte Vista Avenue
Vacaville
California
95688
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95688

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1420 E Monte Vista Avenue
Vacaville
California
95688
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10 mile(s) from Fairfield

  • 10 mile(s) from Dixon

  • 17 mile(s) from Davis

  • 18 mile(s) from Benicia

  • 20 mile(s) from Napa Valley

  • 20 mile(s) from Sonoma

  • 22 mile(s) from Vallejo

  • 30 mile(s) from Sacramento

  • 40 mile(s) from Concord

  • 50 mile(s) from Oakland

  • 50 mile(s) from Berkeley

  • 60 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 80 mile(s) from San Jose

  • 2 mile(s) from Genetech Corporate Office

  • 2 mile(s) from Interchange Business Park

  • 3 mile(s) from California Medical Facility

  • 5 mile(s) from California Federal Prison

  • 5 mile(s) from Serta Mattress Manufactur

  • 5 mile(s) from Alza Corporation

  • 5 mile(s) from Kaiser Permanente, Medical Offices

  • 5 mile(s) from Travis Air Force Base

  • 10 mile(s) from Anheuser Busch Brewery

  • 17 mile(s) from University of California,, Davis

  • 18 mile(s) from Benicia Industrial Park, Distribution, Refining and Manufacturing Companies

  • 22 mile(s) from Mare Island

  • 22 mile(s) from USDA Forest Service, Mare Island

  • 10 mile(s) from Solano College, Fairfield

  • 17 mile(s) from University of California, Davis

  • 22 mile(s) from California Maritime Acade, Vallejo

  • 30 mile(s) from California State Universi, Sacramento

  • 50 mile(s) from University of California, Berkeley

Cities & Attractions

  • 10 mile(s) from Anheuser Busch Brewery

  • 10 mile(s) from Dixon

  • 50 mile(s) from Oakland




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 283 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 79
Rating: 4 86
Rating: 3 54
Rating: 2 24
Rating: 1 40
Rating

Hockey Headaches

08/12/2017 Raymond D, Los Angeles, United States

Parking lousy, spaces are tight and I had to park across the parking lot. Not a long walk but I had to pass two spaces that were closer to my room because of larger vehicles taking up the space. My so... more

Owner Response
Kimberly B, Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Hello, We are sorry to hear that you did not get the experience that you deserved. We apologize for the issue with the internet. We are working on the issue. We are sorry to hear that you had issues getting the sleep you needed for the the following day. We understand that issues like this can make for a negative experience. We thank you for your business and hope that you will continue to stay with Best Western .
Rating

great place in Vacaville

06/12/2017 D6578ATjohne, Atascadero, United States

fishing bum visits Putah Creek frequently, needs a nice flop after a challenging day on the water, Vacaville BW fills the bill. Nice people, clean room with exactly the amenities I need (microwave, ... more

Owner Response
Kimberly B, Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Hello, We are excited to hear that you enjoyed the room and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving your hospitality needs on your next trip to Vacaville. Thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon.
Rating

Do not stay here

10/11/2017 Kathryn M, Grants Pass, Oregon

We stayed here before and were disappointed but said we will give it another try. Big mistake. Too many problems to make another stay. Difficult to get into the location, parking to close to rooms, an... more

Owner Response
Kimberly B, Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Hello Kathryn, We are so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. We will use your feedback for training purposes so we don't repeat the sames mistakes. We thank you for your business and hope that you will still consider staying with Best Western.
Rating

locked out

05/11/2017 normay251, lake forest, United States

locked out of room, couldn't leave once got opened because couldn't guarantee the lock would reopen. Broke into room through window in 2 seconds, (wow security?) Not really compensated for the inconve... more

Owner Response
Kimberly B, Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Hello, We are so sorry to hear that you had such a horrible experience. I have addressed the concerns and issues with the staff. We apologize for any inconvenience or aggravation we have caused you. We hope you will continue to stay with Best Western.
Rating

Nice hotel

29/10/2017 jackrE9083GX, Stockton, California

Stayed one night for a business trip. Staff was friendly, although the pool area could be better maintained. Overall stay was good and the area is safe. Room was clean and wifi worked. No complaints h... more

Owner Response
Kimberly B, Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback! ! we do hope to see you soon!