Best Western Heritage Inn

1420 E Monte Vista Avenue, Vacaville, California, 95688, United States
based on 354 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Heritage Inn

Welcome to Best Western Heritage Inn! All of our rooms offer a mini refrigerator and microwave for your convenience. Our location is within walking distance of a convenience store as well as five restaurants. The amazing Napa Valley Wineries are the show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
1420 E Monte Vista Avenue, Vacaville, California, 95688, United States

Reviews of Best Western Heritage Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 354 reviews
Excellent 26%
Very Good 28%
Average 18%
Poor 8%
Terrible 17%
Rating

_MJ_2626, wrote review 07/09/2021

Okay.

Definitely not worth the money spent but for the area it’s in I guess I can understand. The room had an awful smell when we first got in and there was a razor cap in the bathroom. Won’t be coming back... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Hello, We would like to take the time to apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered. We are sorry to hear that you had issues. We thank you for your business and hope that you will continue to travel with Best Western.
Rating

Yoyo012910, wrote review 04/09/2021

Good breakfast during covid19

The breakfast experience at Heritage Inn exceeded my expecting, considering the pandemic factor. The lady preparing and serving breakfast was very nice and helpful. She carefully ensured guests happy ... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Hello, We would like to sat thank you for taking the time to give us a wonderful review. We appreciate your wonderful comments. We thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon.
Rating

Drybonesification, wrote review 26/08/2021

Abysmal service

The silver lining was the people working in the morning for breakfast were kind and very helpful with getting ya a good meal in the AM as for the clerking service. Absolutely terrible, don't know or a... more

Owner Response
Kimberly Bailey, General Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Hello, We would like to apologize for the issue with the attitude at the front office. We understand how this would be frustrating. We are very happy that you enjoyed our breakfast staff. We thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon.
Rating

UScardinal, wrote review 03/08/2021

Great staff, but too many ants.

We only had one complaint about this motel. Our room #122 had an ant problem. Ants in the bathroom by the bathtub/shower, and ants around Both sinks. A lot of them. We only stayed 1 night. Having said... more

Owner Response
Kimberly Bailey, General Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Hello, We are sorry to hear that you has an issue with anus. We apologize for the inconvenience. We understand that an issue with ants can be very bother sum and we do apologize. We thank you for your business and hope that you will continue to travel with Best Western.
Rating

laurenbE6013ET, wrote review 16/07/2021

Unacceptable

Skip this hotel! Dirty room with mold around the bathtub, stained furniture, dirty linens, and the ice bucket had a used cup in it. The AC did not work and the room was sweltering. No hot water in the... more

Owner Response
Kimberly Bailey, General Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn, responded to this review
Hello Lauren, We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience while staying with us. We understand that issues with the room during your stay can have a negative impact wile traveling. We thank you for your business and we apologize for the inconveniences you experienced.