Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico

25 Heritage Ln, Chico, California, 95926-1368, United States
based on 451 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico

Experience the best of Chico, California, including Cal State University Chico, the Silver Dollar Speedway and Bidwell Park, at this pet-friendly hotel.

Situated in northern Californias Sacramento Valley, the Best Western Heritage Inn - Chic
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
25 Heritage Ln, Chico, California, 95926-1368, United States

Reviews of Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 451 reviews
Excellent 29%
Very Good 31%
Average 19%
Poor 9%
Terrible 9%
Rating

kclay2021, wrote review 28/06/2021

Friendly

All employees were eager to fulfill our requests. Check in was a breeze. Our rooms were ready early. The accommodations were spacious and clean. Bed was really comfortable. Pool area was in excellent ... more

Owner Response
Jenny Kincaid, General Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico, responded to this review
Dear kclay, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Best Western Heritage Inn. I am so happy to see that the staff was able to get you in early and that we were able to meet all your needs. I am sorry for any inconveniences you experienced while you were here. Please feel free to contact me anytime to discuss. Thank you again
Rating

Mialily2, wrote review 24/06/2021

Shanna Ashby

We won’t ever stay here again. I woke up in the morning and when I got out of bed saw a heroin spoon laying right by the side of bed! They only gave us $22 off our stay. They could been needles on the... more

Owner Response
Jenny Kincaid, General Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico, responded to this review
Dear Shanna, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Best Western Heritage Inn Chico. On behalf of myself and my entire team I would like to apologize for you inconveniences. I want to apologize also if you felt that we did not handle the situation appropriately! I did try to call back, but did not get an answer. Please know that this is not our normal service. I have talked to the head housekeeper about the inspection process and we have made some changes. Your feedback is so important to us. It helps us make improvements to our service. I have refunded you card for your entire stay due to the issue. I hope that you will give us another try the next time you are in town, so that we may show you superior service. Again thank you for staying with us and have a Blessed Day!!
Rating

P6870UQandrewl, wrote review 04/06/2021

Disappointing hotel in a hip college town

This hotel will never be the gold standard for how Best Western Hotels should be run as long as they keep running things as they are. I give this hotel a grade of "D". It's unfortunate that their staf... more

Owner Response
Jenny Kincaid, General Manager at Best Western Heritage Inn - Chico, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of myself and my entire team i would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. I am pleased to hear that your room was nice and clean and the the staff was friendly. I have used your feedback to coach the desk clerk that was not accommodating. Thank you again for reviewing your recent stay.
Rating

6pupsRfun, wrote review 29/05/2021

Average but appears clean

There a guy sitting in the parking lot across from the main entrance he called to my daughter in law and I and began catcalls at us while we waited for my son to park the car. Very off putting! The fr... more

Rating

mistiilagorio3, wrote review 24/05/2021

Graduation

Over the last 4 years I have stayed at Best Western Heritage in Chico,Ca. & always felt very comfortable..A lot of times I travel with my furry friend Mr.Lucky, & have always felt safe in & outside th... more