Best Western Hazlet Inn

3215 Highway 35, Hazlet, New Jersey, 07730-1539, United States
based on 428 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Hazlet Inn

Jersey Shore attractions and Sandy Hook Recreation Park are just a couple of reasons guests return to this Hazlet hotel. Boasting close proximity to the areas top destinations, why not be right in the middle of the action?

When searching for
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Hazlet Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 428 reviews
Excellent 32%
Very Good 32%
Average 20%
Poor 7%
Terrible 6%
Rating

DayTrip764387, wrote review 10/02/2020

Good place to spend the night

Convenient parking. Friendly and professional desk people. Clean well stocked room. Hot shower water with good pressure. Everything in the room worked properly. Breakfast was fine. Tv had lots o... more

Owner Response
Nancy E, Manager at Best Western Hazlet Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Very much for taking the time to fill out the survey and I am very happy that you had a good stay with us. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Rating

seanmccarthy70, wrote review 03/02/2020

Quick, easy, and affordable

The hotel has the best price in town, and they made the check in and out process very quick. The hotel was clean and for the most part everything worked great. The only criticism I have was that the... more

Owner Response
Nancy E, Manager at Best Western Hazlet Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Very much for taking the time to fill out the survey. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations in breakfast. We will revisit our breakfast menu. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Rating

418gilberth, wrote review 23/01/2020

Nice for a weekend stay, but not an extended stay.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. It was fine for a short stay of 2 nights, but we wouldn"t want to stay for a long term vacation. There are some improvements that could be made, but overall it ... more

Owner Response
Nancy E, Manager at Best Western Hazlet Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Very much for taking the time to fill out the survey and I am very happy that you had a good stay with us. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Rating

Msbiz1107, wrote review 17/01/2020

Assistant Manager NY/NJ (Sebamed skincare)

This is my third stay here over the last 3yrs and I must honestly say that each experience has always been pleasant.The staff has been very professional accommodating and welcoming. If there is anythi... more

Owner Response
Nancy E, Manager at Best Western Hazlet Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Very much for taking the time to fill out the survey and I am very happy that you had a good stay with us. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Rating

clbusch22, wrote review 14/01/2020

Great night's rest for grandparent's traveling.

We have used this hotel since 2018. We go back there because it is convenient and we enjoy their breakfast and the staff. The room is very well supplied and clean. The parking lot is well lit and the ... more

Owner Response
Nancy E, Manager at Best Western Hazlet Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Very much for taking the time to fill out the survey and I am very happy that you had a good stay with us. Look forward to seeing you again soon.