• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hazlet Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Jersey Shore attractions and Sandy Hook Recreation Park are just a couple of reasons guests return to this Hazlet hotel. Boasting close proximity to the areas top destinations, why not be right in the middle of the action?

When searching for hotels near PNC Bank Arts Center, luxury matters. This Hazlet hotel doesnt skimp on the amenities and pampering. Jersey beaches are just a short drive away and ocean bathing is an absolute must. Work on that perfect tan or check out one of the local amusement parks for an adrenaline rush.

Other hotels in Hazlet, New Jersey cant compete. Concerts at PNC Bank Arts Center are just around three miles away. Indulge in world-class entertainment. The Addison Park banquet hall is a hot spot for special events. Guests at this Hazlet hotel in town for a wedding, reunion or meeting are just a few minutes away from their destination.

The boardwalks and Six Flags Great Adventure might have called you to this Hazlet hotel. Thats not all youll get. Enjoy a daily complimentary breakfast of delectable hot waffles, cereal, yogurt and pastries. Top it off with 100 Arabica coffee and juices.

Business travelers especially enjoy the touches of home. This Hazlet hotel regularly welcomes employees of AT&T, Addison Park and many others. Youll have everything you need to get business taken care of and plenty of time to explore this unique region. Friendly, knowledgeable staff members are happy to give guests local, insider tips on must-sees. Youll feel right at home.

Book your upcoming vacation at the Best Western Hazlet Inn for the easiest, most comfortable trip of your life! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

3215 Highway 35
Hazlet
New Jersey
07730-1539
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 07730-1539

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3215 Highway 35
Hazlet
New Jersey
07730-1539
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Matawan

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Middletown

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Red Bank

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Freehold

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Asbury Park

  • 40.00 mile(s) from New York City

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Atlantic City

  • 0.10 mile(s) from medical facility

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Bayshore Community Hospital

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Raritan Convention Center

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Asbury Park Convention Center

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Brookdale Community College

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Monmouth University

  • 20.50 mile(s) from Rutgers University

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Kean University

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Ryder University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 417 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 136
Rating: 4 136
Rating: 3 85
Rating: 2 34
Rating: 1 26
Rating

Excellent value for money

31/10/2019 CatLover777, Wicklow, Ireland

This is a rather dated hotel but the service was great. We were offered a choice of rooms & advised that as we’d prepaid our room online we’d have to pay a refundable deposit of $50 which I thought wa... more

Owner Response
Nancy E, Manager at Best Western Hazlet Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Very much for taking the time to fill out the survey and I am very happy that you had a good stay with us. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Rating

overpriced!

19/10/2019 Pacer62, Hazlet, New Jersey

I have stayed at plenty of hotels in my life and this one by far after all the BS Taxes and it almost coming to $200.00 for a one night stay in basically a shoe box room was totally overpriced..I coul... more

Owner Response
Nancy E, Manager at Best Western Hazlet Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

Jersey Bike Run

15/10/2019 patrickmA2903VE,

October Riding is some of the best weather rides you can take. Cruised thru New Jersey Pines up to the eastern shore of central New Jersey taking in the shore towns. Our stay in Hazlet was convenient ... more

Owner Response
Nancy E, Manager at Best Western Hazlet Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Very much for taking of your time to fill out the survey and I am very happy that you had a good stay with us. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Rating

Good for the price

18/09/2019 Willywonka33, Allenton, Wisconsin

Very nice hotel very friendly staff. Would come back and stay again. Room was good and clean I would recommend to others. Will keep on my good lists to stay again. Close to food. Nice for being away f... more

Owner Response
Nancy E, Manager at Best Western Hazlet Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Very much for taking of your time to fill out the survey and I am very happy that you had a good stay with us. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Rating

Concert trip

19/08/2019 pam0223, Southborough, Massachusetts

For a single night, this hotel met our expectations. We were there for a concert, so didn't need much. Breakfast options were varied and kept stocked. Will use again if we are in that area. Will just ... more

Owner Response
Nancy E, Manager at Best Western Hazlet Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Very much for taking of your time to fill out the survey and I am very happy that you had a good stay with us. Look forward to seeing you again soon.