• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hazlet Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Jersey Shore attractions and Sandy Hook Recreation Park are just a couple of reasons guests return to this Hazlet hotel. Boasting close proximity to the areas top destinations, why not be right in the middle of the action?

When searching for hotels near PNC Bank Arts Center, luxury matters. This Hazlet hotel doesnt skimp on the amenities and pampering. Jersey beaches are just a short drive away and ocean bathing is an absolute must. Work on that perfect tan or check out one of the local amusement parks for an adrenaline rush.

Other hotels in Hazlet, New Jersey cant compete. Concerts at PNC Bank Arts Center are just around three miles away. Indulge in world-class entertainment. The Addison Park banquet hall is a hot spot for special events. Guests at this Hazlet hotel in town for a wedding, reunion or meeting are just a few minutes away from their destination.

The boardwalks and Six Flags Great Adventure might have called you to this Hazlet hotel. Thats not all youll get. Enjoy a daily complimentary breakfast of delectable hot waffles, cereal, yogurt and pastries. Top it off with 100 Arabica coffee and juices.

Business travelers especially enjoy the touches of home. This Hazlet hotel regularly welcomes employees of AT&T, Addison Park and many others. Youll have everything you need to get business taken care of and plenty of time to explore this unique region. Friendly, knowledgeable staff members are happy to give guests local, insider tips on must-sees. Youll feel right at home.

Book your upcoming vacation at the Best Western Hazlet Inn for the easiest, most comfortable trip of your life! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

3215 Highway 35
Hazlet
New Jersey
07730-1539
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 732/888-2800
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 07730-1539

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3215 Highway 35
Hazlet
New Jersey
07730-1539
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Matawan

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Middletown

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Red Bank

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Freehold

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Asbury Park

  • 40.00 mile(s) from New York City

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Atlantic City

  • 0.10 mile(s) from medical facility

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Bayshore Community Hospital

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Raritan Convention Center

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Asbury Park Convention Center

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Brookdale Community College

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Monmouth University

  • 20.50 mile(s) from Rutgers University

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Kean University

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Ryder University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 395 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 127
Rating: 4 127
Rating: 3 85
Rating: 2 31
Rating: 1 25
Rating

Good weekend!!

12/02/2019 anagentile2007, Loganville, Georgia

We went to visit family and got to change plans because our Airbnb was horrible, but we found a good rate on this hotel. I got to stayed here before. The receptionist very nice. They were working on f... more

Rating

Hairs in bed

30/01/2019 Charlene T,

Upon turning sheets down for the night, found several dark hairs on sheets and severe piling of sheets (we do have pictures) Called front desk to report and requested either clean sheets or a new room... more

Owner Response
Nancy E, Manager at Best Western Hazlet Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Because of the fact that the survey does not include your full name, I won't be able to find your reservation. Please Feel free to contact the hotel directly and we will try our best to help you. Again I am so sorry for any inconvenience.
Rating

They went into our room.

21/01/2019 Bryce_Morgan,

First of all, the hotel smelt like weed. I'm not sure who it was, but we would take up to the smell coming from under our door. The stair wells and the whole floor smelt like it too. Also, the clea... more

Owner Response
Nancy E, Manager at Best Western Hazlet Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

Average at best with little competition

29/12/2018 Trip65831558702, Fernandina Beach, Florida

Lack of enthusiasm from front desk staff, too firm of bed in my opinion, but overall, better than the Shore Point Inn? If I had to do it over, maybe I would have went for the Holiday Inn as it was com... more

Owner Response
Nancy E, Manager at Best Western Hazlet Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

Older Property being remodeled.

07/12/2018 Craig E, Saint Louis, Missouri, United States

There are not many hotels in the area. Half of the third floor was closed due to construction. Newly remodeled room, fresh paint and new carpet, but they kept the shower enclosure and toilet in bathro... more

Owner Response
Nancy E, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hazlet Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.