Best Western Hazlet Inn

3215 Highway 35, Hazlet, New Jersey, 07730-1539, United States
based on 425 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Hazlet Inn

Jersey Shore attractions and Sandy Hook Recreation Park are just a couple of reasons guests return to this Hazlet hotel. Boasting close proximity to the areas top destinations, why not be right in the middle of the action?

When searching for
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Hazlet Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 425 reviews
Excellent 32%
Very Good 32%
Average 20%
Poor 8%
Terrible 6%
Rating

Msbiz1107, wrote review 17/01/2020

Assistant Manager NY/NJ (Sebamed skincare)

This is my third stay here over the last 3yrs and I must honestly say that each experience has always been pleasant.The staff has been very professional accommodating and welcoming. If there is anythi... more

Owner Response
Nancy E, Manager at Best Western Hazlet Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Very much for taking the time to fill out the survey and I am very happy that you had a good stay with us. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Rating

clbusch22, wrote review 14/01/2020

Great night's rest for grandparent's traveling.

We have used this hotel since 2018. We go back there because it is convenient and we enjoy their breakfast and the staff. The room is very well supplied and clean. The parking lot is well lit and the ... more

Owner Response
Nancy E, Manager at Best Western Hazlet Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Very much for taking the time to fill out the survey and I am very happy that you had a good stay with us. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Rating

X5904XDdonnat, wrote review 30/12/2019

Great hotel

This was a gem the price was good.Hotel is clean and quiet. Staff was very tentative. I give it 5 stars. Would recommend enjoyed my stay thank you Best Western staff kudos. The price was the deciding ... more

Owner Response
Nancy E, Manager at Best Western Hazlet Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Very much for taking the time to fill out the survey and I am very happy that you had a good stay with us. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Rating

gloriamcclure17, wrote review 23/12/2019

Great value for local hotel

I’ve stayed at this property several times and highly recommend it. The rooms are spotless and the bed is comfortable. The lobby is clean and neat and the staff is very helpful. They have an amazing b... more

Owner Response
Nancy E, Manager at Best Western Hazlet Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Very much for taking the time to fill out the survey and I am very happy that you had a good stay with us. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Rating

arrillaa, wrote review 20/12/2019

Friendly staff, average rooms, good breakfast

I came here to stay overnight with my family from out of state. The staff was great! So helpful and friendly. Even on check out they were Extreamly friendly. The room I stayed in was about average to ... more

Owner Response
Nancy E, Manager at Best Western Hazlet Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Very much for taking the time to fill out the survey. We do have the Microwave available 24/7 in the breakfast room. I am very happy that you felt comfortable in the room. Look forward to seeing you again soon.