• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Hazlet Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Jersey Shore attractions and Sandy Hook Recreation Park are just a couple of reasons guests return to this Hazlet hotel. Boasting close proximity to the areas top destinations, why not be right in the middle of the action?

When searching for hotels near PNC Bank Arts Center, luxury matters. This Hazlet hotel doesnt skimp on the amenities and pampering. Jersey beaches are just a short drive away and ocean bathing is an absolute must. Work on that perfect tan or check out one of the local amusement parks for an adrenaline rush.

Other hotels in Hazlet, New Jersey cant compete. Concerts at PNC Bank Arts Center are just around three miles away. Indulge in world-class entertainment. The Addison Park banquet hall is a hot spot for special events. Guests at this Hazlet hotel in town for a wedding, reunion or meeting are just a few minutes away from their destination.

The boardwalks and Six Flags Great Adventure might have called you to this Hazlet hotel. Thats not all youll get. Enjoy a daily complimentary breakfast of delectable hot waffles, cereal, yogurt and pastries. Top it off with 100 Arabica coffee and juices.

Business travelers especially enjoy the touches of home. This Hazlet hotel regularly welcomes employees of AT&T, Addison Park and many others. Youll have everything you need to get business taken care of and plenty of time to explore this unique region. Friendly, knowledgeable staff members are happy to give guests local, insider tips on must-sees. Youll feel right at home.

Book your upcoming vacation at the Best Western Hazlet Inn for the easiest, most comfortable trip of your life! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

3215 Highway 35
Hazlet
New Jersey
07730-1539
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 732/888-2800
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 07730-1539

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3215 Highway 35
Hazlet
New Jersey
07730-1539
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Matawan

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Middletown

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Red Bank

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Freehold

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Asbury Park

  • 40.00 mile(s) from New York City

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Atlantic City

  • 0.10 mile(s) from medical facility

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Bayshore Community Hospital

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Raritan Convention Center

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Asbury Park Convention Center

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Brookdale Community College

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Monmouth University

  • 20.50 mile(s) from Rutgers University

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Kean University

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Ryder University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 398 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 129
Rating: 4 128
Rating: 3 85
Rating: 2 31
Rating: 1 25
Rating

Convient and satisfying

02/04/2019 Lester K, Riverdale, United States

Arriving late and exhausted, we were greeted by a friendly young lady who processed us and allowed us to get to sleep. The motel it self, was close to all the places we needed to get to from The Stat... more

Owner Response
Nancy E, Manager at Best Western Hazlet Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Very much for taking of your time to fill out the survey and I am very happy that you had a good stay with us. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Rating

Needed some updating but otherwise very comfortable

01/04/2019 Nancy T, Westchester County, New York

We stayed here for a quick overnight while visiting friends in the area. The lobby was nice, breakfast area was small but lovely and clean.The breakfast attendant was very attentive. Breakfast include... more

Owner Response
Nancy E, Manager at Best Western Hazlet Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Very much for taking of your time to fill out the survey and I am very happy that you had a good stay with us. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Rating

Great little hotel!

17/03/2019 GloriaMcClure, Glendale, New York

I’m a volunteer for a local dog rescue in NJ, but live in NY, so whenever we have back to back events I stay here. The rates are very reasonable, the hotel is clean and the breakfast is amazing! Check... more

Owner Response
Nancy E, Manager at Best Western Hazlet Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Very much for taking of your time to fill out the survey and I am very happy that you had a good stay with us. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Rating

Good weekend!!

12/02/2019 anagentile2007, Loganville, Georgia

We went to visit family and got to change plans because our Airbnb was horrible, but we found a good rate on this hotel. I got to stayed here before. The receptionist very nice. They were working on f... more

Rating

Hairs in bed

30/01/2019 Charlene T,

Upon turning sheets down for the night, found several dark hairs on sheets and severe piling of sheets (we do have pictures) Called front desk to report and requested either clean sheets or a new room... more

Owner Response
Nancy E, Manager at Best Western Hazlet Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Because of the fact that the survey does not include your full name, I won't be able to find your reservation. Please Feel free to contact the hotel directly and we will try our best to help you. Again I am so sorry for any inconvenience.