• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Haven Glebe

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this unique boutique hotel in the cosmopolitan inner city suburb of Glebe, just a 5 minutes drive to the Sydney CBD & Darling Harbour and features 56 lifestyle hotel rooms designed for the savvy urban travelers who appreciate coziness, creativeness and connectivity. Unique and convenient, the hotel provides a variety of facilities and services Business Centre, gym, 24-hour reception and secure parking (reservation required). All of our King Balcony Rooms and Queen Rooms are designed to create an interesting, cozy and delicate ambiance while offering the latest modern comforts and conveniences such as 40 LCD televisions, Sealy five-star hotel standard beds, LOCCITANE shower products and complimentary wireless internet access.

View more

Location

196 Glebe Pt Road
Glebe
2037
Australia
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +61 2 9660 6655
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 2037

Send to Tom Tom

Address
196 Glebe Pt Road
Glebe
2037
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2 kilometer(s) from RPA Hospital, Royal Price Alfred Hospital, Camperdown




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 129 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 41
Rating: 4 52
Rating: 3 16
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 10
Rating

Good base close to the city

25/03/2019 DCW1987, Hobart, Australia

Spent 3 nights at BW Haven Glebe. Room size was great and the bed was very comfortable. Good level of storage in the room, bathroom was fine without being anything too special. I found nearby street p... more

Rating

Great location and service!

07/03/2019 travelwithemmyt, Vancouver, Canada

Stayed at this hotel for 5 nights during my last business trip. It was very convenient with lots of good restaurants within walking distance to choose from! Glebe is kind of a hipster town with many... more

Owner Response
Haven H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Haven Glebe, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for the kind review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our location was convenient. I'm glad you had a chance to explore the suburb and see some of what it has to offer. We look forward to hosting you in the future. See you then!
Rating

very comfortable

28/01/2019 Trip12672888711,

close to transport and close to shop for groceries also close to cafe for breakie or other meals I would recommend this accommodation for travelers as well as locals The staff are very friendly and it... more

Owner Response
MichaelP10643, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Haven Glebe, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We're always happy to hear that our guests had a memorable stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
Rating

Mr

26/01/2019 Seaside21481126943,

The rooms where some want clean but I paid with cash for one of the 3 nights and stayed and there was no record of this so I had to go in a back room and prove I had paid this on check in by viewing t... more

Owner Response
Haven H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Haven Glebe, responded to this review
Dear guest, please accept our apology for the misunderstanding during check out. The reason there was no record of the cash payment is because it was refunded to you the same day as it was made. We have since modified procedures to ensure misunderstandings like this don't occur again. We value your business and look forward to seeing you next time.
Rating

Great little hotel !

10/01/2019 MicheleD439, Brisbane, Australia

Two night stay in this little hotel in Glebe with family from Canada. We had two side by side rooms with a balcony on second floor. Nice and clean, air conditioning, comfy bed and everything we needed... more

Owner Response
Haven H, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Haven Glebe, responded to this review
Hello Michele, thank you for the great review! It's always great to hear our guests enjoyed their stay. I'm glad you had the chance to explore our wonderful city and discover some of the gems hidden therein. We're happy we had the opportunity to extend a big Aussie welcome to you! We hope you will visit Sydney again. See you then!