Best Western Haven Glebe

196 Glebe Pt Road, Glebe, 2037, Australia
based on 159 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Haven Glebe

Stay at this unique boutique hotel in the cosmopolitan inner city suburb of Glebe, is just a five minute drive, 10 minutes by bus/light rail ride to the Sydney CBD & Darling Harbour and features 56 lifestyle hotel rooms designed for the savvy urban t show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 10:00:00
196 Glebe Pt Road, Glebe, 2037, Australia

Reviews of Best Western Haven Glebe

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 159 reviews
Excellent 30%
Very Good 41%
Average 13%
Poor 6%
Terrible 7%
Rating

Lara G, wrote review 26/02/2021

Super clean, quiet, gr8 location

Ask for a room at the back. Super quiet overlooking rear lane. King bed and ginormous pillows are dreamy ! Good air con. So clean ! Across road from newsagency, cafes, fruit shop, Toxteth Hotel, super... more

Owner Response
Alpha Shrestha, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Haven Glebe, responded to this review
Dear Lara, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed review with us on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at the Haven Glebe. It is great to know that you had an enjoyable stay during your recent trip to the city. I am so pleased to know that you found our Haven King Plus Room super quiet and clean. I am equally humbled by your kind recommendations and the information you have provided to our future guests. Thank you for your continuous support. We look forward to hosting you soon. Sincerely, Alpha Shrestha Guest Relations Supervisor Best Western Haven Glebe
Rating

kathrynajackson, wrote review 12/02/2021

Excellent as usual

Really happy to be back at the Haven Inn in Glebe. Super clean and efficient and friendly staff. Love this location and the pizza business right next door made a wonderful GF pizza which is rare! Exce... more

Owner Response
Alpha Shrestha, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Haven Glebe, responded to this review
Dear Kathryn, Thank you for writing such a wonderful review for the Haven. I am thrilled to know you had an amazing sleep in our comfortable bed and loved the city view. Thank you for highlighting everything in your review on our beautiful property and the service we provide. It was a great pleasure to host you. I deeply appreciate your ongoing support and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you once again for writing such a wonderful review. Warmest regards, Alpha Shrestha Guest Relations Supervisor Best Western Haven Glebe
Rating

f1t4w0ack10g0cbj2020, wrote review 25/12/2020

Best place to stay in Glebe

This hotel is very nice and definitely the only place to stay in Glebe. The rooms have good decor and the best is very big and comfortable. If staying in Sydney the Glebe area offers fantastic restaur... more

Owner Response
Alpha Shrestha, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Haven Glebe, responded to this review
Dear f1t4w0ack10g0cbj2020, Thank you for taking time to write a detailed review from your recent stay at the Haven. I am thrilled to know that you had a nice comfortable stay. You have certainly covered everything in your review on our beautiful property. I appreciate your support and the information you have provided to our future guests. Thank you once again for taking time to write a wonderful review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Alpha Shrestha Guest Relations Supervisor Best Western Haven Glebe
Rating

LEURABM, wrote review 11/12/2020

A clean, ni fuss gem of a hotel within Glebe

As a repeat customers of the Best Western Haven Glebe, we return for the quiet, clean and 'no fuss' nature of this understated hotel in our favourite part of Glebe. The service is professional and fri... more

Owner Response
Alpha Shrestha, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Haven Glebe, responded to this review
Dear Gary, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay at the Haven. We are pleased to hear you had a nice and quiet stay. We strive to attain highest level of guest satisfaction and we are happy that we were able to do that for you. Thank you again for taking time to review your stay. It has been an absolute pleasure having you and your partner stay with us. Looking forward to host you again in the near future. Sincerely, Alpha Shrestha Guest Relations Supervisor Best Western Haven Glebe
Rating

vada, wrote review 06/12/2020

Clean, comfortable and very convenient

One night stay while visiting friends who live locally. CV19 protocols adhered to. Balcony room, small, which was not unexpected due to location. Very comfortable king size bed. Room very clean and ... more

Owner Response
Alpha Shrestha, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Haven Glebe, responded to this review
Dear Vada, Thank you for choosing Best Western Haven Glebe on your most recent travels. We are so pleased to hear you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay at your Haven. We appreciate your detailed review and we hope you had a wonderful time whilst here is Glebe. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Alpha Shrestha Guest Relations Supervisor Best Western Haven Glebe