• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Halton Hills

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover this charming CAA/AAA approved hotel located just outside of Toronto in Georgetown/Halton ills close to Acton, Ontario and a short drive from the Toronto Pearson International Airport. The Best Western Halton Hills offers convenient access to the Mold-Masters SportsPlex Arena, award winning golf courses and the World Famous Bruce Hiking Trail on the Niagara Escarpment. Guests will also enjoy a short trip into Toronto to visit the Ontario Science Centre, the Toronto Zoo, the Air Canada Centre, the Toronto International Centre and the CN Tower/Rogers Centre. The Best Western Halton Hills offers spaciously-appointed guest rooms and suites, each complete with cable television and high-speed Internet access. Guests will wake each morning to a complimentary continental breakfast with freshly made waffles. Additional amenities at this charming Ontario hotel include a fitness center, a full-service business center, meeting facilities and an on-site restaurant. Guests staying at this hotel will be closest to the Toronto Premium Outlet Mall, Canadian Headquarters of the Watchtower Society, the John Elliot Theatre, the Williams Mill Visual Arts Centre and the Georgetown Marketplace Mall. Business travelers will enjoy close proximity to Saputo (Neilson Dairy), the Mold-Masters Limited. Headquarters, Olon Industries and CPI Canada. The hotel is also close to local events including the Highland Games, Halton Place Horse Shows, hockey tournaments at Mold-Masters SportsPlex Arena and other sporting events. For superior customer service and a convenient location, make a reservation at the Best Western Halton Hills! Limited pet friendly rooms are available. Please contact hotel at time of booking if bringing a pet.

Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

365 Guelph Street
Georgetown
Ontario
L7G 4B6
Canada
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type L7G 4B6

Send to Tom Tom

Address
365 Guelph Street
Georgetown
Ontario
L7G 4B6
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Acton

  • 10.00 kilometer(s) from Brampton

  • 20.00 kilometer(s) from Mississauga

  • 20.00 kilometer(s) from Milton

  • 40.00 kilometer(s) from Guelph

  • 40.00 kilometer(s) from Oakville

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Downtown Toronto

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Burlington

  • 60.00 kilometer(s) from Kitchener

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Knolcrest Conference Center, Across street

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Cooper Standard Automotive, Across street

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Cattron-theimeg Canada Lt

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Merlan Science & Technology

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Mold Masters Ltd., Headquarters

  • 1.00 kilometer(s) from Neilson Dairy

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from EFCO Canada

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from West 7 Country and Western Nightclub

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Olon Industries

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Solinst Canada Ltd.

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from CPI Canada

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Jones & Sons Funeral Home

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Watch Tower/Canadian Head

  • 5.00 kilometer(s) from Georgetown Hospital

  • 7.00 kilometer(s) from Sheridan Nurseries

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Maple Lodge Farms Ltd.

  • 25.00 kilometer(s) from Credit Valley Hospital




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 145 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 47
Rating: 4 39
Rating: 3 35
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Will stay here again

18/07/2018 lengineer, Detroit, Michigan

Everything was clean and comfortable at this hotel. The service was great. Check in and check out was ideal. The bathroom was clean. The breakfast was hot and fresh. Parking is available right outside... more

Rating

Manager /owner problem

19/06/2018 Cheryl M, Spruce View, Canada

Be prepared to pay more than your over the phone pre arranged quote and have a fight with the Manager..who is also the Owner. Though he won't tell you. I was quoted a certain non refundable price for ... more

Owner Response
Eddie M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Halton Hills, responded to this review
We are concerned with the nature of this complaint. We do apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. We take our reservations based on availability. We do our best to honour your room request but it is not a guarantee that we can place you where you want. At the time a reservation is made we always confirm the rate and we will always honour the price you were quoted over the phone. When you arrived, we showed you the room before you officially checked in. We also did a welcome call to your room at around 3pm, and you said the room was great and the WiFi was working fine. We area small-town hotel and we pride ourselves on being a warm and welcoming establishment. Our entire staff, from the owner down to the landscaper, are a like family and we can tell our guests that this is a family-run hotel. We sincerely apologize if you felt that you were mistreated at an especially difficult time.
Rating

Georgetown visit

28/05/2018 Chris C, Thunder Bay, Canada

Only hotel for Georgetown unless you want to stay 20 - 30 minutes away. Cost for a night is a little high but still worth it. Hot breakfast, lots of restaurants in walking distance, beds are comfort... more

Owner Response
Eddie M, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Halton Hills, responded to this review
Thanks for sharing how much you LOVED your stay at the Best Western Halton Hills Chris! We're thrilled to see there are all the pros to your recent trip, like our spotless accommodations with lovely continental breakfast, convenient location, and excellent service delivered by our amazing staff members. Thanks for being an outstanding guest and we look forward to having you back soon. Sincerely, Eddie Replied on 12 Jun 2018
Rating

Staff too busy talking

24/04/2018 inga j, Ottawa, Canada

The room was nice as was the night check in lady. If the morning staff & breakfast that finished us. 1 hour before breakfast is over had to ask if there would be more food as there was very little & 2... more

Owner Response
Eddie M, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Halton Hills, responded to this review
Dear Inga, I am extremely disappointed that this was the experience you had at our hotel. The scenario you are describing is unacceptable and does not reflect our hotel's goal and commitment to provide superior service and for that we are very sorry. As well, while I am sorry that your stay and the service you received was very poor, your feedback will help us to improve in the future and ensure that all our guests can experience the best customer service and quality accommodations. Your feedback has also been very informative and since your stay we have been working hard on training our staff on the appropriate ways to interact with and provide service to guests. Again, my sincerest apologies for your experience we hope that in the future we will be given a second chance to provide you with the service we are known for! Sincerely,
Rating

Good stay

20/04/2018 michaelhC602YX, Rockland, Canada

Proper setting, motel style building. Friendly staff, priced appropriately. Lots of restaurants nearby, and shopping available. Parking in front of your room is also handy. Will stay here again in the... more

Owner Response
Eddie M, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Halton Hills, responded to this review
Thank you so much michaelhC602YX for your five star review of Best Western Halton Hills. We are so pleased that you highly recommend a stay here with us. It is wonderful to learn that you experienced warm hospitality from our staff and that you also enjoyed our clean and comfortable room. Our guests love the convenience of parking. We are delighted to know how happy you were with the great value we offer and that our location was perfect for your needs. We look forward to welcome you back when you are in Georgetown again. Sincerely, Eddie