Explore Hotel

Best Western Hallmark Hotel Liverpool Feathers

A great location in Liverpool.

Best Western Hallmark Hotel Liverpool Feathers is located in the heart of Liverpool's vibrant city centre, surrounded by bars, restaurants, theatres and tourist hotspots. We're blessed with the perfect situation for shoppers, culture vultures and sports fans, with some of the country's finest boutiques and entertainment venues on our doorstep!

Families will love our location, with easy access to the main tourist attractions. For business guests, our complimentary wireless internet access and proximity to the city centre will seal the deal. And for couples, all you need is love in the home of the Beatles!

View more

Location

117-125 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool
Merseyside
L3 5TF
England
For enquiries or to make a reservation please call 0844 387 6296*
AA/VB

Summary

Hotel breakfast restaurant is available for dining on request for pre arranged group bookings.
Bars, Free WIFI, Twenty Four Hour Service, No Lift
Free internet available throughout the hotel
There is charged parking available onsite.
There is parking available nearby.
Pets: No Pets accepted Guide and hearing dogs only
Check-in & Check-out
15:00 | 11:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Dining and Bars

feathers-hotel-leisure-05-83930

Breakfast Room

Feathers all you can eat breakfast buffet is a must for all guests. We pride ourselves on offering the best breakfast in Liverpool. Offering a fantastic choice of cereals, fruits, pastries and other healthy options. Our hot buffet breakfast with two types of speciality sausage is a great start to your day. Join us for breakfast on a Saturday or Sunday and enjoy a chilled glass of bucks fizz, why not it's the weekend. Our breakfast restaurant is available on request for pre arranged group bookings.

feathers-hotel-leisure-04-83930

Lounge Bar

In this welcoming bar, a relaxed atmosphere is enhanced by contemporary decoration. Brasserie meals are available to entice you further!

Opening hours

12:00-00:00
Weekend times may vary

Weddings

With tailor-made packages to suit your requirements (and more importantly, your budget), our delightful hotel is the perfect place for celebrating the biggest day of your life!

feathers-hotel-wedding-events-01-83930feathers-hotel-wedding-events-02-83930feathers-hotel-wedding-events-04-83930feathers-hotel-wedding-events-05-83930feathers-hotel-wedding-events-06-83930feathers-hotel-wedding-events-07-83930feathers-hotel-wedding-events-08-83930feathers-hotel-wedding-events-09-83930feathers-hotel-wedding-events-10-83930

Wedding service and reception venue

To make your day as special as you imagined, we can provide magical finishing touches such as celebratory cutlery, crockery and glassware, bride and groom thrones, complimentary Master of Ceremonies and more.

Registrar

Registry office:


0151 233 3004




Our Wedding Organiser

For any enquiries please call Amanda Craggs on 0151 7099655

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type L3 5TF

Send to Tom Tom

Nearest motorway: M62, J4, 3.00 miles
Nearest train station: Lime Street, 0.50 miles
Nearest airport: Liverpool John, 8.00 miles

Address
117-125 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool
Merseyside
L3 5TF
England


What's nearby?

Sports

  • Liverpool Football Club (2.9 miles)

  • Everton Football Club (3 miles)

  • Echo Arena (0.8 miles)

  • ACC - BT Convention Centre (0 miles)

Cities & Attractions

  • Albert Dock (0.8 miles)

  • Beatles Story (0.8 miles)

  • Liverpool One (0.6 miles)

  • Maritime Museum (0.8 miles)

  • Liverpool Tate Modern (0.8 miles)

Shopping

  • Liverpool One (0.6 miles)

  • Liverpool One (0.6 miles)

  • Cheshire Oaks Designer Outlet (19 miles)

  • Chester (20 miles)

  • Trafford Centre (29 miles)

  • Manchester (30 miles)

Meetings, Conferences and Events

Available room set ups

Banquet
Boardroom
Classroom
Theatre
U shape




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Europa Suite 50 30 30 30 100
Art Lounge 40 25 25 20 100
Pool Room 14 8 8 12 12
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 966 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 189
Rating: 4 286
Rating: 3 216
Rating: 2 157
Rating: 1 118
Rating

Just bearable!

25/09/2016 Alison H, Nairn, Scotland, United Kingdom

Visit was made bearable by generally lovely staff, the ideal location and good wifi. The downsides were - room on 6th floor and no lift, key cards not working from one day to the next (when you're on ... more

Owner Response
, Reception at Best Western Hallmark Hotel Liverpool Feathers, responded to this review
Dear Alison H, Thank you for leaving your feedback and comments via TripAdvisor. I am sorry to hear that you were un-satisfied with your stay here at the Best Western Hallmark Feathers Hotel. It is always our intention to ensure our guests receive the highest quality service and facilities, and I am sorry if you felt the service was not adequate. On check in our aim is to inform all our guests that room keys have the potential to de-activate if placed near and technical devises or credit/debit cards. I apologize if this information was not communicated properly. As a listed building unfortunately we do not offer lifts in the hotel, but there are always porters on sight who are happy to help with any baggage. Hopefully we can welcome you back in the future to redeem your faith in us. Kind Regards, Lauren McIntosh Reception
Rating

Lovely location

25/09/2016 sunflower3758, Birchington, United Kingdom

Visited with my husband. Room was lovely, little small. Staff were nice and friendly. However, there was two fire alarms at 5 in the morning. I know it's not their fault and the staff weren't apologet... more

Owner Response
, Reception at Best Western Hallmark Hotel Liverpool Feathers, responded to this review
Dear sunflower3758, Thank you for leaving your feedback and comments via Trip Advisor. Firstly I want to apologize that you were woken at an early time by a fire alarm. It is our intention here at the Best Western Hallmark Feathers Hotel that all our guests have a relaxing and enjoyable stay and I am sorry if this in-inconvenienced you during your stay. I hope to welcome you back in the near future to redeem your faith in us. Kind Regards Lauren McIntosh Reception
Rating

Very bad experience

24/09/2016 sfd1951, Hull England

I have stayed at this hotel on two previous occasions with no problem at all. That was the reason I booked to stay again in order to take our daughter to the University of Liverpool to start her degre... more

Owner Response
, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hallmark Hotel Liverpool Feathers, responded to this review
Dear sfd1951, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor following your stay at Best Western Hallmark Hotel Liverpool Feathers. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your recent stay. It is always our intention to make sure our guest are well looked after and if we fell short of expectations , I am very sorry . We do appreciate your feedback however as we are always trying to improve what we do and if you have a chance to stay again , I hope you will find things much better. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused over the bar , we did have Private functions during the weekend which you stayed, however we did have porters at the hotel to help out on room service if any guest wanted any drinks from the bar. Due to car park unfortunately we only have limited space and we cannot guarantee spaces. I do hope we can welcome you back to the hotel in the future to reinstall you faith once again at Best Western Hallmark Hotel Liverpool Feathers. If you wish to contact myself to directly please email me feathers.frontofficemanager@hallmarkhotels.co.uk Kind Regards James Constantine
Rating

Disappointing

23/09/2016 John S, Ashton in Makerfield, United Kingdom

Booked this hotel several months ago, for a friend visiting Liverpool. My friend required a Gluten free menu for breakfast. I informed the hotel on the original booking, then visited them in person a ... more

Owner Response
, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hallmark Hotel Liverpool Feathers, responded to this review
Dear John s, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor following your stay at Best Western Hallmark Hotel Liverpool Feathers. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your recent stay. It is always our intention to make sure our guest are well looked after and if we fell short of expectations, I am very sorry . We do appreciate your feedback however as we are always trying to improve what we do and if you have a chance to stay again , I hope you will find things much better. I do hope we can welcome you back to the hotel in the future to reinstall you faith once again at Best Western Hallmark Hotel Liverpool Feathers. If you wish to email myself over your feedback. please email myself . feathers.frontofficemanager@hallmarkhotels.co.uk Kind Regards James Constantine
Rating

Roomed named after a ship

21/09/2016 andy6464, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

This is a great Liverpool city centre hotel. Very well situated and easy to find. Staff very friendly. I stayed in a room that was named after a ship or a nortical theme. Very nice big clean room, li... more

Owner Response
, Reception at Best Western Hallmark Hotel Liverpool Feathers, responded to this review
Dear andy6464, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Best Western Hallmark Feathers Hotel, and that you were satisfied with your room. Here at the hotel we aim to ensure all our guests receive exceptional service and have a relaxing and enjoyable time. Thank you for your kind remarks regarding breakfast, I will ensure these are passed on to our chef. Hopefully we can welcome you back in the future for another great stay. Kind Regards, Lauren McIntosh - Reception Team Member