• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Greenville Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Choose this clean, spacious Greenville hotel, the Best Western Greenville Inn and enjoy easy access to Robert Trent Jones Golf Course, Hyundai MFG Plant and Sherling Lake Park.

Love the great outdoors? You wont have to travel far to delight in stunning scenery, as Sherling Lake Park is just two miles away and less than a two-hour drive will set you right on the beaches of the Gulf. History buffs will delight in being near Hank Williams Museum. Whether youre traveling for work or pleasure, many of our guests take advantage of the Robert Trent Jones Golf Course being only two miles from this Greenville, AL hotel.

Those traveling on business can enjoy short commutes to the areas major businesses - Hyundai MFG Plant, West Point Stevens, Shadow Catchers, Lurleen B. Wallace Community College and REF - all are about two miles away. With Montgomery Airport only 40 miles from this Greenville hotel, youll also be able to travel with ease.

Looking to enjoy some of the local charm? Calico Fort, Hank Williams Day Celebration and Watermelon Jubilee Festival are all near the Best Western Greenville Inn. Local fare is also just around the corner; six restaurants are adjacent to this Greenville hotel.

The Best Western Greenville Inn prides on spotless, spacious rooms. This pet-friendly Alabama hotel offer all the comforts of home - enjoy cable satellite television, high-speed Internet access, coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator. Traveling with your family or a group? All double bedrooms are equipped with roomy queen beds.

Get the perfect start to each day with a complimentary continental breakfast. Many guests relax and play in the sparkling outdoor pool. The Best Western Greenville Inn also offers many other generous amenities, including free parking, business services and pet-friendly. For an affordable trip to Greenville, make a reservation at the Best Western Greenville Inn today and save! Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

56 Cahaba Road
Greenville
Alabama
36037-4307
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 36037-4307

Send to Tom Tom

Address
56 Cahaba Road
Greenville
Alabama
36037-4307
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • Walmart Super Center

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Hyundai MFG Plant

  • 2.00 mile(s) from West Point Stevens

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Shadow Catchers

  • 2.00 mile(s) from REF

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Industrial Park

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Lurleen B. Wallace Commun




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 177 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 76
Rating: 4 58
Rating: 3 22
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 12
Rating

Cockroack in the room

27/11/2017 P5241IIalexc, Greenville, United States

A cockroach was walking over the medicines of my mother. This is disgusting and totally unsafe. Management needs to take strong changes in order to avoid this problem. You do not want to stay in this ... more

Rating

BW Greenville Alabama

03/11/2017 I4985SVconnieb, Chipley, Florida

I travel continuously on business, and I have never been disappointed in Best Western. This particular one is so convenient to I-65, and there are many, many dining options within walking distance fro... more

Rating

The most expensive Best Western I have ever visited

23/10/2017 C7722KYjoyces, Arlington, United States

My husband left his wallet on the table near the TV. I did not realize he anticipated me picking it up for him. We did not realize this mistake until we needed to refill with gas. When I called the... more

Owner Response
Comfort-Inn-Al141, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Greenville Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations and are terribly sorry that your experience at our hotel was disappointing We understand that you have many options to choose from while in Greenville and we certainly appreciate your choice to stay with us and your loyalty to Best Western Brand. As you mention the Hotel is not responsible for any articles that are left behind after guests have departed. However, we do make every effort possible to recover and notify the guest of items left behind and work with guests in getting those items returned if located. Unfortunately, this wasn’t the case for you and we are truly sorry that we were unable to locate them. As an exterior property it’s easily accessible by other guest going and coming and if your door was left ajar upon your check-out/exit then it would allow for someone other than our staff to enter the room and discover your item(s) left behind. We are truly sorry that you were inconvenience in having to get you’re your information canceled and reinstated. However, we do not feel that our staff had any part in your lost/misplaced items.
Rating

Rude!

09/10/2017 Neal B, Murfreesboro

I booked a double bed non smoking room and received a smoking room upon arrival. Front desk agent was rude and refused to even hear my problem all because it was booked third party. Needless to say af... more

Rating

Great!

02/10/2017 JaimeG719, Destin, Florida

We stopped here overnight while Driving to Destin. We were very impressed with it! The beds were very comfy, great water pressure for the shower too! The breakfast was really good. We’ll stop again n... more