• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Greenfield Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located in the heart of Ford Motor Country and The Henry Ford, Americas Greatest History Attraction, the Best Western Greenfield Inn offers a truly unique experience in Dearborn / Detroit. Our hotel offers a Victorian design, combined with exceptional service and todays amenities you expect. Positioned 10 minutes from Detroit Metro Airport (DTW) and downtown Detroit and Cobo Center, you can easily slip away to the city for shopping, fine dining, or head to the airport to catch your flight. Just minutes from Marathon, DTE, BASF, AK Steel and US Steel, just to name a few, makes us the ideal location for business or pleasure! Culture and entertainment is all around us! Head over to one of our three famous casinos to test your luck. Sports are big business here too. Take in a Detroit Lions, Tigers or Red Wings game. And dont forget about the Theater district. Our full-service, Victorian-themed pink hotel is a local landmark and endearingly known as The Pink Palace. Some of our features include: 209 oversized guest rooms & suites, microwave, refrigerators, Keurig single serve coffee makers, full-size indoor pool, oversized hot tub, fitness center, business center and much more! Our guests are especially delighted with our full service restaurant and lounge, Muglys. There is something for everyone on our menu. Popular dishes include steaks, burgers, pizza, and pasta. Were also an area leader in group tour businesses, which makes us a top choice for leisure travelers. We have many repeat guests that have been staying with us for many years. Guests looking for something a little different, while still being ensured excellent service, choose our Allen Park hotel. Service, quality and authenticity in Allen Park come together here. Reserve your upcoming stay at the Best Western Greenfield Inn!

View more

Location

3000 Enterprise Drive
Allen Park
Michigan
48101-3529
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 48101-3529

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3000 Enterprise Drive
Allen Park
Michigan
48101-3529
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 mile(s) from Dearborn

  • 8 mile(s) from Detroit

  • 9 mile(s) from Windsor, Canada

  • 40 mile(s) from Toledo

  • 45 mile(s) from Pontiac

  • 90 mile(s) from Frankenmuth

  • 90 mile(s) from Lansing

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Baker College

  • 4.50 mile(s) from University of Michigan Dearborn

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Wayne State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 764 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 362
Rating: 4 255
Rating: 3 97
Rating: 2 32
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Short visit

22/05/2017 SHARON F,

After traveling 9 hours, Laurie welcomed us & allowed us to check in early & even provided vouchers for breakfast. We appreciate Laurie going out of her way to make our visit to the area pleasant. ... more

Rating

Older hotel, but a comfortable night's stay

20/05/2017 Donna S, Macomb, Michigan

I had requested a room on the top floor so that I could have a quieter room, and the clerk granted my request. She was friendly and professional. Although the hotel looks older, the room itself was ... more

Owner Response
Mary J, Manager at Best Western Greenfield Inn, responded to this review
Hello Donna S, Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. I am so glad we were able to accommodate your request and we appreciate you complimenting the front desk clerk. I apologize about the issue with your key and the doors but happy to hear you had a very comfortable nights sleep and that everything in your room was clean and in good working order. I understand the confusion about the gates being locked, but we do that for the safety and security of our guests. We definitely hope to see you back soon!
Rating

ford museum &greenfield

19/05/2017 James T, Toledo, Ohio

make sure you understand about the museum and village trips. If you take the two day tour you can only go to one place a day if you go to both in one day you will have to pay the second day. the p... more

Owner Response
Mary J, Manager at Best Western Greenfield Inn, responded to this review
Hello James T, Thank you for taking the time to give us this review and for the great rating despite the issues about The Henry Ford vouchers. I am not sure what happened but we explain to our guests that with our vouchers, you get to pick 2 out of 3 venues which is the Museum, Village or the Rouge Factory Tour. You can do the Museum and Factory Tour in usually 1 day but the Village requires a full day of your time. When they redeem your voucher from us for the first venue you pick, they will re-issue you a pass for the second venue of your choice which would actually be good for another year if you do not use it right away. I apologize about the misunderstanding and hope this helps any other potential guest that may be reading this response.
Rating

Hotel worth living

17/05/2017 Suresh S, Dayton, United States

This is a Hotel that is economical and best value for price paid. Staff is excellent and very cooperative. The location is near Dear born and that is good for business. I recommend this to everyone ... more

Owner Response
Mary J, Manager at Best Western Greenfield Inn, responded to this review
Hello Suresh S, Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We extremely appreciate your compliments on the staff! We are glad that you felt our hotel was a great value and that it is in a good location for your travel needs. We are always ecstatic about someone recommending us and for that we thank you very much. We hope you will be back in the area soon!
Rating

Silver medal, not gold

17/05/2017 Carl V, Houston, United States

This is a very large, sprawling hotel and I would need to stay there at least a week before I would feel confident about finding my way around. The room we had was very nice, but as always, one or two... more

Owner Response
Mary J, Manager at Best Western Greenfield Inn, responded to this review
Hello Carl V, Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review! We gladly accept your silver medal ranking and we want you to know that we do have our eye on the gold with the many continuous improvements we are making. We welcome you to stay for a week and get to know our building, I have been here for a long time and I still get confused sometimes:) Thank you for complimenting the rooms, but please know that any time you have any issues with the room, you can call the front desk and we can have maintenance attend to it so it does not cause any further disturbance with your stay. I have also let them know about this so we can get this corrected for the next guest. We appreciate your comments on the breakfast service and please ask about the specials we run daily at a fair price. We await your next visit and will help you find your way around!