Best Western Greenfield Inn

3000 Enterprise Drive, Allen Park, Michigan, 48101-3529, United States
based on 1089 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Greenfield Inn

Located in the heart of Ford Motor Country and The Henry Ford, Americas Greatest History Attraction, the Best Western Greenfield Inn offers a truly unique experience in Dearborn / Detroit. Our hotel offers a Victorian design, combined with exceptiona show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
3000 Enterprise Drive, Allen Park, Michigan, 48101-3529, United States

Reviews of Best Western Greenfield Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1089 reviews
Excellent 48%
Very Good 32%
Average 12%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

renae519, wrote review 20/12/2020

I love this hotel!

It is in my home town and close to the air port. I grew up spending most of my New Years as a child Teepeeing the halls at 12:00 when the ball dropped. (they use to provide the toilet paper; one year ... more

Rating

Dreamer618096, wrote review 03/12/2020

The amenities are great but when they don’t work the hotel became less special

I booked here because the suites are so spacious and one room offers both a fireplace and whirlpool. On my last stay the fireplace didn’t work and the shower drained slow, to the point of having rough... more

Rating

ashleyinthesky, wrote review 24/09/2020

Friendly staff, decent room, good breakfast, sketchy parking lot

Located about 20 minutes from downtown Detroit. Plenty of parking and nice covered area to park for check-in/check-out (was important during our stay as it was raining heavily). Staff was friendly and... more

Owner Response
Mary Janssen, Other at Best Western Greenfield Inn, responded to this review
Hello ashleyinthesky, Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. Thank you for complimenting the staff and noticing that we are all doing what we can during this difficult time in our world to stop the spread of this dangerous virus. Since we are not allowed to operate the buffet in our restaurant for breakfast, we did want to be able to give our guests complimentary hot items daily verses just the "grab n go" bag many others are doing, you may choose to sit in the dining area or carry-out. Please try us out again and if you have any issues with the parking lot, please let us know so we can go assess the situation or call the authorities if need be.
Rating

henkelmanr, wrote review 20/09/2020

Room was bad news

This hotel is a biker stopover so be prepared for night time motorcycle noise. Parking lot is iffy - location is good but sandwiched between the freeway and a train line. Room on 3rd floor had a... more

Owner Response
Mary Janssen, Other at Best Western Greenfield Inn, responded to this review
Hello henkelmanr, Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We did have a motorcycle group that had traveled from other states here that weekend for an event off property. I apologize about the issues in your room and thank you for bringing those to our attention. If you would have let us know at the beginning of your stay, we would have been more than happy to take care of what we could to make the rest of your stay more comfortable or offered to move you to another room. Thank you for complimenting the breakfast and staff, it is much appreciated. We wish you would try us out again so we can prove we are worthy of our good reviews.
Rating

AshleyJaz, wrote review 13/09/2020

FRONT DESK RUDE

This is the first time that I've stayed here and was slightly displeased. One of the pillows was dirty and I didn't realize until my last day that the bed's backboard was dirty with white spots on it.... more

Owner Response
Mary Janssen, Other at Best Western Greenfield Inn, responded to this review
Hello AshleyJaz, Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. I am very sorry about your room cleanliness, we have taken extra precautions on every guest room especially during this difficult time and I am not sure how that was missed. I would like to get some more information from you as to when you stayed and what room because I cannot find it just by the name on this review. I would also like to discuss in more detail the incident that occurred at the front desk. I can assure you that none of our staff intends to be rude, that is definitely a position that has to have the utmost customer service especially at check-in and through out your entire stay. Please contact me at 313-271-1600 X 6104 or via email mjanssen@bestwesterngreenfield.com. Thank you, I would appreciate it greatly.