Explore Hotel

Located in the heart of Ford Motor Country and The Henry Ford, Americas Greatest History Attraction, the Best Western Greenfield Inn offers a truly unique experience in Dearborn / Detroit. Our hotel offers a Victorian design, combined with exceptional service and todays amenities you expect. Positioned 10 minutes from Detroit Metro Airport (DTW) and downtown Detroit and Cobo Center, you can easily slip away to the city for shopping, fine dining, or head to the airport to catch your flight. Just minutes from Marathon, DTE, BASF, AK Steel and US Steel, just to name a few, makes us the ideal location for business or pleasure! Culture and entertainment is all around us! Head over to one of our three famous casinos to test your luck. Sports are big business here too. Take in a Detroit Lions, Tigers or Red Wings game. And dont forget about the Theater district. Our full-service, Victorian-themed pink hotel is a local landmark and endearingly known as The Pink Palace. Some of our features include: 209 oversized guest rooms & suites, microwave, refrigerators, Keurig single serve coffee makers, full-size indoor pool, oversized hot tub, fitness center, business center and much more! Our guests are especially delighted with our full service restaurant and lounge, Muglys. There is something for everyone on our menu. Popular dishes include steaks, burgers, pizza, and pasta. Were also an area leader in group tour businesses, which makes us a top choice for leisure travelers. We have many repeat guests that have been staying with us for many years. Guests looking for something a little different, while still being ensured excellent service, choose our Allen Park hotel. Service, quality and authenticity in Allen Park come together here. Reserve your upcoming stay at the Best Western Greenfield Inn!

View more

Location

3000 Enterprise Drive
Allen Park
Michigan
48101-3529
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 48101-3529

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3000 Enterprise Drive
Allen Park
Michigan
48101-3529
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 mile(s) from Dearborn

  • 8 mile(s) from Detroit

  • 9 mile(s) from Windsor, Canada

  • 40 mile(s) from Toledo

  • 45 mile(s) from Pontiac

  • 90 mile(s) from Frankenmuth

  • 90 mile(s) from Lansing

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Baker College

  • 4.50 mile(s) from University of Michigan Dearborn

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Wayne State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 723 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 346
Rating: 4 240
Rating: 3 91
Rating: 2 29
Rating: 1 17
Rating

The pink palace !

22/11/2016 Denise P, London, United Kingdom

Good reasonable hotel close to Greenfield Village and Henry Ford Museum offering breakfast and a convenient shuttle service. Baked Cookies offered in reception in afternoon is a nice free extra treat... more

Owner Response
Mary J, Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenfield Inn, responded to this review
Hello Denise, Thank you for taking the time to give us this excellent review! We are so glad you enjoyed our "pink palace" and that you were able to take advantage of our great packages and all that is included. Please come back soon!
Rating

A great surprise!

16/11/2016 Dvrnative, Denver, Colorado

Best Westerns have always been a safe bet for us. We were blowing across the country on a road trip and fortunately I have the wherewithal to make a reservation. Folks beware! If you’re driving eas... more

Owner Response
Mary J, Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenfield Inn, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review! We especially appreciate your loyalty to the brand. Yes, we are crazy about our Wolverines at the University of Michigan(GO BLUE!) and the game days get a little tricky with traffic but we are so glad you made it to the Pink Palace! Thank you for complimenting the food and your room and nice to hear you got a good nights rest. We have that policy to sign every weekend in order for all of our guests to equally enjoy all of the amenities we have to offer. In case you are ever back in the area, please keep us in mind!
Rating

Very nice and relaxing

16/11/2016 839kandycel, Ecorse, United States

We stayed on a Sunday and were able to check in early. We had the whole pool area to yourselves most of the day! It was very relaxing. I am just more upset with the maintenance they were doing to the ... more

Owner Response
Mary J, Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenfield Inn, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review! We are so happy to hear we were able to accommodate your early check in so you can have a relaxing day and get the pool area to yourselves. I apologize about the morning of check out but we had some unexpected repairs that needed to be corrected immediately. I understand how frustrating that can be but I am glad you were able to enjoy your stay otherwise. Please come back to unwind anytime!
Rating

Good for few nights

14/11/2016 Thiago N,

Spent 1 night during a business trip. Hotel is not too far from DTW Airport, with shuttle bus available (need to call on arrival). Old furnitures decorating the place, good bed and good service. Goo... more

Owner Response
Mary J, Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenfield Inn, responded to this review
Hello Thiago, Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you will consider us again if you are back in the area.
Rating

wonderful hotel...the Pink Palace !

14/11/2016 traveller_360063, Detroit, Michigan

arrived on a girls' night away, to see the Henry Ford Museum. We were welcomed with smiles, cookies and information. Since there were 3 of us, we purchased another breakfast and admission ticket. Our ... more

Owner Response
Mary J, Manager at BEST WESTERN Greenfield Inn, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us this wonderful review. We are delighted you were able to get away and have a great "girls" night! We sincerely appreciate your compliments on the room and breakfast and so glad it was enjoyed. We also really appreciate you mentioning staff names as they have made a memorable impression. We are grateful for your high recommendation of us and hope you will be back for another night of fun soon!