• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Green Valley Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience it all - golfing, an unparalleled value, great customer service, bird watching and a productive trip - when staying at this Arizona hotel.

When you check-in, youll love stepping into a spacious, well-appointed room. Delight in generous amenities, including cable or satellite television on a 32-inch flat screen HDTV, a microwave, a refrigerator, a coffee maker, room service and high-speed Internet access. Looking for an extra special stay? Youre welcome to book one of our mountain view rooms. Before heading out, fuel up with a complimentary full breakfast.

Discover all the wonderful attractions that the area offers - Desert Diamond Casino, Mission de San Xavier, Canoa Hills Golf Club and many more golf courses are all within 20 miles. When staying at this Best Western Green Valley Inn hotel, guests can also delight in the areas natural beauty and wonder - experience the stunning sights of Tubac Presidio Park.

Or, explore the area through the rich history by visiting Titan Missile Museum and Old Tucson; both are 30 miles or less away. Many guests also enjoy hiking, bird watching, mountain climbing and visiting the areas gem show.

Those traveling on business are ensured a productive trip when staying at this Green Valley hotel. Enjoy easy access to Freeport McMoRan Copper & Gold and many other corporate locations.

After a day of sightseeing or working, come back and relax in the outdoor heated pool and hot tub or keep up with your daily routine in our 24-hour exercise facility. It gets even better than just great customer service and affordable rates - enjoy access to many more amenities, including an onsite restaurant, a cocktail lounge, a 24-hour business center, free parking and barbeque grills. Looking to host an event or meeting in Green Valley? We can accommodate up to 50 attendees in our facilities.

For a stay at a hotel in Green Valley with access to area attractions, many amenities and a friendly staff, make a reservation at the Best Western Green Valley Inn today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

111 S La Canada Drive
Green Valley
Arizona
85614-2601
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 520-625-2250
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 85614-2601

Send to Tom Tom

Address
111 S La Canada Drive
Green Valley
Arizona
85614-2601
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Tucson

  • 27.08 mile(s) from Vail

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Nogales

  • 50.92 mile(s) from Benson

  • 76.89 mile(s) from Sierra Vista

  • 85.68 mile(s) from Tombstone

  • 91.90 mile(s) from Casa Grande

  • 125 mile(s) from Phoenix

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Free Port McMoran, mining

  • 45.00 mile(s) from University of Arizona




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 507 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 232
Rating: 4 184
Rating: 3 60
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Could use bathroom updates

08/02/2019 Williamssolar,

Nice hotel, convenient to the area. We experienced 2 problems. #1 location of elevator, only one in the building and we were on the other side of the building and were told to just take the stairs. #2... more

Owner Response
WadeH293, Manager at Best Western Green Valley Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit. I apologize that we did not exceed your expectations. I will relay your comments to the ownership and hopefully we can address some of the issue you brought to our attention.
Rating

More for your money

30/01/2019 Dreamer498934, Sahuarita, Arizona, USA

We enjoyed a full delicious breakfast with great service. We had two nicely sized queen beds. Our room was welcoming and clean. The fitness room had a nice selection of workout equipment. Beautiful ou... more

Owner Response
WadeH293, General Manager at Best Western Green Valley Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent visit to the Best Western Green Valley Inn. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and rated us 5 out of 5! We look forward to seeing you again in the future and to providing the same great service.
Rating

Avoid the restaurant, Fox News screams at you everywhere

28/01/2019 Curious49778916889, Portland, Oregon

The food in the restaurant is horrific. Do you have the most basic of food needs? Too bad. Do you enjoy eating over processed yellow cheese products? You've come to the right place. Do you enjoy pukin... more

Owner Response
WadeH293, General Manager at Best Western Green Valley Inn, responded to this review
I would like to apologize for your experience in the 19th Hole Bar and Grille. Unfortunately, the hotel does not own or operate the bar and grille but I will definitely share your comments with their ownership and management. They can also be reached directly at 520-399-4653 or on their Yelp, Facebook, Twitter or Foursquare page.
Rating

Leisure Stay

26/01/2019 648MikeF648, Tucson, Arizona

We stayed at Best Western Green Valley Inn for the convenience of being close to Tubac and some other places we wanted to check out. We were in Tubac for dinner and were returning to Green Valley to ... more

Owner Response
WadeH293, General Manager at Best Western Green Valley Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us at the Best Western Green Valley Inn and rating us 4 out of 5. We are happy you enjoyed the nice large room and our friendly, helpful staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Rating

A bit dated, great breakfast and happy hour!

21/01/2019 Ciara V, Des Moines, Iowa

BF selected this hotel as his landing base for his birding excursions. It was pretty dated and the carpet smelled like it. Small pool, but nice hot tub. The doors weren’t very secure either. Breakfast... more

Owner Response
WadeH293, General Manager at Best Western Green Valley Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your visit. I will be using your comments to help ownership make the improvements necessary to ensure exceptional lodging in the future.