• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Green Valley Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience it all - golfing, an unparalleled value, great customer service, bird watching and a productive trip - when staying at this Arizona hotel.

When you check-in, youll love stepping into a spacious, well-appointed room. Delight in generous amenities, including cable or satellite television on a 32-inch flat screen HDTV, a microwave, a refrigerator, a coffee maker, room service and high-speed Internet access. Looking for an extra special stay? Youre welcome to book one of our mountain view rooms. Before heading out, fuel up with a complimentary full breakfast.

Discover all the wonderful attractions that the area offers - Desert Diamond Casino, Mission de San Xavier, Canoa Hills Golf Club and many more golf courses are all within 20 miles. When staying at this Best Western Green Valley Inn hotel, guests can also delight in the areas natural beauty and wonder - experience the stunning sights of Tubac Presidio Park.

Or, explore the area through the rich history by visiting Titan Missile Museum and Old Tucson; both are 30 miles or less away. Many guests also enjoy hiking, bird watching, mountain climbing and visiting the areas gem show.

Those traveling on business are ensured a productive trip when staying at this Green Valley hotel. Enjoy easy access to Freeport McMoRan Copper & Gold and many other corporate locations.

After a day of sightseeing or working, come back and relax in the outdoor heated pool and hot tub or keep up with your daily routine in our 24-hour exercise facility. It gets even better than just great customer service and affordable rates - enjoy access to many more amenities, including an onsite restaurant, a cocktail lounge, a 24-hour business center, free parking and barbeque grills. Looking to host an event or meeting in Green Valley? We can accommodate up to 50 attendees in our facilities.

For a stay at a hotel in Green Valley with access to area attractions, many amenities and a friendly staff, make a reservation at the Best Western Green Valley Inn today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

111 S La Canada Drive
Green Valley
Arizona
85614-2601
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 520-625-2250
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 85614-2601

Send to Tom Tom

Address
111 S La Canada Drive
Green Valley
Arizona
85614-2601
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Tucson

  • 27.08 mile(s) from Vail

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Nogales

  • 50.92 mile(s) from Benson

  • 76.89 mile(s) from Sierra Vista

  • 85.68 mile(s) from Tombstone

  • 91.90 mile(s) from Casa Grande

  • 125 mile(s) from Phoenix

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Free Port McMoran, mining

  • 45.00 mile(s) from University of Arizona




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 525 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 236
Rating: 4 190
Rating: 3 61
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Clean, quiet, comfortable

06/06/2019 rickiboston, Boston, Massachusetts

Nothing out of the ordinary but generally a standard clean, quiet, and comfortable Best Western. Just what we expected. Breakfast was fine, service was excellent, and we had no problems whatsoever. Wo... more

Owner Response
WadeH293, General Manager at Best Western Green Valley Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Best Western Green Valley Inn as 4 stars! We are glad you enjoyed our clean rooms and excellent service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Rating

Needs updating

19/05/2019 freddi g, center harbor

We have stayed here many years ago and I must say that it needs some updating and improvement. Also, beware that the Ninth Hole was under scrutiny by the Department of Health, you can read about this ... more

Rating

Best Western of Green Valley

14/05/2019 Flyer28424675149,

All hotels in Tucson were booked so we found this in an internet search. Best thing that could have happened. A little out of our way, but well worth it. Next time we are in Tucson area, will definite... more

Owner Response
WadeH293, General Manager at Best Western Green Valley Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience here at the Best Western Green Valley Inn. I am happy that our staff and property exceeded your expectations and you rated us with 5 stars! We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area and providing you with the same great experience. Thank you!
Rating

Horrible Weekend

13/05/2019 Voyage46654498127, Yuma, Arizona

The property was not clean, there was a horrible order in the hallways & room. (A/C not working property) Our room had not been cleaned, and when I brought it to their attention I was asked who gave m... more

Owner Response
WadeH293, General Manager at Best Western Green Valley Inn, responded to this review
I apologize for your recent experience. The odor was caused by the restaurant lessee's equipment failing in their locked storage room. The hotel not having access we attempted to work with the lessee in identifying and correcting the issue a quickly as possible. I regret the inconvenience. With regard to the charges to your cards the issue was due to your pre-paid reservation automatically being authorized the day before your arrival as per hotel policy. When you arrived and wanted to change your method of payment the new payment card was authorized and the original card that was originally authorized had a release request submitted but due to your stay being on a weekend processing can sometime take up to 3 business days. You should see the reversal or the pending charge drop off no later than Wednesday.
Rating

Good option in the area.

22/04/2019 BobbiinAZ, Maricopa

The breakfast is a nice touch as the restaurant is nice and inviting. The non smoking rooms were quite odorous. One of cigarette smoke, one of chemicals. Some attention may need to be paid to that. Th... more

Owner Response
WadeH293, General Manager at Best Western Green Valley Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit here at the Best Western Green valley In. We are glad you were able to rate us a 4 out of 5! We will definitely work to try and get that 5 star!