• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Green Valley Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience it all - golfing, an unparalleled value, great customer service, bird watching and a productive trip - when staying at this Arizona hotel.

When you check-in, youll love stepping into a spacious, well-appointed room. Delight in generous amenities, including cable or satellite television on a 32-inch flat screen HDTV, a microwave, a refrigerator, a coffee maker, room service and high-speed Internet access. Looking for an extra special stay? Youre welcome to book one of our mountain view rooms. Before heading out, fuel up with a complimentary full breakfast.

Discover all the wonderful attractions that the area offers - Desert Diamond Casino, Mission de San Xavier, Canoa Hills Golf Club and many more golf courses are all within 20 miles. When staying at this Best Western Green Valley Inn hotel, guests can also delight in the areas natural beauty and wonder - experience the stunning sights of Tubac Presidio Park.

Or, explore the area through the rich history by visiting Titan Missile Museum and Old Tucson; both are 30 miles or less away. Many guests also enjoy hiking, bird watching, mountain climbing and visiting the areas gem show.

Those traveling on business are ensured a productive trip when staying at this Green Valley hotel. Enjoy easy access to Freeport McMoRan Copper & Gold and many other corporate locations.

After a day of sightseeing or working, come back and relax in the outdoor heated pool and hot tub or keep up with your daily routine in our 24-hour exercise facility. It gets even better than just great customer service and affordable rates - enjoy access to many more amenities, including an onsite restaurant, a cocktail lounge, a 24-hour business center, free parking and barbeque grills. Looking to host an event or meeting in Green Valley? We can accommodate up to 50 attendees in our facilities.

For a stay at a hotel in Green Valley with access to area attractions, many amenities and a friendly staff, make a reservation at the Best Western Green Valley Inn today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

111 S La Canada Drive
Green Valley
Arizona
85614-2601
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 85614-2601

Send to Tom Tom

Address
111 S La Canada Drive
Green Valley
Arizona
85614-2601
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Tucson

  • 27.08 mile(s) from Vail

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Nogales

  • 50.92 mile(s) from Benson

  • 76.89 mile(s) from Sierra Vista

  • 85.68 mile(s) from Tombstone

  • 91.90 mile(s) from Casa Grande

  • 125 mile(s) from Phoenix

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Free Port McMoran, mining

  • 45.00 mile(s) from University of Arizona




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 530 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 239
Rating: 4 190
Rating: 3 61
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 19
Rating

kindness personified excellent personnel easy parking pool gym

05/08/2019 sharlya1, Sarasota, Florida

all staff members were helpful. bed comfortable options for not having the sheets washed daily room and bathroom extremely clean parking and access easy better signage to the lobby besides all the ex... more

Owner Response
WadeH293, General Manager at Best Western Green Valley Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for rating your recent experience here at the Best Western Green Valley Inn 5 stars! We are happy we were able to exceed your expectations with our clean rooms and kind, friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you!
Rating

Great place to stay in Green Valley

01/08/2019 Gail D, Newport, United States

This is a very nice small property conveniently located in the middle of Green Valley. The rooms are comfortable, the beds are very good, it has a nice restaurant attached to the property that does a... more

Owner Response
WadeH293, General Manager at Best Western Green Valley Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Gail for your rating of 5 stars! We are happy we were able to exceed your expectations and with our clean, comfortable rooms and beds. We look forward to being your go to hotel when you are in the area.
Rating

Beautiful location, awful place to stay

25/07/2019 daphneyw9171, Bovey, Minnesota

The doors don’t lock (to get in to the building) which is a major safety issue, do not feel safe. The whole building smells of human feces and proceeded to get worse the farther in we walked, when we ... more

Owner Response
WadeH293, General Manager at Best Western Green Valley Inn, responded to this review
I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We do our best to provide a clean safe environment and as you can see from most guest comments we are able to do just that. In your case we obviously failed. That is why we did not charge you for your stay. I am working with both maintenance and housekeeping to find out why we allowed that room to be rented and to rectify any issues as well as to ensure that we do not rent any rooms in the future before they are perfect.
Rating

"BEST" Western stay was thumbs up

24/07/2019 gharper2019,

My air conditioner had failed and needed a place to stay waiting on the replacement. My stay was very comfortable and relaxing and cooler! The service was great, the room was neat and clean and breakf... more

Owner Response
WadeH293, General Manager at Best Western Green Valley Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for reviewing your stay here at the Best Western Green Valley Inn and rating us 5 stars! We are so happy we could exceed your ex[expectations and provide you with a clean, cool, comfortable room when your air conditioner failed at your home. We look forward to providing you with the same great service upon your next visit but will hope for a better circumstance.
Rating

Sad

15/07/2019 gabethree, Phoenix, Arizona

My reservations were not in the system,a cockroach walked through my room.The front desk had problems locating my rooms.They took a long time trying to check me out.My assistant had to take a bath bec... more

Owner Response
WadeH293, General Manager at Best Western Green Valley Inn, responded to this review
I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I will work with maintenance to ensure that the problem experienced with the shower is addressed immediately. We contract with a nationally recognized extermination company and after spraying we do see pest come out of hiding to die but I will go over your comments and detail with them to ensure that we are doing our best to eliminate issues. In relation to your reservations the hotel only had reservations under your name for arrival of 7/15/19 so when you arrived at property on 7/8/19 with the confirmations dated 7/15/19 we were in fact unable to locate anything under your name. The desk staff then made reservations for you while you were at the desk and checked you in. I apologize if there was any mistake or issue with making your reservations through Best Western. I assure you that we will be happy to handle all your reservations personally here at the property to ensure you get the best possible rate and to make sure there are no reservations issues in the future.