• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Great Ocean Road Inn

3.5 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this 3.5 Star Port Campbell motel, a short drive to the spectacular Twelve Apostles and the Great Ocean Road. The motel is five minute walk to restaurants, the beach, jetty and shops.

Welcome to the Best Western Great Ocean Road Motor Inn, a Port Campbell motel boasting comfortable, tastefully decorated, non-smoking rooms with decks. All accommodation has been individually furnished and decorated and has high-speed Internet access, Austar cable television and light kitchen facilities. Stay in one of five spa units or there are interconnecting and two-bedroom units for larger groups and families.

For superior customer service and a convenient location in Port Campbell, make a reservation at the Best Western Great Ocean Road Motor Inn today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

10 Great Ocean Road
Port Campbell
3269
Australia
3.5 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 3269

Send to Tom Tom

Address
10 Great Ocean Road
Port Campbell
3269
Australia





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 304 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 90
Rating: 4 141
Rating: 3 55
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 5
Rating

" Great Location"

26/04/2017 DeV67, Melbourne, Australia

Booked 2 rooms at this Motor Inn friendly informative welcome, rooms spacious and clean with everything you need for a short stay. Plenty of onsite parking, motel away from main road so lovely and qui... more

Rating

Very chilly reception

17/04/2017 John S, Queensbury, New York

arrived and found the property to be very "spartan".....that is minimalist. The Great Ocean Road trip has wonderful places to visit. But this hotel/motel was not a fancy as we were hoping. The main un... more

Owner Response
Eliz M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Port Campbell Great Ocean Road Motor Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review, we were surprised that you left early and missed your breakfast of beautiful hot croissants & jam. All the rooms have split system heating and cooling controlled by a remote on the bedside table, I am sorry that we missed you before 9pm, this would have been an easy fix to rectify this for you in your room. We trust you enjoyed the sights along the Great Ocean Road while in Port Campbell Australia.
Rating

Perfect motel spot

17/04/2017 Auna J,

Solid, very friendly and very comfortable beds. Cold, but warmed up quickly. Really good location only five minutes from the main city. Nice to have chocolate bars in the mini-bar. Parking and interne... more

Owner Response
Eliz M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Port Campbell Great Ocean Road Motor Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of your recent stay, we are glad that your stay was good and the bed was comfortable for you (recently up graded to wonderful pillow top mattress). Its great to hear the location was close enough to the town center and you enjoyed the mini bar facilities.
Rating

Nice Stop along Great Ocean Road

27/03/2017 djdrs, Nj

The rooms are set off the road and the rooms are quite pleasant. Not much parking on premises. The facility is just a bit too far from the center of town to walk. Staff very pleasant. Check-in/out ... more

Rating

Horrible stay

27/03/2017 Redrooflancaster, lancaster

We checked in the afternoon. We see a swarm of flies in the room. We can't call the front desk to let them know if your difficulties or anything as the phones in the room don't work. We were getting l... more

Owner Response
reception_11, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Port Campbell Great Ocean Road Motor Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we are sorry to hear that your stay was not as you had hoped. Our policy is to give guests a room change if we are notified at time of check in if there are any issues in regards to the room or location, we are sorry we could not provide this service for you. We apologise and thank you for bringing to our attention in regards to contacting the front desk due to the phone in your room not connecting to reception, we are in the process of having this checked. The Wi Fi is usually reliable, we can not guarantee 100% connection all of the time, but we do offer a hot line for guest to call in times when experiencing connection difficulties, our front desk staff are also happy to call and do this for the guest.