• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Great Ocean Road Inn

3.5 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this 3.5 Star Port Campbell motel, a short drive to the spectacular Twelve Apostles and the Great Ocean Road. The motel is five minute walk to restaurants, the beach, jetty and shops.

Welcome to the Best Western Great Ocean Road Motor Inn, a Port Campbell motel boasting comfortable, tastefully decorated, non-smoking rooms with decks. All accommodation has been individually furnished and decorated and has high-speed Internet access, Austar cable television and light kitchen facilities. Stay in one of five spa units or there are interconnecting and two-bedroom units for larger groups and families.

For superior customer service and a convenient location in Port Campbell, make a reservation at the Best Western Great Ocean Road Motor Inn today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

10 Great Ocean Road
Port Campbell
3269
Australia
3.5 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 3269

Send to Tom Tom

Address
10 Great Ocean Road
Port Campbell
3269
Australia





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 324 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 96
Rating: 4 145
Rating: 3 64
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Poor service, poor location

13/10/2017 Ace_Traveller_NZ, Auckland, New Zealand

We arrived after dark and it was difficult to find the place. The address had the place on the main road but the entrance is actually around the back. The receptionist looked as if she would rather be... more

Owner Response
Eliz M, Manager at Best Western Great Ocean Road Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear you had difficulty locating the Motel and the car park entry due to it being dark. We were glad that you thought the room facilities were adequate. We hope that your trip along the Great Ocean Road was excellent.
Rating

Expect less than average

07/09/2017 NT H, Phoenix, Arizona

Not the Best hotel for its brand. Just serviced a cold night with limited heating. Old building and not to the BW standards in my opinion. May be surrounding newer hotel/Motels may have better insulat... more

Owner Response
Eliz M, General Manager at Best Western Great Ocean Road Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review, we are sorry that your stay was not as you expected, we have all felt the very cold winter here in Port Campbell, we hope you found warmer weather further on in your trip. We appreciate your comments and will be forwarding these onto hotel management.
Rating

Perfect little hideaway

03/09/2017 Jessica S,

I called and booked this motel with Liz over the phone whom booked us in and text messaged me the confirmation which was amazing customer service! Travelling along the Great Ocean Rd took longer than... more

Rating

Great stay

18/08/2017 marchosue, Geelong, Australia

Stayed here for one night on road trip.room was extremely clean.very spacious room. Comfy bed and lovely hot shower.Great that their was a microwave and toaster in the room even though I didn't actual... more

Rating

Over night stay

13/08/2017 SallyM-Turner, Sydney, Australia

We managed to get the last queen sized room, small but all we needed, the bed was comfy and the room was warm. The tv wasn't the best but we managed to see the show we wanted to see. Clean and tidy w... more