• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Great Ocean Road Inn

3.5 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this 3.5 Star Port Campbell motel, a short drive to the spectacular Twelve Apostles and the Great Ocean Road. The motel is five minute walk to restaurants, the beach, jetty and shops.

Welcome to the Best Western Great Ocean Road Motor Inn, a Port Campbell motel boasting comfortable, tastefully decorated, non-smoking rooms with decks. All accommodation has been individually furnished and decorated and has high-speed Internet access, Austar cable television and light kitchen facilities. Stay in one of five spa units or there are interconnecting and two-bedroom units for larger groups and families.

For superior customer service and a convenient location in Port Campbell, make a reservation at the Best Western Great Ocean Road Motor Inn today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more


10 Great Ocean Road
Port Campbell
3.5 Star


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 3269

Send to Tom Tom

10 Great Ocean Road
Port Campbell

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 351 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 102
Rating: 4 158
Rating: 3 69
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 6

Unpretentious and comfortable

05/02/2018 annge15, Sydney, Australia

Unpretentious, it was. We had a very comfortable, clean and large room, including kettle, toaster and microwave for this who wish to self - cater. Situated in a quiet street, it was a very pleasant p... more


Fine for an overnight break

03/02/2018 John G, London, United Kingdom

Clean and basic accommodation with a breakfast option (which we did not take) close to Port Campbell and near the 12 Apostles . Reception not open all the time and so need to establish their hours bef... more


Good overnight - quiet.

19/01/2018 Smoltman, Courtenay, Canada

This Best Western Inn met our needs very well. It was quiet and peaceful. A short walk to the downtown to find restaurants was good. Easy checkin and the room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Wifi... more


Visit Great Ocean Rd

19/01/2018 karenloz, Brisbane, Australia

• Worst Hotel we stayed in a long while. We stayed 24 Dec left 25th. not only was it the most expensive hotel over the xmas break $$215 a night really!!!. Service non existent - staff unhelpful and r... more

Owner Response
Eliz M, General Manager at Best Western Great Ocean Road Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review, we are sorry that your expectations we not met. We are sorry that We did not have a pool, spa, gym or an on site restaurant to cater for your needs, we are sorry you missed the way finding signs located on the external wall to help find your room. All contact we had with you was of a polite, respectful and professional manner, we offer correct information of the area and suggested a visit to the local information centre was a must. We hoped that you had excepted our offering of an explanation, and we apologized for the remote check in on your arrival. We trust your room was comfortable, clean and in good working order, and you enjoyed the sites of Port Campbell along the Great Ocean Road.

Outstanding customer Service

09/01/2018 Brent T, Launceston, Australia

Our visit to The Best Western was highlighted by Liz's outstanding customer service. We booked through an external internet booking site that didn't confirm our booking with the motel. As post xmas is... more