• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Grand Manor Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Whether youre in town for an epic University of Oregon Ducks game or for TrackTown USA, our Springfield hotel offers a great location and value.

Sacred Heart Medical Center is close to our Springfield hotel, so guests in town for an appointment or visiting patients can easily go to and from the center. Comfort is king here, which is why we offer oversized rooms with balconies so guests can take in the luscious Oregon pines surrounding the town. Theres a microwave and refrigerator in every room, perfect for extended stays, and complimentary wireless and hard wired Internet.

Our seasonal outdoor pool is the perfect place to relax on those warm summer days. Whether youre visiting the University of Oregon or nearby Cabelas, our Springfield hotel is the perfect place to stay. From the Eugene Marathon to the annual Country Fair, theres always something exciting happening.

Many guests at our Springfield hotel are in town for a University of Oregon Ducks football or the local track meets. Unique and innovative dining is famous in this area, and guests can take advantage of an abundance of options. Its a college town, which means boutiques and nightlife are both popular. Whether a day of shopping, Gastro-touring or exploring the local great outdoors sounds appealing, its all just minutes away.

Our Springfield hotel also hosts business travelers in town with the Union Pacific Railroad, Sacred Heart Medical Center and other local companies and businesses. Whether youre here for business, football or other leisure activities, count on us to provide you with a quiet, well-appointed room in a great location. We understand that you deserve plenty of space and a great value when traveling to Springfield.

Book your upcoming stay at the Best Western Grand Manor Inn, the choice for the University of Oregon Ducks fans! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

971 Kruse Way
Springfield
Oregon
97477-1074
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 97477-1074

Send to Tom Tom

Address
971 Kruse Way
Springfield
Oregon
97477-1074
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Eugene

  • University of Oregon




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 473 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 213
Rating: 4 142
Rating: 3 49
Rating: 2 33
Rating: 1 36
Rating

One Night in Springfield

18/07/2019 Louetta G, Beaverton

We had a comfortable night's sleep but were surprised that there was no clock radio. Never had that happen before. In the morning we discovered that the coffee maker had a missing part so wouldn't wor... more

Rating

Average Best Western good location

24/06/2019 SeattleKarl, Seattle

Good location, handy to I-5 with multiple restaurants within walking distance. Rooms had plenty of space and the beds were comfortable. They provide the regular Best Western breakfast which is includ... more

Rating

BEWARE

19/06/2019 Keith J,

BEWARE!! ONE STAR IS TO HIGH!! I made a reservation at this hotel 10 months in advance of the University of Oregon's Graduation Ceremony. I booked the room on-line at $118 per night, upon arrival th... more

Owner Response
grandmanor, General Manager at Best Western Grand Manor Inn, responded to this review
Mr. J, you booked your reservation under the government rate but failed to provide any documentation showing you were a government employee or here under government business. That rate is entitled to guests that are able to prove so. We still tried accommodating you to the best of our abilities, however you were asking to get a rate you were not entitled too. It is unfortunate that your review does not express the main reason as to why we could not honor your government rate. We do however appreciate your business and hope a situation like this does not arise for any of your further travels. Thank you for staying with us and we apologize for the inconvenience that you faced here.
Rating

Spacious Room

18/06/2019 caribcruiser2015, Snohomish, Washington

The size of this room was incredible. The area of the bed and bath was the size of a typical king bet room. but then we had a living room area with a couch, over-stuffed chair, coffee table, two des... more

Owner Response
grandmanor, Manager at Best Western Grand Manor Inn, responded to this review
Our spacious rooms are a big factor as to why our regulars continue to stay with us! Thank you.
Rating

Beautiful...

08/06/2019 Retiredlady46, Las Vegas, Nevada

What a pleasant surprise.... Needed a room for the night & had enough points on my Best Western to have a free night. I picked a double queen bed room & Steve was kind enough to upgrade us to a doubl... more

Owner Response
grandmanor, Manager at Best Western Grand Manor Inn, responded to this review
We are very glad to hear that you were satisfied with the our wonderful rooms! Thank you.