• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Granbury Inn & Suites

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Granbury Inn & Suites!

Granbury is a part of Texas history, and many guests at the Best Western Granbury hotel are here to determine if Jesse James is buried here or to visit the gravesite of Davy Crocketts widow, Elizabeth.

Located 1.5 miles from Granbury Historic Square, youll be surrounded by rich culture, great dining and shopping options. The Wolf Hollow Plant and Comanche Peak Nuclear Plant are both nearby, and were happy to host out of town workers on extended stays. Whether youre here for the famous barbeque or to visit a loved one at nearby Lake Granbury Medical Hospital, our hotel in Granbury is close to all the popular destinations.

An indoor heated pool and hot tub is the ideal place to relax. Enjoy a free full hot breakfast and free Wi-Fi, making you feel right at home. The most important meal of the day is on us. Indulge in endless hot waffles and pastries, fresh fruits and yogurt, cereal and 100 Arabica coffee or chilled juice all served up with a generous helping of southern hospitality.

Were close to shopping and dining, so its easy to pick up the essentials. Our pet friendly Granbury hotel is also near golfing courses and driving ranges, so dont forget to pack your clubs. The Granbury Historic Square annual events are full of family fun, and travelers come from all over the region to partake. Antique shopping, boating and fishing are also popular pastimes.

Business travelers with Wolf Hollow Power Plant, the hospital and Comanche Peak Nuclear Plant all prefer the Best Western Granbury hotel for the service, location and quality. Were also a popular pick for family reunions and weddings. With easy access to Highway 377, pillow top mattresses and an on-site gazebo with a guest grill, youll have everything you need for the trip of a lifetime.

Reserve a room at the Best Western Granbury Inn & Suites and enjoy a relaxing getaway! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1517 Plaza Drive
Granbury
Texas
76048-2635
United States

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 76048-2635

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1517 Plaza Drive
Granbury
Texas
76048-2635
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Glen Rose

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Weatherford

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Fort Worth

  • 73.00 mile(s) from Dallas

  • 130 mile(s) from Abilene

  • 210 mile(s) from Austin

  • 230 mile(s) from San Antonio

  • 230 mile(s) from Oklahoma City, OK

  • 250 mile(s) from Shreveport, LA

  • 255 mile(s) from Texarkana

  • 300 mile(s) from Houston

  • 310 mile(s) from Lubbock

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Wolf Hollow Power Plant

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Devon Oilfield Company

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Comanche Peak Nuclear Power Plant

  • 32.00 mile(s) from Weatherford College

  • 32.00 mile(s) from Tarleton State University

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Texas Christian University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 284 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 163
Rating: 4 61
Rating: 3 20
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 23
Rating

Best Western Review

12-10-2017 Zim M, D'iberville

Nice room and location. Hotel undergoing renovation as stated on their website and should be very nice when finished. There was NO Internet service for the two days we were there. Lights in our roo... more

Owner Response
Polarishospitality, Manager at Best Western Grandbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your thoughtful review. In regards to your comment "should be very nice when finished", we agree and hope you come back soon to see the finished product. We're excited about the upgrades and would love to show them off to you! We apologize for the internet. Unfortunately, this was out of our control because our provider experienced an outage. We got the service back soon afterwards. Your comment about the lack of seating while you waited was well taken. Although the lobby renovations are not complete, we did add some temporary seating until the project is complete. Very helpful input; thank you for that. Again, we very much value your comments. Please come back and stay with us again in the future; we're looking forward to having you experience the property upgrade!
Rating

Good Stay

27-09-2017 E6613ECpatriciab, Mason, United States

Nice place but was being remodeled. Rooms clean, did not eat breakfast there so can not tell you what that was like. Comfy bed. Only problem was on line the room was $72 dollars and walk in was quo... more

Rating

Pubic hair and pee stains

09-09-2017 K4948LCjoshuap, Granbury, Texas

The absolute worst hotel room I've ever stayed at. Huge pee stains, pubic hair and women's hair on the bedding. I checked out immediately. I reserved a suite king and they couldn't find my reservation... more

Owner Response
Polarishospitality, Manager at Best Western Grandbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. Please note that, although we did not receive a reservation from your travel agent, we made sure to get you into a room during this time of high demand. Regarding your experience in the room, and the seriousness of your complaint, a top leader in our staff personally inspected the room at my direction and found no such stains. We're sorry you did not have a good experience, but would welcome you back anytime.
Rating

Another disappointment

03-09-2017 Bluewolf9193, Winthrop Harbor, Illinois

To start, as we entered the building, a staff person was in front of the entrance door smoking a cigarette. The three of us had to go around this person blocking the entrance and we had to go through ... more

Owner Response
Polarishospitality, Manager at Best Western Grandbury Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. Your experience at check was not what you deserve, and certainly not what we allow. This has been addressed with that particular team member. Regarding your feedback about your room, please know that we are currently undergoing major property renovations, which include new carpet and room furnishings to be completed within the next 60 days. Hopefully you'll give us another try in the future.
Rating

Decent hotel

28-08-2017 Samantha B, Arlington, United States

The hotel was awesome, room was clean, internet is decent - but it advertises there is a heated pool and the pool was like ice water - very much a let down when travelling with kids. The breakfast en... more