Best Western Premier Collection

Explore Hotel

Ten minutes from Disneyland Paris, 30 minutes from Paris, the BEST WESTERN Golf Hotel of Bussy Saint Georges welcomes you in a green and peaceful place.

With 93 non smoking rooms completely refurbished at the end of 2010, a restaurant "Le Clos Saint Georges" and a bar, enjoy a quiet moment in a timeless place. When the sun comes out, you can even enjoy breakfast or lunch outside on our terrace.

Located next to the Bussy Guermantes golf course, the BEST WESTERN Golf Hotel offers an outdoor swimming pool, tennis courts, petanque alley and children playground. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

15 Avenue Du Golf
Marne La Vallee
77604
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 77604

Send to Tom Tom

Address
15 Avenue Du Golf
Marne La Vallee
77604
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 262 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 37
Rating: 4 118
Rating: 3 64
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 25
Rating

Fast Sleep Services a la French

28/07/2016 Amadou D,

Low cost fast sleep service. Rooms are ok, Dining Room standard, early close and limited service. Personnel is friendly, reserved and not beyond duty.. Large parking area and very standard breakfast s... more

Rating

Absolutely dreadful

17/07/2016 kay1307,

Avoid this hotel! The hotel is disgusting! Stains on carpet and in bath/toilet and the added extras of bogeys on the walls. Stayed for a week and the bedding wasn't changed at all which also had sta... more

Owner Response
Prisca T, Responsable réception at BEST WESTERN Golf Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We have safety deposit box at reception and we are available 24h/24h. We don't have air conditioning like wrote everywhere on websites but fans in all rooms The restaurant changes everyday mugs, tea, coffee, sugar and everything you may need for a little break in your room. Housekeepers cleans all rooms every day, they don't come in only if you put the"'do not disturb panel" on your door. I'm really sorry that you did't pass by the reception especially if you had money problems. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 01 64 66 30 30. Sincerely, Hebergement Back Office BEST WESTERN Golf Hotel
Rating

Girl Scouts visit Paris

20/06/2016 mamawest, San Marcos Texas

Our stay was so short here... we were on a tour bus and it seemed to take forever to get there. no negative incidents even though we had 50 in our group. no complaints about the wifi. no memories o... more

Owner Response
Prisca T, Responsable réception at BEST WESTERN Golf Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Hebergement Back Office BEST WESTERN Golf Hotel
Rating

Loved this place

13/06/2016 MenorcaVirgin, Manchester, UK

There was something about this place that I really liked. Nice swimming pool although it was quite deep for young kids. There was a nice space outside where we could sit to relax and watch the kids pl... more

Owner Response
Prisca T, Responsable réception at BEST WESTERN Golf Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Hebergement Back Office BEST WESTERN Golf Hotel
Rating

Perfect for Disney

03/01/2016 Roxanney90,

We stayed here for 4 nights and we're very happy with our stay. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly especially when it came to giving directions and advice on transportation to and from the ... more

Owner Response
Prisca T, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN Golf Hotel, responded to this review
Hello, Thanks for your comments. Sincereley,