• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Golden Grain Mtr Inn

3.5. Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

Stay at this charming Horsham motel located in the center of town and close to attractions such as Grampians National Park, Toscana Olive Plantation, gardens, art galleries and fauna parks.

Welcome to the Best Western Golden Grain Motor Inn with ground-floor spacious units boasting queen sized beds, electric blankets, air-conditioning, dining area, TV and direct dial STD phones. Other facilities include guest laundry and barbecue area.

This Horsham motel also features meeting and conference facilities for up to 60 people, a heated indoor pool, spa and game room.

For superior customer service and a central location in Horsham, make a reservation at the Best Western Golden Grain Motor Inn today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

6 Dimboola Road
Horsham
3400
Australia
3.5. Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 3400

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6 Dimboola Road
Horsham
3400
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Warrnambool

  • 300 kilometer(s) from Geelong

  • 340 kilometer(s) from Melbourne

  • 450 kilometer(s) from Adelaide




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 67 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 17
Rating: 4 26
Rating: 3 12
Rating: 2 3
Rating: 1 9
Rating

Perfect for young family

07.01.2017 jamestJ6573MS, Sydney, Australia

Very clean family room with space for 5!! Welcoming and professional. Booking and checking in were very easy, kids loved the pool and breakfast arrived right on time. We have stayed before and will st... more

Owner Response
GoldenGrainMotorInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Golden Grain Motor Inn, responded to this review
Hi James, We thank you for the review, it is always pleasing to hear guests are very happy with their stay with us. Cleanliness is a top priority for our motel cleaners and they will be full of pride when they hear your comments. Thank you for continuing to choose our motel to stay while in Horsham. Thanks
Rating

Great stay

06.12.2016 Hammo1959, Melbourne, Australia

I ave stayed here a couple of times. Room as great, bathroom excellent, Good bed and Tv amenities. I had a meal out of the Pub next door delivered to my room...WOW, did they overcharge. Extra for chi... more

Owner Response
GoldenGrainMotorInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Golden Grain Motor Inn, responded to this review
Hi Hammo, first thank for continuing to stay at our motel, yes the hotel has changed it menu and prices however most eateries in Horsham have raised their prices, I hope you let the hotel you were not happy with the prices you were charged. You can review the Victoria Hotel on trip advisor. Thank you for the review
Rating

Nice Motel

29.11.2016 Catherine B, Adelaide, Australia

We arrived in Horsham on a Wednesday afternoon at about 4pm and got the last room at this motel. We had not booked, but in future may do this because of getting the last room this time. The room was a... more

Owner Response
GoldenGrainMotorInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Golden Grain Motor Inn, responded to this review
Hi Catherine, thank you for the review its pleasing to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Our motel is a short walk to restaurants and take-away outlets which is convenient for our guests. Hope to see you again in the future.
Rating

Visit

27.11.2016 Michael L,

Nice big room. Lounge area was a bonus. Old style push button room telephone (probably needs updating at some stage) was a bit of a strange one but wasn't a worry to us. Need to book early as both nig... more

Owner Response
GoldenGrainMotorInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Golden Grain Motor Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Michael for taking the time to review our motel. I understand your comments regarding our old telephones, due to the lack of use updating would be non productive as most people use their own mobiles. We would rather put funds into updating our rooms etc. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, thank you.
Rating

Well presented

25.11.2016 graysand2016, Adelaide, Australia

Great location on main road as you drive into town from Adelaide. It's within walking distance to hotel for a large nice meal. Room was very clean, well presented and had a comfortable nice stay. Most... more

Owner Response
GoldenGrainMotorInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Golden Grain Motor Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the review, its great to hear you had a comfortable stay at our motel. We are please you enjoyed your meal at the hotel next door, we take great pride in your comments and we hope you will visit again.