• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Glenpool/Tulsa

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Enjoy convenient access to downtown Tulsa, the Oklahoma Aquarium and the University of Tulsa while staying at this Glenpool, Oklahoma hotel.

Welcome to the Best Western Glenpool/Tulsa where guests will receive top-notch customer service plus all the amenities to make traveling easy and comfortable all for an affordable price. Guests will enjoy well-appointed guest rooms featuring cable satellite television with HBO and free high-speed Internet access. A complimentary full breakfast is served every morning to ensure a great start to the day. For added comfort, this Glenpool hotel features an outdoor swimming pool where guests can unwind after a long day. Guests traveling on business will appreciate the variety of business services available on-site at this Glenpool hotel including a business center and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel.

Spend the day viewing a variety of water-life treasures at the Oklahoma Aquarium, picnicking with the family at nearby Keystone State Park and Lake or watching the animals in Tulsa Zoological Park. For a day of excitement, be sure to visit the Tulsa Fairgrounds and Expo Center or Bells Amusement Park. The Tulsa International Airport and Tulsa Convention Center are also nearby making conducting business from the Best Western Glenpool/Tulsa convenient. This Glenpool hotel is also ideally situated near a variety of area colleges and universities including the University of Tulsa.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Glenpool/Tulsa is ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Glenpool, Oklahoma. Make a reservation today and save!

Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

14831 S Casper Street
Glenpool
Oklahoma
74033-3911
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 74033-3911

Send to Tom Tom

Address
14831 S Casper Street
Glenpool
Oklahoma
74033-3911
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Keifer

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Sapulpa

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Jenks

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Bixby

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Okmulgee

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Sand Springs

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Tulsa

  • 1.50 mile(s) from International Antiques, and Interiors

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Tulsa Convention Center

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Oral Roberts University

  • 20.00 mile(s) from University of Tulsa

  • 20.00 mile(s) from OSU Osteopathic Medicine

  • 25.00 mile(s) from OSU Tulsa

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Tulsa Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 87 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 41
Rating: 4 30
Rating: 3 7
Rating: 2 5
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Glenpool Best Western

17/07/2017 Josephine C, Lutz, Florida

Well located south of Tulsa, right along the highway to I 40. On Sundays, no close sit down restaurants, but several fast food ones available. Nicely furnished, clean, quiet. An average breakfast, p... more

Rating

Great Stay

01/07/2017 heamars, Sault Ste. Marie, Canada

This hotel is a bit off the interstate, but a great hotel. Check in was easy, room was clean and well kept. Parking was in front of room. We were there on a Saturday and it was quiet and we had a go... more

Rating

Quick Stay in Glennpool

22/06/2017 Christine A, United States

It was overall good. Mattresses could be upgraded, but the room was clean A/C worked great on a very hot day. The check out employees where very friendly the check in was not engaged. WIFI worked well... more

Rating

Horrible experience

11/06/2017 Ed S, Siloam Springs, Arkansas

Horrible stay there was guest smoking marijuana outside of the room people drinking being loud all night long the bed clothes were stained up and felt wet the hotel needs updated the milk in breakfast... more

Owner Response
Best Western G, General Manager at Best Western Glenpool/Tulsa, responded to this review
We apologize that your 1st night was not enjoyable. We did speak to whom you mentioned and they were very apologetic to us and to you as well. They asked us to tell you that they were sincerely apologetic for any disturbance they may have caused. We hope that your 2nd night was more enjoyable after the move to the other side of the building. We do appreciate your comments and we look forward to your next visit with us.
Rating

Exceptional Staff

09/06/2017 W8961AElisam, Oklahoma City, United States

The hotel was nicer than expected. Since the price was so low we weren't expecting much and was very surprised. What made this stay exceptional was the staff. So very nice and accommodating. I would... more